Docstoc

American Society Civil Engineers - Stevens Institute of Technology

Document Sample
American Society Civil Engineers - Stevens Institute of Technology Powered By Docstoc
					American Society of Civil Engineers (ASCE) Spring 2008 Budget

Executive Board Contact Information
President: Steven Pylypchuk spylypch@stevens.edu Vice President: Andrew Kaplan akaplan@stevens.edu Secretary: Amy Pavlakovich apavlako@stevens.edu Treasurer: Alicia Mahon amahon@stevens.edu Publicity Chair: Ben Bateman bbateman@stevens.edu Web Chair: Jessica Foldhazy jfoldhaz@stevens.edu SGA Representative: Anna Centola acentola@stevens.edu
Executive Board Alias : asce@stevens.edu

Total Amount Requesting:

$910.00

Current Members
Name Cruz, Carlos A. Cupid, Afiya K. Miglin, Daniel Rugulo, Nicholas J Wong, Erica Yi Suan Bilal, Khadeejah A. Jennings, William T. Cook, Salme E. Couzo, Christine N. Georgiadis, Christina Hennessey, Rukyah W Herring, Dawn M. Kulas, Madalyn Nathanson, Heather L. Palen, Ali Rella, Andrew J. Singh, Tina J. Sota, Alex Gallart, Lauren R. Marino, Michael J. Martz, Timothy J Maselli, Frank D. Morgera, Kevin F. Pieroni, Justin M Abd Rahim, Shahir Hafreez Aleksandrowicz, Christopher Ang, Kevin A. Balinski, Lauren Bermudez, Fernando, Jr. Best, Luis Brunkhorst, Jonathan Caranay, Hilary A. Carbone, Jacqueline M. Caruso, Brent E. Centola, Anna Choi, Borahm Ciecwesz, Steven J. Cipriani, Kyle B. Coogan, Christopher G. Corcione, Salvatore F. Currie, Trevor Title Year TJR TJR SO SO SR JR JR JR JR FR JR JR FR JR JR JR FR JR SO JR SO SO SO FR SR SR JR JR JR SO JR 5SS JR JR JR SR SR SO SR JR JR E-mail ccruz@stevens.edu acupid@stevens.edu dmiglin@stevens.edu nrugulo@stevens.edu ywong@stevens.edu kbilal@stevens.edu wjenning@stevens.edu scook@stevens.edu ccouzo1@stevens.edu cgeorgia@stevens.edu rhenness@stevens.edu dherring@stevens.edu mkulas@stevens.edu hnathans@stevens.edu apalen@stevens.edu arella@stevens.edu tsingh1@stevens.edu asota@stevens.edu lgallart@stevens.edu mmarino1@stevens.edu tmartz@stevens.edu fmaselli@stevens.edu kmorgera@stevens.edu jpieroni@stevens.edu sabdrahi@stevens.edu caleksan@stevens.edu kang@stevens.edu lbalinsk@stevens.edu fbermude@stevens.edu lbest@stevens.edu jbrunkho@stevens.edu hcaranay@stevens.edu jcarbone@stevens.edu bcaruso@stevens.edu acentola@stevens.edu bchoi@stevens.edu sciecwes@stevens.edu kciprian@stevens.edu ccoogan@stevens.edu scorcion@stevens.edu tcurrie@stevens.edu

SGA Rep

Delaney, Edward J. Delnero, William F. Doshi, Bhavisha P. El Youmni, Meriame Eldridge, Katherine E. Erickson, John R. Esguerra, Alan C. Fabiyan, Hryhoriy Folcik, Michael John Foldhazy, Jessica Lee Francis, Danielle S. Franzese, Melissa Frustaci, John J George, Mathew N. Giotis, Maria C. Gkionis, George I. Gomez, Andres F. Gornelli, Gabrielle R. Grillo, James M. Guzzo, Anthony S. Hamilton, Mark Han, David Eun Sung Hart Jr., Jeffrey R. Hauptman, Goldy Highley, Jayme R. Iesals, Stephen P. Jacome, Daniel A Jain, Ravi A. Jimenez, Genesis Kaplan, Andrew G. Kazlak, Amaney A. Kilar, Michael L. Kim, Joo-Hee Klein, Sarah-Ann LaGue, Benjamin Michael Lawson, Matthew J. Levy, Brett M. Louis, Daniel H. Lyons, Megan E. Malantchouk, Roman Masol, William Eric McAuliffe, Colin Mergola, Mario T. Mindos, Nicholas J.

Web Chair

Vice President

SO SR SR TFR FR FR SR JR SR SR JR SO SR SO SR SR JR SO SR FR FR JR FR SR FR SR FR SR FR JR SR SR SR SR FR SO SR JR SR 5SS SR JR SR JR

edelaney@stevens.edu wdelnero@stevens.edu bdoshi@stevens.edu melyoumn@stevens.edu keldridg@stevens.edu jerickso@stevens.edu aesguerr@stevens.edu hfabiyan@stevens.edu mfolcik@stevens.edu jfoldhaz@stevens.edu dfrancis@stevens.edu mfranzes@stevens.edu jfrustac@stevens.edu mgeorge2@stevens.edu mgiotis@stevens.edu ggkionis@stevens.edu agomez@stevens.edu ggornell@stevens.edu jgrillo@stevens.edu aguzzo@stevens.edu mhamilto@stevens.edu dhan@stevens.edu jhartjr@stevens.edu ghauptma@stevens.edu jhighley@stevens.edu siesals@stevens.edu djacome@stevens.edu rjain3@stevens.edu gjimenez@stevens.edu akaplan@stevens.edu akazlak@stevens.edu mkilar@stevens.edu jkim16@stevens.edu sklein@stevens.edu blague@stevens.edu mlawson@stevens.edu blevy1@stevens.edu dlouis@stevens.edu mlyons@stevens.edu rmalantc@stevens.edu wmasol@stevens.edu cmcaulif@stevens.edu mmergola@stevens.edu nmindos@stevens.edu

Montalvo, Peter Monteiro, Daniel Morffi, Nicholas R. Ogrosso, Nicole A. Pandza, Dejan Parra, Eileen Patel, Unmesh Pavlakovich, Amy Kristin Peczinka, Andrew Perry, George Petreski, Alexander Picerno, Scott L. Price, Ryan T. Puchalla, Daniel A. Pylypchuk, Steven Gerald Reger, John D. Reihl, Matthew A. Reilly, Patrick Ricco, Joseph A. Rivellino, Justin M. Rodriguez, Armando Roman, Denysse Sacks, Naomi Saraceno, William Schaber, James J. Schiano, Giancarlo P. Smith, Andrew Stehlik, Steven D Stevens, Michael C. Sullivan, Joseph E. Sypher, Matthew Tornabene, Nick Vega, Michael Leviton, Steven M. Keator, Zachary A. Bajek, Chelsea A. Sinke, Matthew Eudy, Claire S. Francis, Christopher S. Ingram, Kyle Masceri, David Ambubuyog, Janine F. Amorosa, Joseph V. Argudo, Walter D.

Secretary

President

JR SR 5SS JR JR SR JR SR SO JR SO SR SR SR SR JR SR SR JR JR SR 5JR SO JR JR SR SO SR SR JR JR JR JR FR JR FR SR FR TFR FR TFR FR JR FR

pmontalv@stevens.edu dmontei1@stevens.edu nmorffi@stevens.edu nogrosso@stevens.edu dpandza@stevens.edu eparra@stevens.edu upatel1@stevens.edu apavlako@stevens.edu apeczink@stevens.edu gperry@stevens.edu apetresk@stevens.edu spicerno@stevens.edu rprice@stevens.edu dpuchall@stevens.edu spylypch@stevens.edu jreger@stevens.edu mreihl@stevens.edu preilly1@stevens.edu jricco@stevens.edu jrivelli@stevens.edu arodrigu@stevens.edu droman@stevens.edu nsacks@stevens.edu wsarace1@stevens.edu jschaber@stevens.edu gschiano@stevens.edu asmith1@stevens.edu sstehlik@stevens.edu msteven1@stevens.edu jsulliva@stevens.edu msypher@stevens.edu ntornabe@stevens.edu mvega@stevens.edu sleviton@stevens.edu zkeator@stevens.edu cbajek@stevens.edu msinke@stevens.edu ceudy@stevens.edu cfranci1@stevens.edu kingram@stevens.edu dmasceri@stevens.edu jambubuy@stevens.edu jamorosa@stevens.edu wargudo@stevens.edu

Atlas, Yunus Barnes, John K. Barrios, Edgar J. Bellingeri, Douglas A. Bisson, Danielle N Borga, Brian F. Borzillo, Kara R. Brown, Taylor Byrne, Christopher T. Clague, James A. Cranmer, Griffin H. D'Onofrio, Nicholas A. Deacon, Donald J. Dennan, John J. Du, Kristine A Gayle, Sean Nemeth, Louis W. Suereth, Russell Cortes, Henry Omar Anderson, Isabel M. Connolly, Caryn L. Dolny, John Giesberg, Eric M. Kuyumcu, Efe Sack, Grace L. Testerman, Benjamin H. Tesoriero, Andrew Robert Topacio, Christine J. McCauley, Peter F. Quinn, Robert J. Rebhorn, Keith A. Sandberg, Nolan T. Segen, Carl M. Disimino, John M. Hirani, Eric J. Pollard, Stephen A. Leppert, Ryan M. Reckdenwald, Brian T Gennaro, Andrew J. Goodman, Laura H. Katsman, Leonid Kennedy, Douglas F. Kuttner, Charles M. LaBianca, Anthony

FR TFR SO SO SO FR SO FR FR FR SR FR FR 5SS FR JR FR SO 5GR SO SR SR SO SO 5SS SR SR SR FR FR FR FR FR FR FR SR SR JR SO SO SO JR JR SO

yatlas@stevens.edu jbarnes1@stevens.edu ebarrios@stevens.edu dbelling@stevens.edu dbisson@stevens.edu bborga@stevens.edu kborzill@stevens.edu tbrown@stevens.edu cbyrne@stevens.edu jclague@stevens.edu gcranmer@stevens.edu ndonofri@stevens.edu ddeacon@stevens.edu jdennan@stevens.edu kdu@stevens.edu sgayle@stevens.edu lnemeth@stevens.edu rsuereth@stevens.edu hcortes@stevens.edu ianderso@stevens.edu cconnoll@stevens.edu jdolny@stevens.edu egiesber@stevens.edu ekuyumcu@stevens.edu gsack@stevens.edu btesterm@stevens.edu atesorie@stevens.edu ctopacio@stevens.edu pmccaule@stevens.edu rquinn1@stevens.edu krebhorn@stevens.edu nsandber@stevens.edu csegen@stevens.edu jdisimin@stevens.edu ehirani@stevens.edu spollard@stevens.edu rleppert@stevens.edu breckden@stevens.edu agennaro@stevens.edu lgoodman@stevens.edu lkatsman@stevens.edu dkenned1@stevens.edu ckuttner@stevens.edu alabianc@stevens.edu

Lee, Kyung B. Leone, Matthew J. Leventhal, Jake B. Lewis, Drew G. Maharaj, Rianna S. Minichelli, Adam Moss, Steven Nicholis, Christina M. O'Rourke, Kyle F. Pagliaro, Michael Pardo, Carlo E. Patel, Vishal V. Mahon, Alicia M. Birkenstock, Ryan M. Gordon, Matthew A. Manning, Kyle J. Monahan, Jon Matthew Lupo, Dylan P. Parker, Sarah Peskosky, Paul, Jr. Phelan, Padraic M. Phisitkraiyakorn, Marvin Smith, Christine Smith, Tiffany J. Valenzuela, Rommel C. Valle, Edzon J. Watson, Ashley-Jo M. Webber, Victoria A. Williams, Joshua Wong K., Yola Zmijewski, Elizabeth A. Mahon, Alicia Bateman, Ben

Treasurer Publicity chair

SO FR FR FR FR JR FR FR FR FR FR JR SR SR SO SO SO SO FR FR FR FR FR FR FR SO SO FR SO TFR SO SR SR

klee7@stevens.edu mleone@stevens.edu jleventh@stevens.edu dlewis3@stevens.edu rmaharaj@stevens.edu aminiche@stevens.edu smoss@stevens.edu cnicholi@stevens.edu korourke@stevens.edu mpagliar@stevens.edu cpardo@stevens.edu vpatel3@stevens.edu amahon@stevens.edu rbirkens@stevens.edu mgordon@stevens.edu kmanning@stevens.edu jmonahan@stevens.edu dlupo@stevens.edu sparker@stevens.edu ppeskosk@stevens.edu pphelan@stevens.edu mphisitk@stevens.edu csmith2@stevens.edu tsmith1@stevens.edu rvalenz1@stevens.edu evalle@stevens.edu awatson@stevens.edu vwebber@stevens.edu jwillia1@stevens.edu ywong1@stevens.edu ezmijews@stevens.edu amahon@stevens.edu bbateman@stevens.edu

American Society of Civil Engineers
Spring 2008 Account Number = 955162

Allotment Proposal:
Speaker for Mod/Sim Pizza Soda Speaker for Water Resources Pizza Soda Speaker for Concrete Pizza Soda Faculty/Student Volleyball game BBQ $13/Pie $20 8 $130 $20 $150 8 $130 $20 $150 8 $130 $20 $150

$13/Pie $20

$13/Pie $20

$5/person 20 $100 $100

Undergraduate Study Break/Freshman Advising Co-Sponsored with Chi Epsilon/CEOE Department Pizza Soda Trip to South Ferry Subway Station Construction Site Transportation via PATH Debate with Stevens Law Society Ethical issues associated with MN Bridge Collapse Pizza Soda

$13/Pie $20

10 $130 $20 $150

$3/person 20 $60 $60

$13/Pie $20

10 $130 $20 $150

TOTAL BEING REQUESTED AT THIS TIME

$910

American Society of Civil Engineers
Spring 2008 Account Number = 955162

Inventory: Cordless Drills / Drivers

$191.36/each 2 $382.72


				
DOCUMENT INFO