Key Personnel Chart 2009 with direct fax by s42gs6

VIEWS: 75 PAGES: 1

									                                                  POWER FLAME, INC.
                                           Ph: 620-421-0480, Fax: 620-421-0948
                                          E-Mail Address: csd@powerflame.com
                                                      Key Personnel

                                                                   E-Mail                    Phone            Direct
Officers                                                           Address                   Number         Fax number
William A. Wiener - President                                    bwiener@powerflame.com      620-820-8318         ---
J. Robert Rizza - Vice President - Sales & Marketing             rrizza@powerflame.com       620-820-8354    866-743-2120
Mark Wehmeier - Vice President - Engineering                     mwehmeier@powerflame.com    620-820-8316        ---
Don A. Wilkinson - Vice President - Finance                      dwilkinson@powerflame.com   620-820-8329         ---
Dan Mills         - Vice President - Manufacturing               dmills@powerflame.com       620-820-8330         ---
Walter Keener     - Vice President - Human Relations             wkeener@powerflame.com      620-820-8328    866-639-5729

Managers
Blake Holgate       - IT Manager                                 bholgate@powerflame.com     620-820-8381         ---
Mark S. Dunlap      - Sales Manager                              mdunlap@powerflame.com      620-820-8323    866-587-1736
James Ibbetson      - Production Engineering Manager             jibbetson@powerflame.com    620-820-8370         ---
Ken George          - Engineering Manager                        kgeorge@powerflame.com      620-820-8347         ---
Bret Hodgden        - Service Manager                            bhodgden@powerflame.com     620-820-8339         ---
Roy C. Shipp        - Manufacturing Manager                      rshipp@powerflame.com       620-820-8395         ---
Wes Spriggs         - Accounting Manager                         wspriggs@powerflame.com     620-820-8331         ---
Sean Hizey          - Systems Engineer Manager                   shizey@powerflame.com       620-820-8376         ---
Hal Erwin           - Facilities Manager                         herwin@powerflame.com       620-820-8386         ---
Gabriel Dauphin     - Quality Control                            gdauphin@powerflame.com     620-820-8311         ---
Brenda Dunlap       - Material Manager                           bdunlap@powerflame.com      620-820-8358        ---
Jerry Cruz          - Purchasing Manager                         jcruz@powerflame.com        620-820-8325        ---

Customer Service Department (2)
Karen A. Shipp      - Team Leader (1)                            kshipp@powerflame.com       620-820-8306    866-256-4536
Ronita K. Spriggs   - OEM Account Specialist (1)                 rspriggs@powerflame.com     620-820-8309    866-310-9314
Gene Berndt         - Application Specialist (1)                 gberndt@powerflame.com      620-820-8382    866-243-1478
Morgan Harrison     -CSD Team Member                             mharrison@powerflame.com    620-820-8310    866-607-8863
Bryan Thummel       -CSD Team Member                             bthummel@powerflame.com     620-820-8397    866-893-4387
Coleen Marks        - Literature Department Coordinator          cmarks@powerflame.com       620-820-8345         ---

Engineering Department
Robert E. Blasor    - Aftermarket Parts & Service                bblasor@powerflame.com      620-820-8355    866-898-7747
Connie Lyons        - Parts, RMA Clerk, & Ser. Call Dispatcher   clyons@powerflame.com       620-820-8349    866-839-6143
Stefano Bietto      - R & D Engineer                             sbietto@powerflame.com      620-820-8380         ---
Mike Martinie       -Sr. Control Systems Engineer                mmartinie@powerflame.com    620-820-8367        ---

Secretarial Department
Martha Brewer       - Administrative Assistant to President      mbrewer@powerflame.com      620-820-8318         ---
Michelle Frazier    - Administrative Assistant to CSD            csd@powerflame.com          620-820-8340         ---

Administrative & Clerical Support
Marsha Kerr    -Receptionist                                     receptionist@powerflame.com 620-820-8300        ---
Kaycee Wharton -As built Clerk                                   kwharton@powerflame.com     620-820-8334        ---

Purchasing Department
Becky Gress         -Purchasing                                  bgress@powerflame.com       620-820-8374    866-747-8825

(1) Prime responsibilities are noted. All CSD personnel are capable of responding to product matters relating to equipment
    pricing, selection and service.

(2) Order status and many other documents can be viewed on-line. Visit the Customer Service section on our web site,
    www.powerflame.com to request a user name and password.

                                                                                                                               08/22/07
                                                                                                                             REV. 10/09

								
To top