Docstoc

Luas-Christmas-Schedule-2012.docx - Dublin at Christmas

Document Sample
Luas-Christmas-Schedule-2012.docx - Dublin at Christmas Powered By Docstoc
					Luas will be operating the following schedule during the Christmas holidays:

    
                  th                    th
        Friday 14 and Saturday 15 December: Night Luas on the Green Line until 3:30am from
        St. Stephen’s Green

    
                  st                    nd
        Friday 21 and Saturday 22 December: Night Luas on the Green Line until 3:30am from
        St. Stephen’s Green

    
                                       th
        Christmas Eve Monday 24 December: no Luas service from 8:00pm

    
                                        th
        Christmas Day Tuesday 25 December: no Luas service

    
                            th
        Wednesday 26 December: trams running from 9:00am to 11:30pm*

    
                                 th          th
        From Thursday 27 to Saturday 29 December: trams running from 6:30am to 0:30am*

    
                       th
        Sunday 30 December: trams running from 7:00am to 11:30pm*

    
                                        st
        New Year’s Eve Monday 31 December: trams running from 6:30am to 0:30am* & Night
        Luas on the Green Line until 3:30am from St. Stephen’s Green

    
                   st
        Tuesday 1 January: trams running from 7:00am to 11.30pm*

                                                    nd
All services will return to normal on Wednesday 2        January 2013. More info on frequency is available
on www.luas.ie

* Last trams from termini Brides Glen, Tallaght & Saggart leave 30 minutes earlier than indicated
times.


NIGHT LUAS

Night Luas trams will run on the Luas Green Line only from St. Stephen’s Green to Brides Glen at
1.00am, 1.30am, 2.00am, 2.30am, 3.00am and 3.30am on:

    
                                  th
        Friday December 14
    
                              th
        Saturday December 15
    
                           st
        Friday December 21
    
                              nd
        Saturday December 22
    
                                         st
        New Year’s Eve Monday December 31

Please ensure you buy your Night Luas ticket BEFORE travelling. More info on Night Luas is
available on www.luas.ie.

				
DOCUMENT INFO
Shared By:
Categories:
Tags:
Stats:
views:2
posted:5/3/2013
language:Unknown
pages:1