Docstoc

Acacia Research to Release Second Quarter Financial Results and Host Conference Call

Document Sample
Acacia Research to Release Second Quarter Financial Results and Host Conference Call Powered By Docstoc
					
				
DOCUMENT INFO
Shared By:
Tags:
Stats:
views:0
posted:7/11/2013
language:Japanese
pages:2
Description: NEWPORT BEACH, Calif.--(BUSINESS WIRE)--Acacia Research Corporation (Nasdaq: ACTG) announced today it will release its second quarter financial results on Thursday, July 18, 2013. Results will be released at 1:00 p.m. Pacific Time (4:00 p.m. Eastern). A conference call is scheduled for the same day. The Acacia Research presentation and Q&A will start at 1:30 p.m. Pacific Time (4:30 p.m. Eastern). To listen to the presentation by phone, dial (888) 646-0797 for domestic callers and (706) 758-6
EON: Enhanced Online News EON: Enhanced Online News http://eon.businesswire.com
About At EON: Enhanced Online News, we show you how to make your online press release thrive. If you want to drive traffic to your website, generate sales leads, make an announcement, or promote a new product, EON: Enhanced Online News delivers the online visibility that you need. EON: Enhanced Online News powered by Business Wire.