Laurel

Document Sample
Laurel Powered By Docstoc
					PROJECT TEAM MEMBER   ROLE                         EMAIL
Terri Witherell       MS English Teacher           witherell@fasd.k12.pa.us
Susan Newton          MS Learning Support
Mark Burkhart         MS Learning Support (Math)   burkhart@fasd.k12.pa.us
Renee Miller          MS English Teacher
PROJECT TEAM MEMBER        ROLE                                               EMAIL
Paula Lenox                IMS
Susan Miller               Director of Curriculum, Instruction & Assessment
Eric Norberg               HS Social Studies Teacher
Morgan (Palmer) Richards   HS Learning Support Teacher                        mpalmer@laurel.k12.pa.us
Don Rodgers                HS Math Teacher                                    drodgers@laurel.k12.pa.us
Angela Traggiai            ES Teacher
PROJECT TEAM MEMBER   ROLE
Pat Bell              HS English Teacher (& College Prep)
Cullen Farrell        HS Social Studies Teacher
Marisa Hefflefinger   HS Language Arts Teacher
Marcella Isacco       MS & HS Math Teacher
Connie Kilcoin        MS & HS Math Teacher
Nancy Lendyak         MS & HS Special Education/Learning Support Teacher
Tammy Smith           HS English Teacher
Kelly Terwilliger     Technology Coordinator & CFF Coach
Mary Campbell         Gifted/Honors English
EMAIL
pbell@karnscity.k12.pa.us
cfarrell@karnscity.k12.pa.us
mhefflefinger@karnscitiy.k12.pa.us
misacco@karnscity.k12.pa.us
ckilcoin@karnscity.k12.pa.us
nlendyak@karnscity.k12.pa.us
tsmith@karnscity.k12.pa.us
kterwilliger@karnscity.k12.pa.us
marycampbell@karnscity.k12.pa.us
PROJECT TEAM MEMBER     ROLE
Justin Kerr             ES & IS Math Teacher & Curriculum Leader
Carol Nelson            ES Primary Teacher & Literact Teacher
Cody Ressel             Gifted Education Teacher/Librarian & Curriculum Leader
Jennifer Schrecengost   Elementary Literacy Coach
EMAIL
kerrj@nhsd.net
nelsonc@nhsd.net
resselc@nhsd.net
schrecengostij@nhsd.net
PROJECT TEAM MEMBER   ROLE                           EMAIL
Shirlann Finch        HS Math Teacher                shirlann_finch@slipperyrock.k12.pa.us
Amy Kelly
Melanie Roczko        HS Special Education Teacher   melanie_roczko@slipperyrock.k12.pa.us
Corrie Schessler      HS Math Teacher                corrie_schessler@slipperyrock.k12.pa.us
Judy Snyder
Brenda Taylor
   Timestamp           School District     Team Member         Team Member     Team Member
 1/4/2010 11:08:22   Laurel              Susan Miller        Paula Lenox     Don Rodgers
 1/4/2010 11:19:08   Karns City Area     Kelly Terwilliger   Pat Bell        Connie Kilcoin
  1/5/2010 8:12:37   Slippery Rock       Brenda Taylor       Amy Kelly       Shirlann Finch
1/12/2010 12:24:23   North Hills         Cody Ressel         Justin Kerr     Carol Nelson
   1/15/2010 16:10   Franklin Area       Terri Witherell     Susan Newton    Mark Burkhart
  Team Member       Team Member            Team Member     Team Member     Team Member
Angela Traggiai   Morgan Richards       Eric Norberg
Nancy Lendyak     Marisa Hefflefinger   Cullen Farrell   Tammy Smith     Marcella Isacco
Judy Snyder       Corrie Schessler      Melanie Roczko
Jennifer
Renee Miller
  Team Member   Team Member

Mary Campbell

				
DOCUMENT INFO
Shared By:
Categories:
Tags:
Stats:
views:0
posted:5/3/2013
language:Unknown
pages:27