Video Surveillance RFP Bid List by alk37h

VIEWS: 481 PAGES: 2

									                                                               Santa Barbara Metropolitan Transit District
                                                                   Video Surveillance RFP Bid List
                                                                                 As of October 12, 2009

                                         xAttendx
               Company                   Pre-Bid?
                                                    FirstName LastName                   JobTitle                         EmailAddress                  BusinessPhone         MobilePhone
ACM Computers                              yes      Allan     Chio         President                            achio@acmpc.com                     (805) 650-6728
ADT Security Service                       yes      Ray       Wilson       Commercial Account Executive         raywilson@adt.com                   (818) 428-6691           (818) 266-3711
Advanced Cable Systems                     yes      Tom       Wentling                                          wentling@advcablesys.com            (805) 687-1335           (805) 896-3640
Advanced Electronics                       yes      Les       Brown        Communications & Security Consultant lbrown@advancedelectronics.com      (805) 604-9166           (805) 889-3398
Anixter                                    no       Blain     Williams     Account Executive                    blain.williams@anixter.com          (714) 695-2226 x2226     (805) 813-2439
Beckman Software Engineering               yes      Mel       Beckman                                           mel@becknet.com                     (805) 604-0041
Burgess Computer Decsions                  no       Tom       Larson       National Sales Manager               tlarson@bcdvideo.com                (847) 205-1922 x102      (630) 740-0592
CalAtlantic                                no       Shawn     O'Connell    National Sales Manager               shawno@calatlantic.com              (602) 454-9007           (602) 558-2302
CDW Government, Inc.                       no       Amy       Burns        State & Local Account Representative amybur@cdw.com                      (847) 968-9776
CIO Solutions                              no       Eric      Engmyr       Senior Account Manager               eengmyr@ciosolutions.com            (805) 692-6700 x117
ConnectionsIT                              no       Steve     Payne        Western Region Sales Manager         Steve@connectionsit.com                                      (707) 480-6603
Diebold Incorporated                       yes      Roman     Banuelos                                          roman.banuelos@diebold.com          (714) 820-1334
Digital ID View                            no       Mike      Green                                             mgreen@idview.com                   (972) 247-1203 x7300
EMC                                        no       David     Budd         EMC Business Development Manager Budd_David@emc.com                                               (301) 873-1108
Enterprise Storage Solutions               no       Gavin     Simpson                                           gs@ess-direct.com                   (877) 230-2837
Entrance Controls                          yes      Scott     Ferguson                                          ScottFerguson@eci-nw.com            (626) 806-0186
Euclid Infotech                            no       Manasi    Pawar                                             tenderingauthority400@gmail.com     0091-22-66023817
ExaGrid Systems, Inc.                      no       David     Handleman    Inside Sales                         dhandleman@exagrid.com
FalconStor Software                        no       Thomas    Everitt      Inside Channel Account Manager       thomas.everitt@falconstor.com       (631) 773-4308
Firsline Security Systems, Inc.            yes      Chris     Keller                                            ckeller@firstlinesecurity.com       (714) 937-1440
Gazos Creek                                yes      Stacey    Glasgow      Vice President, Operations           sglasgow@gazos.com                  (805) 693-1780 x3244     (805) 708-3747
Henry Brothers Electronics                 no       Rob       Matheson     Account Executive                    rmatheson@hbe-inc.com                                        (714) 476-7122
Incipient Technologies, Inc.               no       Steve     LeBoeuf                                           stevel@incipient.net                (805) 685-9500           (805) 689-9887
Integrated Security Systems Management              Chris     Gannon                                            cgannon@issmsecure.com              (661) 212-9526
Inter-Pacific                              yes      Richard   Kuk                                               rkuk@inter-pacific.com              (847) 808-2100 ext 107
Jensen AV/TKBIT INC                        yes      Glen      Sasahara                                          glen@JensenAV.com                   (805) 962-0110
LDM Engineering                            yes      Mark      Schweitzer                                        mschweitzer@ldmengineering.com      (661) 456-9683 Ext 801
M & J Video Communications Inc.            yes      Mark      Spilka       President                            mandjvideo@aol.com                  (800) 404-8433
M1 Integrated Systems                      no       Joseph    Gannatal     Systems Engineer                     jgannatal@m1integratedsystems.com   (661) 733-1156
Marketware Technologies                    yes      John      Felts                                             John.Felts@marketwareinc.com        (916) 979-6936
Medina Systems Contracting, Inc.           no       Greg      Medina                                            medinacontracting@yahoo.com         (805) 482-7041 x12
Nexsan                                     yes      Dave      Stoner                                            Dave.Stoner@Nexsan.com              (805) 418-2728
Nexus IS, Inc.                             yes      Evan      Clarke       Sr. Account Manager                  evan.clarke@nexusis.com             (661) 775-2881           (661) 857-9005

                                                                                         Page 1 of 2
                                                             Santa Barbara Metropolitan Transit District
                                                                 Video Surveillance RFP Bid List
                                                                               As of October 12, 2009

                                      xAttendx
               Company                Pre-Bid?
                                                 FirstName LastName                    JobTitle                         EmailAddress                 BusinessPhone       MobilePhone
North American Video                    no       Josh       Snow         Regional Account Manager              jsnow@NAVCCTV.com                 (253) 905-9803
Ojo Technology                          no       Bob        Kusche       VP Sales                              robert.kusche@ojotech.com         (510) 257-1806         (510) 673-0711
Pacific Networks                        yes      Ken        Sullivan                                           Ken@Pacific-Networks.com          (805) 884-1824
Prointec, USA                           no       Brad       Driggers     National Sales Manager                b.driggers@prointec.es            (916) 690-2424
Quintron Systems, Inc.                  yes      Ryan       Marrs        Account Manager                       rsmarrs@QUINTRON.com              (805) 928-4343 x397
Railhead Vision Systems                 no       John       Day                                                john.day@ketools.com              (800) 235-1782
RD Systems, Inc.                        no       John       Russell      President                             jrussell@rd-systems.com           (949) 936-0100
RMS Technology Solutions                yes      Rick       Rubenstein   President                             rrubenstein@rmstsi.com            (847) 463-2080         (847) 215-1661
Sierra Group/Perpetual Digital          yes      Greg       Edelman                                            gedelman@perpetualds.com          (877) 818-8902
Softchoice                              no       Shahriar   Ahmad        SoCal Public Sector Account Executive shar.ahmad@softchoice.com         (310) 954-1808         (310) 699-3388
Stanley Security                        no       Molly      Chavez                                             mchavez2@stanleyworks.com         (805) 264-9814
Superior Alarm Systems                  yes      Michael    Belkowitz                                          Michael@sassecurity.com           (818) 700-7100
System Development Integration, LLC     no       Barbara    Jackson      Proposal Manager/Diversity Manager    bjackson@sdienterprises.com       (312) 580-7563         (312) 731-4392
TECH Controls, Inc.                     no       Michael    Scripture                                          michael@techcontrolsinc.com       (661) 294-3636         (661) 618-2718
TimeSight Systems, Inc.                 no       Phil       Bloomberg                                          pbloomberg@timesightsystems.com   (408) 884-5919
Touchcom                                yes      Susan      Vetter                                             svetter@touchcominc.com           (949) 636-9660
Tutela Inc.                             no       Tom        McCloskey                                          tmccloskey@tutela.us                                     (562) 843-6927
Vicon Industries Inc.                   no       Brian      Friedman     Territory Sales Manager               bfriedman@vicon-cctv.com          (805) 650-2523         (805) 506-9990
Video Insight                           yes      Paterick   Spotten                                            pspotten@video-insight.com        (713) 621-9779
VIP Tone, Inc.                          no       Tim        Holve        VP, Business Development              tholve@viptone.com                (760) 431-5076         (760) 212-5801
Vision Communications                   yes      Khalid     Khan         Director of Sales                     kkhan@compuvision.com             (805) 690-4404         (805) 252-2370
Wifieye, Inc.                           yes      Ron        McCluskey    Operations Manager                    ron@wifieyeinc.com                (866) 943-4393 x7006   (559) 901-6524




                                                                                       Page 2 of 2

								
To top