Docstoc

Assessment Auditing Communications Community College Issues

Document Sample
Assessment Auditing Communications Community College Issues Powered By Docstoc
					Name

TACRAO 2009-2010 Standing Committees as of September 24, 2009 Institution E-mail Address University of Incarnate Word Howard Payne University North Central Texas College University of Texas-Pan American University of Texas - San Antonio West Texas A&M University fry@uiwtx.edu lwagner@hputx.edu mcarroll@nctc.edu wlm3851@panam.edu fred.hample@utsa.edu tmiller@mail.wtamu.edu

Assessment
Bobbye Fry, Chair Lana Wagner Melinda Carroll William Morris Fred Hample Tana Miller

Auditing
Bennie Lambert, Chair Troy Johnson Andrea Rangel Lone Star College University of North Texas South Plains College Bennie.E.Lambert@lonestar.edu Troy.Johnson@unt.edu arangel@southplainscollege.edu

Communications
Rebecca Lothringer, Chair Leticia Bazan Bobbie Latham Ashley Scott Debbie Beaty Javier Villarreal (exofficio) Shannon Williams Sherry Wells University of North Texas Texas A&M University-Corpus Christi Texas Tech University Texas A&M University University of Mary Hardin Baylor University of Texas-Pan American University of Texas-Arlington Stephen F. Austin State University rebecca@unt.edu Leticia.bazan@tamucc.edu BOBBIE.LATHAM@ttu.edu adscott@tamu.edu DBeaty@umhb.edu jvillarreaz4@utpa.edu swilliams@uta.edu swells@sfasu.edu

Community College Issues
Dallas County Community College District El Centro Community College Texas StateTechnical College - West Maria Aguirre-Acuna Texas Nancy Faris, Chair Rebecca Garza nfaris@dcccd.edu rgarza@dcccd.edu maria.aguirre@sweetwater.tstc.edu

Conference Site Selection:
Margaret Dechant, Chair Manuel Lujan Darla Inglish Texas A&M University-Corpus Christi Texas A&M University-Kingsville Midwestern State University margaret.dechant@tamucc.edu manuel.lujan@tamuk.edu darla.inglish@mwsu.edu

Graduate & Professional School Relations
Alisa Johnson, Chair University of Texas Arlington Lisa Palacios University of Texas-San Antonio Catherine RouecheHerdman Texas A&M University University of Texas Health Science Robert Jenkins Center-Houston Reyes Perez University of Texas at Austin alisa@uta.edu lisa.palacios@utsa.edu catherinerh@tamu.edu robert.jenkins@uth.tmc.edu reyes.perez@mail.utexas.edu

Anne McLane

University of Texas Southwestern Medical School

Anne.McLane@utsouthwestern.edu

High School Relations
Kyle Moore, Chair Jeffrey Fuller Lisa Brown Hope Young Sharon Swindell Kimberly Lower Michael Talamantes Trey Wetendorf Leticia Bazan Rene Ralston Jonah O'Hara Chadd Bridwell West Texas A&M University University of Houston Texas A&M University Dallas Center Texas A&M Commerce Stephen F. Austin State University Stephen F. Austin State University University of Texas-El Paso Odessa College Texas A&M University Corpus Christi Texas State Technical College West Texas St. Edward's University St. Mary's University kmoore@wtamu.edu jfuller@uh.edu lbrown@oar.tamu.edu Hope_Young@tamu-commerce.edu sswindell@sfasu.edu lowerkimbe@sfasu.edu mtalaman@utep.edu twetendorf@odessa.edu leticia.bazan@tamucc.edu rene.ralston@tstc.edu jonaho@stedwards.edu cbridwell@stmarytx.edu

Historical
Cheryl Rich, Chair Donna Edmondson Elizabeth Wingert Texas A&M University University of Texas - San Antonio West Texas A&M Univdersity crich@tamu.edu donna.edmondson@utsa.edu bwingert@mail.wtamu.edu

Honorary Membership & Recognition Awards
John Hall, Chair Dorothy Kiser Fred Rodriguez Southern Methodist University Hardin Simmons University Trinity University jhall@smu.edu rgistrar@hsutx.edu alfred.rodriguez@trinity.edu

Legislative Issues
Dennis McMillan, Chair Mike Allen Bob Cullins Lorri Moore Berri O'Neal David Dodge University of Texas - Pan American University of Texas at Austin Sul Ross State University Angelo State University University Center at Dallas San Jacinto College dmcmillan@panam.edu Mike.allen@austin.utexas.edu rcullins@sulross.edu Lorri.Morris@angelo.edu berrio@ucddowntown.org david.dodge@sjcd.edu

Newcomers
Margaret Dechant, Chair Nathalie Riley Kim Faris Teresa Ringo Texas A&M University-Corpus Christi Tarrant County College District Grayson County College Sam Houston State University margaret.dechant@tamucc.edu nathalie.riley@tccd.edu farisk@grayson.edu reg_tat@shsu.edu

Resolutions
Chris Gore, Chair Patrick Miller Myra Hafer Midwestern State University Texas Christian University University of North Texas chris.gore@mwsu.edu p.miller@tcu.edu mhafer@unt.edu

Senior College Issues
Lorri Moore, Chair Angelo State University lorri.morris@angelo.edu

Paige Bussell Rose Sklar

Texas A&M Univerity-Commerce University of Texas at Austin

Paige_Bussell@tamu-commerce.edu rose.sklar@austin.utexas.edu

Strategic Enrollment Management
Maggie Hinojosa, Chair Claudia Wright Denise Groves Daniel Ayala Brenda Schumann University of Texas - Pan American Sul Ross State University Tarleton State University University of Texas at San Antonio University of Texas at Austin hinojosam@utpa.edu crwright@sulross.edu groves@tarleton.edu daniel.ayala@utsa.edu brenda.schumann@austin.utexas.edu

Technology
Billy Roessler, Chair Tarrant County College Dale Ganus Texas Tech University Dallas County Community College Jamie Templeton District Bobby Lothringer University of North Texas Richard Besch Texas A&M University-Corpus Christi Donna Havens. Treasurer University of Texas at Arlington billy.roessler@tccd.edu dale.ganus@ttu.edu jtempleton@dcccd.edu lothringer@unt.edu richard.besch@tamucc.edu havens@uta.edu