Progressive Announces Annual Meeting Results

Document Sample
Progressive Announces Annual Meeting Results Powered By Docstoc
Shared By:
Description: MAYFIELD VILLAGE, Ohio--(BUSINESS WIRE)--At the Annual Meeting of Shareholders of The Progressive Corporation yesterday, Progressive’s shareholders: elected the following directors, each for a one-year term: Lawton W. Fitt Jeffrey D. Kelly Peter B. Lewis Patrick H. Nettles, Ph.D., and Glenn M. Renwick approved our executive compensation program in an advisory vote; and ratified the appointment of PricewaterhouseCoopers LLP as our independent registered public accounting firm for 2013. About Prog a style='fon
EON: Enhanced Online News EON: Enhanced Online News
About At EON: Enhanced Online News, we show you how to make your online press release thrive. If you want to drive traffic to your website, generate sales leads, make an announcement, or promote a new product, EON: Enhanced Online News delivers the online visibility that you need. EON: Enhanced Online News powered by Business Wire.