Documents
Resources
Learning Center
Upload
Plans & pricing Sign in
Sign Out

SLO

VIEWS: 112 PAGES: 2

  • pg 1
									LIST OF SPORTS LIAISON OFFICERS AS AT MARCH 2009
No. 1 Organisation Ministry of Community Development, Youth and Sports Name Izan Sidek Ken Chelliah 2 3 Ministry of Defence Ministry of Education Lai Sok Fun Tay Lay Hian Ahmad Shah Abdul Ghani 4 Ministry of Finance Lin Qinghui Dawn Chen 5 Ministry of Foreign Affairs Low Hon Mun Grace Tan 6 7 Ministry of Health Ministry of Home Affairs Jip Kok Wine Gerald Rodrigues Zakariah Abdullah 8 Ministry of Information, Communications and the Arts Ministry of Law Ministry of Manpower Ministry of National Development Ministry of the Environment and Water Resources Ministry of Trade & Industry Ministry of Transport Attorney-General's Chamber Joanne Mak Tel 6471 9746 6354 8778 6410 5728 6460 9855 6460 9863 6332 8927 6325 9364 6379 8913 6379 8142 6325 2609 6465 3605 6465 3788 6837 9311 Fax Email

6479 5622 izan_sidek@singapore2010.gov.sg 6258 7693 ken_chelliah@mcys.gov.sg 6410 5768 safsa@starnet.gov.sg 6465 4574 tay_lay_hian@moe.gov.sg 6465 4530 ahmad_shah_abdul_ghani@moe.gov.sg 6332 3858 lin_qinghui@mof.gov.sg 6221 4540 dawn_chen@vital.gov.sg 6379 8998 low_hon_mun@mfa.gov.sg 6379 8128 grace_tan@mfa.gov.sg 6325 2600 jip_kok_wine@moh.gov.sg 6465 3606 gerald_rodrigues@spf.gov.sg 6465 3606 zakariah_abdullah@spf.gov.sg 6338 3589 joanne_mak@mica.gov.sg

9 10 11

Veeramuthu Tamilselvi Tan Che Wei Joseph Hong

6325 1647 6317 1443 6325 7795

6325 1402 veeramuthu_tamilselvi@mlaw.gov.sg 6317 1044 tan_che_wei@mom.gov.sg 6325 7127 joseph_hong@bca.gov.sg

12

Arend Yzelman

6731 9838

6731 9456 arend_yzelman@mewr.gov.sg

13 14 15

Christina Chee Ho Lee Ling Luke Tang Stanley Kok

6332 7506 6375 2508 6332 4623 6332 4673 6325 7154

6334 2371 christina_chee@mti.gov.sg 6275 9401 ho_lee_ling@mot.gov.sg 6339 0286 luke_tang@agc.gov.sg 6332 5984 stanley_kok@agc.gov.sg 6325 4437 nicholas_tan@bca.gov.sg

16

Building and Construction Authority Central Provident Fund Board

Nicholas Tan

17

June Zhou Qiangui Andy Tay Rui Xiang

6229 3085 6229 5638 6542 8907

6229 3243 june.zhou@cpf.gov.sg 6229 6520 andy_rx.tay@cpf.gov.sg 6543 1151 jolley_tan@caas.gov.sg

18

Civil Aviation Authority of Singapore Housing & Development Board

Jolley Tan

19

Jerry Lim Katherine Liew

6490 2523 6490 2094 6211 1872

6490 2564 jl8@hdb.gov.sg 6490 2030 kl3@hdb.gov.sg 6211 2116 tan_si_ying@ida.gov.sg

20

Infocomm Development Authority of Singapore Inland Revenue Authority of Singapore

Tan Si Ying

21

Samuel Choo Ing Whye Nicholas Neo

6351 2439 6351 2918 6411 1200 6332 4227 9837 0889

6351 2455 samuelchoo@iras.gov.sg 6351 2455 nicholas_neo@iras.gov.sg 6411 1220 neo_choon_jin@ite.edu.sg 6334 5051 muhd_hakim_salim@supcourt.gov.sg 6885 5943 tehhh@jtc.gov.sg

22 23 24

Institute of Technical Education Judiciary JTC Corporation

Neo Choon Jin Muhammad Hakim Salim Teh Huay Hoon

No.

Organisation

Name Richard Tay Chan Hin Phung Phyllis Woon

Tel Fax Email 6883 3556 6885 5911 richardtay@jtc.gov.sg 6332 8179 6396 1355 6774 5089 6332 8127 hin_phung_chan@lta.gov.sg 6396 1480 phyllis_woon@lta.gov.sg 6774 5150 ramzani_bin_omar@mpa.gov.sg

25

Land Transport Authority

26

Maritime and Port Authority of Singapore MedicCorp Pte Ltd Nanyang Polytechnic

Ramzani Bin Omar

27 28 29 30 31

Simon Yam Loo Bee Seng

9144 1038 6550 0069 6516 5720 6460 8018 6440 5739 6839 9162 6332 7436 3100 1244 6772 1142

6256 3724 simonyam@mediacorp.com.sg 6554 2607 loo_bee_seng@nyp.gov.sg 6464 1394 raymond@nus.edu.sg 6467 0116 cjl@np.edu.sg 6344 5212 mohamed_salleh_sani@pa.gov.sg 6737 2025 julynn_tay@pa.gov.sg 6332 8442 eugene_chua@psd.gov.sg 6415 1310 chong_liankai@rp.edu.sg 6772 1960 tancc@sp.edu.sg

National University of Singapore Raymond Yuen Ngee Ann Polytechnic People's Association Cleo Chiang Jin Lian Mohamed Salleh Sani Julynn Tay

32 33 34 35

Prime Minister's Office Republic Polytechnic Singapore Polytechnic Singapore Power Ltd

Eugene Chua Chong Liankai Tan Chin Chye Sebastian Tan

6823 8018 / 6380 9755 sebastiantan@singaporepower.com.sg 6380 9751 6288 8709 / 6380 9755 sapieeahmad@singaporepower.com.sg 6380 9752 6500 5306 6500 5286 6279 3306 6279 3631 6780 5934 6321 8074 6321 3313 6346 1842 ong_bok_liong@ssc.,gov.sg 6346 1842 gerard_chrisotpher@ssc.gov.sg 6276 3386 damian_wong@spring.gov.sg 6278 6667 cecilia_chan@spring.gov.sg 6789 8214 kaneson@tp.edu.sg 6321 6596 adrian_lee@ura.gov.sg 6326 3546 mario_tan@ura.gov.sg

Sapiee Ahmad

36

Singapore Sports Council

Ong Bok Liong Gerard Christopher

37

SPRING Singapore

Damian Wong Cecilia Chan

38 39

Temasek Polytechnic Urban Redevelopment Authority

Samyappan Kaneson Adrian Lee Mario Tan


								
To top