Docstoc

Logitech to Announce First Quarter Fiscal 2014 Results

Document Sample
Logitech to Announce First Quarter Fiscal 2014 Results Powered By Docstoc
					
				
DOCUMENT INFO
Shared By:
Tags:
Stats:
views:1
posted:6/26/2013
language:Japanese
pages:2
Description: NEWARK, Calif. & MORGES, Switzerland--(BUSINESS WIRE)--Logitech International (SIX: LOGN) (Nasdaq: LOGI) today announced that it will release quarterly financial results on Wednesday, July 24, 2013 at 10:00 p.m. Eastern Daylight Time and Thursday, July 25, 2013 at 04:00 Central European Summer Time. There will be a teleconference to discuss these results on Thursday, July 25, 2013 at 8:30 a.m. Eastern Daylight Time and 14:30 Central European Summer Time. A live webcast of the call will be availa
EON: Enhanced Online News EON: Enhanced Online News http://eon.businesswire.com
About At EON: Enhanced Online News, we show you how to make your online press release thrive. If you want to drive traffic to your website, generate sales leads, make an announcement, or promote a new product, EON: Enhanced Online News delivers the online visibility that you need. EON: Enhanced Online News powered by Business Wire.