Docstoc

NCWLL_08-09_Contactsxls - HomeTeamsONLINE - Sports Web Site

Document Sample
NCWLL_08-09_Contactsxls - HomeTeamsONLINE - Sports Web Site Powered By Docstoc
					School

Position
Playoff Coordinator WDIA Recognition Representative NCWLL Webmaster WDIA Rankings Representative Umpire Chair / Scheduler Umpire Training Umpire Training Umpire Regional Chair President Co-Vice President / All-Star Game Coordinator Co-Vice President Secretary Treasurer Commissioner Lax Power

Name
Rachel Poppy Janet Holdsworth Lisa Palm Dave Holdsworth Julie Carlson Holly Souza Jim MacGillis Tom Eliason Megan Ahlers Maria Hockert Kathryn Knippenberg Maddy Dahl Angie Hastings Anne Moelk Dan Larsen Janet Holdsworth Morgan Kingstedt Emily Gray June Wheeler Jen Rasmussen Karen Heggernes Andrea Corradi Ellen McInerney Kelly Lund Lindsay Lewis Emma Zimmerman Robin Scearcy Erin Scearcy Becky Carey Hallie Jackson Meghan Lynch Kelcie Tschida Anika MacDonald Laura Arndt Sarah McArdle Mandy Wermerskirchen Maija Rusin Craig Swanson

Univ. of Minnesota Univ. of Minnesota Univ. of Minnesota Univ. of Minnesota Univ. of Minnesota Univ. of Minnesota Univ. of Minnesota Univ. of Minnesota Univ. of Minnesota Univ. of Minnesota Univ. of Minnesota St. Bens St. Bens St. Bens St. Bens St. Bens St. Bens UW-Stout UW-Stout UW-Stout UW-Stout UW-Stout Gustavus

Head Coach Assistant Coach Assistant Coach Goalie Coach/ Assistant Coach President/ Captain Vice President Secretary Treasurer Webmaster/ Captain Stats Keeper Stats Keeper Coach Coach Captain-field/ Stats Keeper Captain-field Captain -administration Captain-administration President Secretary/ Stats Keeper Captain Captain Captain Coach

Gustavus Gustavus Gustavus Gustavus UW-LaCrosse Carleton Carleton Carleton Iowa Iowa Iowa Bethel Bethel Bethel Bethel Bethel Bethel St. Thomas St. Thomas St. Thomas St. Thomas St. Thomas St. Thomas MSU-Moorhead MSU-Moorhead MSU-Moorhead MSU-Moorhead Hamline Hamline Hamline Hamline Hamline Hamline UW-Eau Claire UW-Eau Claire St. Olaf St. Olaf

Captain Captain/ Stats Keeper Captain Captain Captain Captain Captain Captain/ Stats Keeper President Stats Keeper President Coach/ Stats Keeper Assistant Coach Captain Captain Captain Captain Coach Captain/President-Elect Captain/President VP/Treasurer Stats Keeper Captain Coach President/Captain Co-President Treasurer/ Stats Keeper Coach Assistant Coach Assistant Coach Captain Captain/ Stats Keeper Captain/Treasurer Captain Captain/ Stats Keeper Coach Webmaster/ Stats Keeper

Riley Karbon Anna Koppel Vicki Schroeder Sadie Ward Heather Wheeler Katie Derrah Jamie Haas Meghan Wood Sam Culwell Kathy Lucas Meghan Lenens Brooke Berg Dave Wielinski Kelsey Kiel Sara Romsaas Diana Suedbeck Megan Frutiger Kevin O'Rourke Sarah Crawford Leah Gause Maggie Meyer Angie Magnuson Casie Reiss Jolene Thorne Garty April Oxton Kati Wilcox Jenni Watland Heidi Rivers Shauna Sullivan Kyle Sweeney Angie Hastings Erin Hertog Meg Herlofsky Jonelle Ohara Adriane Demoe Bill Moir Katie Fleming

St. Olaf St. Olaf St. Olaf St. Olaf UW-River Falls UW-River Falls UW-River Falls

Treasurer/Captain Captain Captain Captain Coach/ Stats Keeper Vice President/ Captain President/ Captain

Janine Stalberger Tara Schneider Maddy Dahl Megan Vanee Lisa Palm Michelle Zachman Mikayla Fischer Erin Hencley Ashley Skibsted Libby Perkins Lexi Guzik Sara Eisenhauer Chelsea Casebolt Vern Letourneau Brian Finnvik Matt Yorston Bob Reinhardt Tara Pietersen Jessica Smith Tara Boos Alyssa Boos Jackie Pasanan Nicole Mertz Laura Knoke

Concordia- Moorhead President Concordia- Moorhead Stats Keeper St. Mary's Univ. St. Mary's Univ. St. Mary's Univ. MSU-Mankato Univ. of Minn.-Duluth Univ. of Minn.-Duluth Univ. of Minn.-Duluth Univ. of Minn.-Duluth Univ. of Minn.-Duluth Univ. of Minn.-Duluth Univ. of Minn.-Duluth Univ. of Minn.-Duluth Univ. of Minn.-Duluth Univ. of Minn.-Duluth Univ. of Minn.-Duluth President President Stats Keeper Captain/President Coach/ Stats Keeper Coach Coach Coach Coach President Vice President Secretary Tresurer Captain Captain

E-mail
rpoppy@gac.edu hold0062@umn.edu palm.lisa@yahoo.com dave1991mnpa@yahoo.com jcarlson112@comcast.net holly.souza@spps.org JMacGillis@trepanierlaw.com Teliason@xi.netcome.com mkahlers@gmail.com maria.hockert@uwrf.edu knip0021@umn.edu dahlmh@gmail.com ahastings01@hamline.edu anneclax@netscape.net dan@laxpower.com hold0062@umn.edu king0433@umn.edu jwheeler@scc.net rasmu305@umn.edu hegge054@umn.edu corr0124@umn.edu mcine018@umn.edu lund0958@umn.edu lewis690@umn.edu zimme385@umn.edu robin.scearcy@gmail.com Erin.Scearcy@gmail.com rlcarey@csbsju.edu hmjackson@csbsju.edu mslynch@csbsju.edu Kmtschida@csbsju.edu macdonalda@uwstout.edu arndtl@uwstout.edu

Phone Number
952.994.3480 763-391-6494 651-353-6835 612-910-7307 612-702-3665 612-501-7334 (651) 307-8773 612-940-1909 (763) 300-8849 763-221-5934 (612) 387-8161

763-391-6494 612-743-2976

651.214.9279 651.325.8187

763-742-6630 651-208-9682

612-597-8795 612-978-3299.

cswanson@gustavus.edu

rkarbon@gac.edu akoppel@gac.edu vschroed@gac.edu rward@gac.edu wheeler.heat@students.uwlax.edu derrahk@carleton.edu haasj@carleton.edu woodm@carleton.edu samantha-culwell@uiowa.edu katherine-lucas@uiowa.edu meghan-lenens@uiowa.edu b-berg@bethel.edu daveandamyw@yahoo.com kiekel@bethel.edu romsar@bethel.edu suedia@bethel.edu frumeg@bethel.edu kevin.orourke@oracle.com spcrawford@stthomas.edu lrgause@stthomas.edu mdmeyer@stthomas.edu akmagnuson@stthomas.edu cireiss@stthomas.edu 651-734-8419

612-747-3459 317-370-3478 612-751-8035 360-259-6883

ladydragonlacrosse@hotmail.com watlandj@mnstate.edu heidirivers@yahoo.com sullivan.shauna@gmail.com ksweeney01@gmail.com ahastings01@hamline.edu ehertog01@hamline.edu mherlofsky01@hamline.edu oharajk@uwec.edu DEMOEAL@uwec.edu bdmoir@earthlink.net flemingk@stolaf.edu

701-789-0519 701-371-5807 763-458-1431

763-221-5934 763-226-3599 612-201-1935

715-864-3372 952-200-0506

4laxgirls@stolaf.edu 4laxgirls@stolaf.edu 4laxgirls@stolaf.edu 4laxgirls@stolaf.edu palm.lisa@yahoo.com michelle.zachman@uwrf.edu mikayla.fisher@uwrf.edu emhencle@cord.edu adskibst@cord.edu edperk07@smumn.edu agguzi06@smumn.edu SMEISE06@smumn.edu chelsea.casebolt@mnsu.edu vernletourneau@yahoo.com 952.994.3480 320-420-2903 612-845-4630

651-792-5454 (952)913-0957 (763)300-0013

smit3631@d.umn.edu


				
DOCUMENT INFO
Shared By:
Categories:
Stats:
views:21
posted:11/8/2009
language:English
pages:6