Docstoc

Freedom

Document Sample
Freedom Powered By Docstoc
					       It is my ethic duty to thank to the all worldwide famous scientists who
supported my appeal to freedom of the Bulgarian medics, sentenced to death in
Libya.
       A List of my friends:

1. Dr. Sergiy V. Shevchenko shevchsv@imp.kiev.ua, Department of strength and
    ductility of inhomogeneous alloys Institute for Metal Physics 36 Vernadsky Street
    Kiev 03142 Ukraine
2. Dr. Hua Ye HYe@uamail.albany.edu, State University of New York at Buffalo, 212
    Kette, Electronic Packaging Laboratory, Department of CivEng, Buffalo, NY 14260
    6590 Dysinger Rd. #20, Lockport, NY 14094, USA,
3. Dr. Cemal Basaran cjb@eng.buffalo.edu , Assoc. Prof. and Director UB Electronic
    Packaging Laboratory, University at Buffalo State University of New York
    www.packaging.buffalo.edu
4. Prof. Yuli D. Gamburg j_gamburg@mail.ru Institute of Physical Chemistry Russian
    Academy of Sciences, Leninskii pr. 31, Moscow, 119991 Russia
5. Prof. Pavel Lejcek lejcekp@fzu.cz, Institute of Physics Academy of Sciences of the
    Czech Republic, Na Slovance 2, 182 21, Praha 8, Czech Republic
6. Prof. Paul Sundaram psundaram@me.uprm.edu, Department of Mechanical
    Engineering University of Puerto Rico, Mayaguez, PR 00681, PO Box 9045
7. Assoc. Prof. Nikos Kallithrakas-Kontos kalli@mred.tuc.gr, Technical University of
    Crete, Laboratory of Analytical and Environmental Chemistry, Department of
    Sciences, University Campus 73100 Chania, Greece
8. Dr. Wu Gang wugang@mail.tsinghua.edu.cn Department of Chemistry Tsinghua
    Universtity Beijing 100084 China
9. Prof. T.A. Abinandanan abinand@met.iisc.ernet.in, Computational Materials
    Science Group Office: (91) 80-2293-2676, Department of Metallurgy, Home : (91) 80-
    2360-2098, Indian Institute of Science Fax : (91) 80-2360-0472 Bangalore 560 012.
    INDIA http://met.iisc.ernet.in/~abinand
10. Prof. Andrej Marshakov mar@ipc.rssi.ru, Institute of Physical Chemistry Russian
    Academy of Sciences, Leninskii pr. 31, Moscow, 119991, Russia
11. Assoc. Prof. Alexander Mikhaylov mar@ipc.rssi.ru Institute of Physical Chemistry
    Russian Academy of Sciences, Leninskii pr. 31, Moscow, 119991, Russia
12. vk@corr-institute.se
13. jt@corr.institute.se
14. Henriksen Jan F. h@nilu.no
15. markus.faller@empa.ch
16. yatest@bre.co.uk
17. mschreiner@fch.akbild.ac.at
18. hechler@sympatico.ca
19. ott@klab.envir.ee
20. tuija.kaunisto@vtt.fi
21. neguer@yahoo.com
22. Stefan Doytchinov doytchinov@casaccia.enea.it
23. Katerina Kreislova kreislova@mbox.vol.cz
24. airesbarros@mail.ist.utl.pt
25. director@cenim.csic.es
26. stephan.fitz@uba.de
27. lefevre@lisa.univ-paris12.fr
28. rolf.snethlage@blfd.bayern.de
29. carroyav@jaibana.udea.edu.co
30. Philippe Schneider philippe.schneider@gmx.ch
31. huy_vudinh@yahoo.com
32. Prof. Ragoisha, Genady A. ragoishag@bsu.by Belarusian State University Physico-
    Chemical Research Institute Leningradskaya 14 220050, Minsk Belarus
33. Prof. Kumarappan Kumar secltkumar@military.com Department of Physics, Sree
    Sevugan Annamalai College, Devakottai 630302, India http://www.military.com
34. Prof. P.N.Bartlett P.N.Bartlett@soton.ac.uk, Head of Research School of Chemistry
    University of Southampton Southampton SO17 1BJ Tel: (0)23 80 592373, Fax: (0)23
    80 593781
35. Prof. I.K .Marshakov mik@chem.vsu.ru Voronezh State University Universitetskaya
    pl. 1, Voronezh, 394006, Russia
36. Dr. Amor Azizi aziziamor@yahoo.fr Laboratoire d’ Energetique et d’Electrochimie
    des Solides, University de Algeria
37. Prof. Dr. Chandramohan Rathnam chandramohan@rediffmail.com Department of
    Physics Sree Sevugan Annamalai College Devakottai 630302, India
38. Prof. Michaлl Darques darques@pcpm.ucl.ac.be Universitй Catholique de Louvain,
    Unitй de Physico-Chimie et de Physique des Matйriaux, 1 Place Croix du Sud, B-
    1340 Louvain-la-Neuve, Belgium
39. Prof. Popov, Branko popov@engr.sc.edu Director, Center of Electrochemical
    Engineering, Department of Chemical Engineering, University of South Carolina,
    Columbia, SC 29208, Ph: (803) 777 7314, Fax: (803) 777 8265
    http://www.che.sc.edu/faculty/popov/default.htm, http://www.che.sc.edu/centers/CEE/
40. Dr. Eudald Vilaseca eudald@qf.ub.es Dept. de Quнmica Fнsica Universitat de
    Barcelona, Spain
41. Prof. Shahram Alirezaei shahram79ir@yahoo.com Department of Materials
    Engineering, Isfahan University of Technology, 84154, Isfahan, Iran
42. Dr. Jose Antonio Medina Jose.A.Medina@Seagate.com Seagate Technology, 7801
    Computer Avenue South, Bloomington, MN 55435, USA
43. Dr. Jai Prakash prakash@iit.edu Associate Professor, Director of Center for
    Electrochemical Science and Engineering Department of Chemical and
    Environmental Engineering Illinois Institute of Technology 10 W 33rd Street Chicago,
    IL 60564 Ph: (312) 567-3639 Fax: (312) 567-8874
44. Dr. Vladimir I. Lad'yanov las@pti.udm.ru Physico-technical Institute, Ural Division,
    Russian Academy of Sciences, Kirova St., 132, Izhevsk, 426001 Russia
45. Dr. Chaoying Ni cni@UDel.Edu W.M. Keck Electron Microscopy Facility Facility
    location: 022 Spencer Laboratory 201 duPont Hall, Dept. of Materials Sci. and Eng.
    University of Delaware Newark, DE 19716 (302) 831-8354 (Phone) (302) 831-4545
    (Fax), http://eml.masc.udel.edu
46. Dr. Victor Berdichevsky res0hupd@verizon.net Mechanical Engineering, Wayne
    State University, 5050 Anthony Wayne Dr., Detroit MI 48202, USA
47. Dr. Dolmatov V. alcen@comset.net Scientific Production Department, JSC Diamond
    Centre, Sovietsky pr. 33A, Saint Petersburg 192076, Russia
48. Dr. Tzipi Cohen Hyams mtcohen@techunix.technion.ac.il Department of Materials
    Engineering, Technion, Haifa, Israel
49. Prof. Jean-Paul Chopart jp.chopart@univ-reims.fr Directeur EA 3083 DTI
    Dynamique des Transferts aux Interfaces Universitй de Reims Champagne-Ardenne
    UFR Sciences, Moulin de la Housse, BP 1039 51687 REIMS Cedex 2 France tel :
    (33) 0 326 913 165 fax : (33) 0 326 918 915
50. Dr. Yinmin (Morris) Wang ymwang@llnl.gov Lawrence Livermore National
    Laboratory Chemistry and Materials Directorate, L-371 Livermore, CA 94550 Tel:
    (925)-422-6083 Fax: (925)-422-4665
51. Wen (Wendy) Zhang w2zhang@oakland.edu, wzhang@na-net.ornl.gov Associate
    Professor Department of Mathematics and Statistics Oakland University Rochester,
    MI 48309-4485, USA Tel. 248 370 3442 Fax. 248 370 4184
    www.oakland.edu/~w2zhang
52. Su-Moon Park smpark@postech.edu Professor of Chemistry and Director Center for
    Integrated Molecular Systems Pohang University of Science & Technology Pohang
    790-784, Gyeongbuk, S. Korea Voice: +82-54-279-2102; Fax: +82-54-279-3399
    www.postech.ac.kr/chem/echem
53. Prof. R. Balasubramaniam bala@iitk.ac.in Department of Materials and
    Metallurgical Engineering : Indian Institute of Technology, Kanpur 208 016, India
54. Prof. Mort Abyaneh apx024@coventry.ac.uk Transformation Studies Research
    Group, School of Science and Environment, Coventry University, Coventry CV1 5 FB,
    United Kingdom
55. Dr. Sergio Souto Maior Tavares ssmtavares@ig.com.br Departamento de
    Engenharia Mecвnica – PGMEC/UFF – Rua Passo da Pбtria, 156, :CEP 24210-240,
    Niterуi-RJ, Brazil
56. Dr. Anup Mondal anupmondal@hotmail.com, anupmondal2000@yahoo.co.in
    Department of Chemistry, B.E. College (D.U.), Botanic Garden, Howrah-711103,
    India
57. Dr. Hari K Duvvuru hd38@drexel.edu Dept. of Materials Science & Engineering
    Drexel University 3141 Chestnut St Philadelphia-19104, PA. Phone: 215-895 6374
    Fax: 215-895 6760 http://www.materials.drexel.edu/mmg/

				
DOCUMENT INFO
Shared By:
Categories:
Tags:
Stats:
views:0
posted:5/1/2013
language:Unknown
pages:3