List of Inquiries by gegouzhen12

VIEWS: 0 PAGES: 2

									                                                                              Inquiries ----- Fairwood Library
Bus.                                                                                                                             AREA
Type       CONTACT NAME          A/E FIRM (alpha by Firm Name)                  STREET ADDRESS            CITY     ST   ZIP CODE CODE PHONE                          E-MAIL
Arc    Stan Lokting            A R C Architects                         1101 E Pike St, Floor 3         Seattle    WA     98122   206 322-3322   lokting@arcarchitects.com
Arc    Yuko Kunugi             Arai Jackson Ellison Murakami LLP        2300 Seventh Ave.               Seattle    WA     98121   206 323-8800   ykunugi@araijackson.com
Arc    Meredith Everist        Baylis Architects                        10801 Main Street               Bellevue   WA     98004   425 453-8013   everistm@baylisarchitects.com
Arc    Robert Bruckner         Davis Brody Bond Aedas (Seattle) LLP     1301 5th Ave., Ste 3301         Seattle    WA 98101       206 452-1228   robert.bruckner@davisbrodyaedas.com
Arc    Donald Carlson          Donald E Carlson Architecture & Design   100 West Highland Dr 410        Seattle    WA     98119   206 265-0808   d.carlson.faia@gmail.com
Arc    Jamie Malesido          Environmental Issues                     101 Stewaret St, Ste 1200       Seattle    WA     98101   206 269-5041   jmalesido@enviroissues.com
Arc    Molly Baker             Hinthornemott Architects                 810 3rd Ave., Ste 220           Seattle    WA     98104   206 405-4443   molly@hinthornemott.com
Arc    James Cary              James Cary Architect PC                  1326 Fifth Ave, Ste 440         Seattle    WA     98101   206 324-2365   jim@jamescaryarchitect.com
Arc    Mary Johnston           Johnston Architects PLLC                 100 NE Northlake Way, Ste 200   Seattle    WA     98105   206 523-6150   maryjohnston@johnstonarchitects.com
Arc    Ross D Jamieson         Lewis Architecture & Interior Design     2800 Northup Way, Ste 100       Bellevue   WA     98004   425 827-5602   rjamieson@lewisarchitects.com
Arc    Christopher J Lilley    McGranahan Architects                    2111 Pacific Ave., Ste 100      Tacoma     WA     98402   253 383-3084   chris.lilley@mcgranahan.com
Arc    Erik Salisbury          Miller Hayashi Architects LLC            118 35th St., #200              Seattle    WA     98103   206 634-0177   eriksalisbury@millerhayashi.com
Arc    Richard Sundberg        Richard Sundberg Architect               1429 12th Ave, Ste C            Seattle    WA     98122   206 322-1130   rick@richardsundbergarchitect.com
Arc    Katherine Idiorek       Schacht Aslani Architects                901 Fifth Ave., Ste 2720        Seattle    WA     98164   206 443-3448   katie@saarch.com
Arc    Jonathan Hartung        SHKS Architects                          1050 N 38th St                  Seattle    WA 98103       206 675-9151   jh@shksarchitects.com
Arc    Kim Myran               Zimmer Gunsul Frasca Architects (ZGF)    925 Fourth Ave., Ste 2400       Seattle    WA     98104   206 623-9414   kim.myran@zgf.com
Cnslt Jan Flesher              Coughlin Porter Lundeen                  413 Pine St., Ste 300           Seattle    WA 98101       206 343-0460   janf@cplinc.com
Cnslt William P Jones          Project Delivery Analysts, LLC           9001 Springwood Ave NE          Bainbridge WA     98110   206 799-9345   wjones@pda-llc.net
Eng    Douglas G Tapp          AHBL                                     1200 6th Ave, Ste 1620          Seattle    WA     98101   206 267-2425   dtapp@ahbl.com
Eng    Jeff D Brink            DCI                                      818 Stewart Street, Ste 1000    Seattle    WA     98101   206 332-1900   jbrink@dci-engineers.com
Eng    Shannon M Mc Laughlin   Hargis                                   600 Steward St., Ste 1000       Seattle    WA 98101       206 448-3376   shannonm@hargis.biz
Eng    Becky Kreger            Interface Engineering                    1417 Fourth Ave., Ste 600       Seattle    WA     98101   206 753-6027   beckyk@interfaceeng.com
Eng    Laurie J Pfarr          L P D Engineering Pllc                   7936 Seward Park Ave. S         Seattle    WA 98118       206 725-1211   lauriep@lpdengineering.com
Eng    Craig Stauffer          P C S Structural Solutions               811 First Ave, Ste 620          Seattle    WA 98101       206 267-1700   slind@sazan.com

                                                                                                                                                   Renton and Renton Highlands-- List of Submittals -February 2011
                                                               Inquiries ----- Fairwood Library
Eng   Troy W Thrun      Sparling                         720 Oive Way, Ste 1400          Seattle   WA   98101   206 224-3660   tthrun@sparling.com
Eng   Blaze Bresko      Swenson Say Faget                2124 Third Ave, Ste 100         Seattle   WA   98121   206 443-3212   bbresko@swensonsayfaget.com
Eng   David W Johnson   Transportation Solutions, Inc.   8250 165TH Ave NE, Ste 100      Redmond WA 98052       425 883-4134   davidj@tsinw.com
Eng   Leisa Geiger      WSP Flack + Kurtz                600 University St., Ste 500     Seattle   WA 98101     206 883-1205   Leisa.Geiger@wspfk.com
L Arc Lynsie Choi       Murase Associates                200 E Boston St                 Seattle   WA 98102     206 322-4937   lchoi@murase.com
L Arc Melanie Davies    SVR                              1205 Second Ave, Ste 200        Seattle   WA   98101   206 223-0326   melanied@svrdesign.com




                                                                                                                                 Renton and Renton Highlands-- List of Submittals -February 2011

								
To top