High School_Contacts - JEFFCO Public Schools by tangshuming

VIEWS: 2 PAGES: 1

									                                    Jefferson County Public Schools
                               International Student Exchange Program
                               In-School Contacts 2011 – 2012
          Representatives of approved agencies must first contact the Jeffco Exchange
           Coordinator (303-982-5927), NOT THE SCHOOL, regarding placement of
           inbound students.
          Representatives of approved agencies may contact the following individuals
           directly regarding outbound student travel only.

    School             Contact         Position       Phone             Email            Registrar

Alameda HS          Susie Van         Principal   303-982-8437   svanscoy@jeffco    Joyce Blubaugh
                    Scoyk
Arvada HS           Anthony           Asst.       303-982-1567   aalvarez@jeffco    Cathy Martin
                    Alvarez           Principal
Arvada West HS      Geree             Asst.       303-982-1270   gsantare@jeffco    Althea da Luz
                    Santarelli        Principal
Bear Creek HS       Cindy             Counselor   303-982-8089   ckauffma@jeffco    LeAnn McLean
                    Kauffman
Chatfield HS        Judy Asbury       Counselor   303-982-3609   jasbury@jeffco     Susan Dyroff
Columbine HS        Summer            Asst.       303-982-2058   sguerrin@jeffco    Beth Sadusky
                    Guerrina          Principal
Conifer HS          Joey Wilson       Counselor   303-982-9152   jomwilso@jeffco    Peggy Wambeke


Dakota Ridge HS     Heather        Counselor      303-982-1888   hhachenb@jeffco    LuAnn Furlow
                    Hachenberger
D’Evelyn Jr/Sr HS   Kevin Kolasa Asst.            303-982-5783   kkolasa@jeffco     Carol Merchand
                                   Principal
Evergreen HS        Joelle         Asst.          303-982-6337   jbroberg@jeffco    Kelly Wilhelm
                    Broberg        Principal
Golden HS           Wendy          Counselor      303-982-4190   wroberts@jeffco    Charla Gunn
                    Roberts
Green Mountain HS   Ali Siegert    Counselor      303-982-5452   asiegert@jeffco    Beth Hough
Lakewood HS         Lisa Ritchey Asst.            303-982-7115   lritchey@jeffco    Penny Repp
                                   Principal
Pomona HS           Tracie         Asst.          303-982-8863   tbinford@jeffco    Sally Gaschler
                    Binford        principal
Ralston Valley HS   Mike           Asst.          303-982-5607   mfinnefr@jeffco    Sue Halgren
                    Finnefrock     Principal
Standley Lake HS    Sarah Eiden    Asst.          303-982-9424   seiden@jeffco      Mary Ann
                                   Principal                                        Harding
Wheat Ridge HS      Jillian Benson Counselor      303-982-7736   jbenson@jeffco     Melanie Seidel

								
To top