Your Federal Quarterly Tax Payments are due April 15th Get Help Now >>

List of Confirmed Participants by h7j93

VIEWS: 439 PAGES: 4

									                                 Symposium on
                     Climate Change and India: Run-up to Bali
                               November 16, 20007
                         India Habitat Centre, New Delhi

                                  List of Participants

1    Mr. Amba Jamir        Lead India               Kolkatta      09435043036
2    Dr.P. Senthil Kumar   IFS Deptt.of Forests     Sikkim        senthilkumarifs@rediffmail.com
                           Environment &                          09434191883
                           Wildlife
3    Mr. Raman Mehta       Programme Manager        Action Aid    Raman.mehta@actionaid.org
                                                                  9810395939

4    Mr.V.M.               The Covenant Centre      Madurai       karunagFprakash rao
     Karunagaran           for Development                        aranvm@gmail.com
                                                                  094443314394
5    Mr. Sangeet           TERI                     New Delhi     9868980996
     Srivastava                                                   sangeet@teri.res.in
6    Dr. Anurag Danda      WWF-Sunderbans           Kolkatta      anuragdanda@wwfindia.net;
                           Prog.Kolkatta                          moitradanda@vsnl.net
7  Mr. M.V.Shiju           TERI                     New Delhi     24682100
8  Dharmendra Kumar        India Info               New Delhi     9871179084
9  Ms. Shilpa              PHDCCI                   New Delhi     shilpa@phdcci.com
10 Mr. M.P. Ram            TERI                     New Delhi
   Mohan
11 Mr. Furkhan Ahmed       Professor                International
                                                    Law School
                                                    New Delhi
12 Mr. Bharat Dogra        Freealance Journalist    C-27,Paschim 011-25255303
                                                    Vihar,N.Delhi
13 Mr. Vir Singh           Journalist,              BNA           reachvir@yahoo.com;
                                                                  011-46543047
14 Mr. Rakesh Mohan        Oxfam Hongkong           New Delhi     9312623816
15 Dr. R.K. Sood           Coordinator,             Shimla        0177-2620998
                           Science,Technology
                           and Environment,
16 Dr. Ram Gopal           Sr. Advisor              New Delhi
   Agarwal                 RIS
17 Mr. Y.B.                Samagra Vikas            Bangalore     Samagra_vikas@yahoo.co.in
   Ramakrishna
18 Dr. Vijay Sardana       Executive Director       SPWD          9810402046
                                                    New Delhi
19 Mr.Kanishk Negi         TERI                     New Delhi     kanishknegi@gmail.com
20 Ramesh Sharma           Ekta Parishad            New Delhi     09993592424
21 Dr. Uday Bhawalkar      Scientist                A-1,Padma     09373733939
                                                  Park,Pune
22 Dr.M.G.               University of            Bangalore        chandrakanth@yahoo.com
   Chandrakanth          Agricultural Sciences,                    09449486018
23 Mr. Kartekiya Singh   CSE                      New Delhi        9999008804
24 Mr. Gopal Sane                                 New Delhi        9868168403
25 Ved Prakash           ISAP                     New Delhi        ved@isapindia.org
26 Ms. Supriya Singh     Asst.Coordinator         CSE              supriya@cseindia.org
27 Kalipada Chatterjee   Sr.Advisor,Climate       Winrock          kalipada@winrockindia.org
                         Change                   International
28 Shruti Shukla         Coordinator,Energy &     WWF-India        sshukla@wwfindia.net
                         Climate Policy
29 Shirish Siha          Head,Climate Change      WWF-India        shirish@wwfindia.net
                         &Energy Prog
30 Kanishk Negi          Research Associate       TERI-BCSD        knegi@teri.res.in
                                                  India
31 Dr. Prodipto Ghosh    Distinguished Fellow     TERI             prodipto@teri.res.in
32 Dr. Ramgopal          Sr. Consultant           RIS,New          ramgopalagarwala@hotmail.com
   Agarwala                                       Delhi
33 Dr. Navroz            Associate Professor      Centre for the   ndubash@gmail.com
   K.Dubash                                       Study of Law
                                                  &Governance
                                                  JNU
34 Nitin Mate            Prog.Coordinator         YUVA             Mate.nitin@gmail.com
                                                  Rural,Nagpur     09822468706
35 Rajneesh Sareen       Regional                 WWF-India        rsareen@wwfindia.net
                         Prog.Coordinator
36 N.K. Bhardwaj         Executive Editor         UTSVoice.net info@utsvoice.net
37 Prakash Rao           Sr.Coordinator,          WWF-India    prao@wwfindia.net
                         Climate Change &
                         Energy Prog.
38 Ms. Pragya D          Executive Director       Lead India       pragya@leadindia.org;
   Verma                                                           pragyaverma9@yahoo.com
39 Dr.Vijay Sardana      Executive Director       SPWD             vjsardana@yahoo.com;
                                                  New Delhi        spwd_delhi@yahoo.com
40 Anand C.Sekhar        K-34,Tara                New Delhi        9971864779
                         Apartments,Alaknanda,
41 Mr. Ashvin Dayal      Regional Director     Oxfam GB            adayal@oxfam.org.uk
42 Dr. Lavanya           Asst.Professor        Centre for          011-41552032
   Rajamani                                    Policy
                                               Research
43 Ms. Vanita Suneja     India Coordinator     Oxfam Trust         Vanita.suneja@oxfamint.org.in
44 Ms.Shreshtha                                New Delhi           9891672476
   Bhardwaj
45 Nitya Nanda           Fellow                   TERI             Nitya@teri.res.in
                                                                   9910712225
46 Dr. Gautam Vohra     DRAG                    New Deli        priyavari@sify.com
                                                                011-26142383
47 Mr. Michel Anglade   Regional Campaign &     Oxfam GB        manglade@oxfam.org.uk
                        Policy Manager
48 Mr. Palash Kanti     Regional Trade Policy   Oxfam GB        pdas@oxfam.org.bd
   Das                  Advisor
49 Jayashree Gopalan    Campaign Secretary      Centad          Jayashree.gopalan@centad.org
50 Kumar Gautam         Research coordinator    Centad          Kumar.Gautam@centad.org
51 Mr. Tirthankar       Researcher              Centad          Tirthankar.mandal@centad.org
   Mandal
52 Mr. Sabtabt          Fellow                  TERI            9811662092
   Mukherjee
53 Ms. Aditi Kapoor     Regional Media          Oxfam GB        9810306200
                        Coordinator
54 Mr.R.Agarwal                                 New Delhi       9871034994
55 Mr. Atreyee          International           New Delhi       011-42828224
   Majumdar             Environment Law
                        Research Centre
56 Mr. Shikhar Ranjan   AALCO                   Vasant Kunj,
                                                New Delhi
57 Mr.R.Ramachandran Science Editor             Frontline       011-43579700
                                                                bajji51@yahoo.com
58 Ananda Goswami       Fellow                  TERI            011-27682100 extn.2353
59 Dr. Anwar Sadat      Assistant Professor     Institute of    Anwarsadat247@yahoo.com
                                                International
                                                Law
60 Ms. Tara Rao                                 WWF-India       9945323818
61 Shri N.R. Krishnan   Former Secretary        MOEF,GOI        Nrkrishnan20@dataone.in
62 Mr. Abhilakh Singh   IREDA                   New Delhi       abhilakh@iredaltd.com
63 Mr. Yashovardhan                             New Delhi       Yash-Robo@yahoo.com
   Sinha
64 Mr. Sankalp                                  New Delhi       Sporty-sankalp@yahoo.co.in
   Kathuria                                                     9818081109
65 Mr. Sareen Suman                             New Delhi       Sam-7dec@yahoo.co.in
                                                                9990106585
66 Ms. Neerja Datta                             New Delhi       Data.neerja@gmail.com
                                                                9891425381
67 Dr. K. Srinivas      Greenpeace India        New Delhi       09845112130
   Krishnaswamy
68 Mr. Suman            Greenpeace              New Delhi       sumandg@gmail.com
   Dasgupta,                                                    9958798829
   Greenpeace
69 Ms. Kanika           WWF-India               New Delhi       Kanika07@gmail.com
   Chandel
70 Ms. Priya Pillai     Partner Coordinator     Oxfam Trust     Priya.pillai@oxfamint.org.in
71 Mr. Siddhartha Basu   WWF-India             New Delhi     Siddharth617@gmail.com
72 Mr. Leslie Browne     Executive Director    Oxfam Trust   Leslie.browne@oxfamint.org.in
73 Ms. Shubhangi         Programme Director    Oxfam Trust   Shubangi.sharma@oxfamint.org.in
   Sharma
74 Ms. Induja                                  Oxfam Trust
75 Ms. Archana                                 Oxfam Trust
76 Mr. Avik                                    Oxfam Trust
77 Mr. Gopa Kumar        Researcher            Centad        Gopa.kumar@centad.org
78 Mr.Linu Mathew        Researcher            Centad        Linu.philip@centad.org
79 Ms. Shailly Gupta     Jr.Prog.officer       Centad        Shailly.gupta@centad.org
80 Ms. Aruna Sehgal      Executive Secretary   Centad        Aruna.sehgal@centad.org

								
To top