Docstoc

Eng

Document Sample
Eng Powered By Docstoc
					             PROFESSIONAL REVIEW EXAMINATION – SECTION “B” PAPER AUG/SEP 2013

                                  GUIDELINE PRESENTATIONS – TIME TABLE

No         Date and Time                           Presentation                              Resource person
1    July 03 (Wed) 5.00-7.00 pm    Introduction about ‘B’ Paper.                  Eng. (Dr.) Tilak Siyabalapitiya

2    July 12 (Fri) 5.00-7.00 pm    National Key Environment Issues.               Mrs. Ramani Ellepola

3    July 15 (Mon) 5.00-7.00 pm    Code of Ethics / Conduct                       Eng. Russel De Zilva

4    July 23 (Tue) 5.00-7.00 pm    Infrastructure (Power).                        Eng. Samitha Midigaspe

5    July 25 (Thu) 5.00-7.00 pm    International Affairs.                         Mr. Nihal Rodrigo

6    July 29 (Mon) 5.00-7.00 pm    Emerging Technologies.                         Eng. RanilSenaratne

7    Aug 02 (Fri) 5.00-7.00 pm     Quality Assurance                              Eng. Sunanda Fernando
8    Aug 06 (Tue) 5.00-7.00 pm     Government national Policy & Economy.          Dr. Saman Kelegama
9    Aug 13 (Tue) 5.00-7.00 pm     Engineer in Society.                           Eng. Praboda Jinasena
                                   Sustainable Development and Climate
10   Aug 16 (Fri) 5.00-7.00pm                                                     Prof. Mohan Munasinghe
                                   Change
11   Aug 19 (Mon) 5.00-7.00pm      Let us make sense when we talk and write       Eng. Shavindranath Fernando
12   Aug 23 (Fri) 5.00-7.00pm      Management and Behavioral Science              Dr. S Jayaweera
                                                                                  Eng. SB Wijekoon & Eng Wimalasena
13   Aug 30 (Fri) 5.00-7.00pm      Infrastructure (Civil and Transport related)
                                                                                  Gamage
14   Sep 02 (Mon) 5.00-7.00pm      Final lecture                                  Eng (Dr) Tilak Siyambalapitiya

				
DOCUMENT INFO
Shared By:
Categories:
Tags:
Stats:
views:0
posted:8/20/2013
language:
pages:1