Region - USDA Forest Service by yaofenjin

VIEWS: 0 PAGES: 1

									                                            INCIDENT ADMINISTRATION CONTACT LIST
 *Designates Primary IAC Contact.                                                                               Updated: February 20, 2003
Region            Name/E-Mail/Address           Telephone Nos.          Region        Name/E-Mail/Address             Telephone Nos.
  01*     Roberta Whitlock                     Office: (406) 329-3331     09     Kathleen (Kate) Lahti               Office: (218) 335-8630
          rwhitlock@fs.fed.us                   Cell: (406) 240-2819             klahti@fs.fed.us                      Fax: (218) 335-8642
          USDA Forest Service, R1                Fax: (406) 329-3536             Chippewa National Forest
          PO Box 7669                                                            200 Ash Avenue
          Missoula, MT 59807                                                     Cass Lake, MN 56633
  02*     Suzi Muir-Bradshaw                   Office: (303) 275-5316    10*     Ron Knowles                         Office: (907) 743-9462
          smuir@fs.fed.us                       Cell: (303) 378-0785             rknowles@fs.fed.us                   Cell: (907) 230-4945
          USDA Forest Service, R2-HR             Fax: (303) 275-5366             USDA Forest Service, R10              Fax: (907) 272-2897
          740 Simms Street                                                       3301 C Street, Suite 522
          Golden, CO 80401                                                       Anchorage, AK 99503
  03*     Billy Zamora                         Office: (505) 842-3170    IITF*   Gayle Hueth                     Office: (787) 766-5335 115
          bzamora@fs.fed.us                     Cell: (505) 362-7001             ghueth@fs.fed.us                       Cell: (787) 379-7415
          USDA Forest Service, R3-AFM            Fax: (505) 842-3801             USDA Forest Service.                   Fax: (787) 766-6302
          517 Gold Avenue, SW                                                    Jardin Botanico Sur
          Albuquerque, NM 87102                                                  1201 Calle Ceiba
                                                                                 San Juan, PR 00926-1119
 04*     Janette Archibeque                    Office: (801) 625-5805    NA      Steven R. Davis                     Office: (610) 557-4161
         jarchibeque@fs.fed.us                  Cell: (801) 725-1756             stevendavis@fs.fed.us                Cell: (484) 431-2214
         USDA FS, R4, RPS Room 5009              Fax: (801) 625-5594             USDA-FS, Northeastern Area            Fax: (610) 557-4150
         Federal Bldg., 324 - 25th Street                                        11 Campus Blvd., Suite 200
         Ogden, UT 84401                                                         Newton Square, PA 19073
  04     Tina Ledger                           Office: (801) 625-5451   NE/NA*   Terry Gross                         Office: (610) 557-4215
         tledger@fs.fed.us                      Cell: (801) 971-8348             tgross@fs.fed.us                      Fax: (610) 557-4157
         FS National EFF Pay Center              Fax: (801) 625-5127             USDA-FS, NE/NA
         324 - 25th Street                                                       11 Campus Blvd., Suite 200
         Ogden, UT 84401                                                         Newton Square, PA 19073
 05*     Sheri Elliott                         Office: (707) 562-8711    WO*     MaryAnne Ward                       Office: (703) 605-4823
         selliott@fs.fed.us                     Cell: (707) 529-0025     BUS     mward@fs.fed.us                       Fax: (703) 605-5100
         USDA Forest Service, R5                 Fax: (707) 562-9045     OPS     USDA Forest Service, AQM
         1323 Club Drive                                                 AQM     1621 N. Kent Street, RPC-7th
         Vallejo, CA 94592                                                       Arlington, VA 22209
  05     Layna Kinsman                         Office: (707) 562-8712    WO*     Virginia Heerwagen                  Office: (202) 205-0908
         lkinsman@fs.fed.us                     Cell: (707) 290-1281     SPF     vheerwagen@fs.fed.us                 Cell: (202) 302-3631
         USDA Forest Service, R5                 Fax: (707) 562-9045     FAM     USDA Forest Service, FAM              Fax: (202) 205-1401
         1323 Club Drive                                                         201 – 14th Street, SW
         Vallejo, CA 94592                                                       Washington, DC 20024
 06*     Paul Rose                             Office: (503) 808-2466    WO*     Emmy Ibison                         Office: (406) 329-3463
         prose@fs.fed.us                         Cell: (503) 708-5139    SPF     eibison@fs.fed.us                    Cell: (406) 370-4467
         USDA Forest Service, R6-FPS           Pager: (503) 271-2213     FAM     USDA Forest Service, R1               Fax: (406) 329-3132
         PO Box 3623                             Fax: (503) 808-2467             PO Box 7669
         Portland, OR 97208-3623                                                 Missoula, MT 59807
 08*     Liz Kinney                            Office: (404) 347-2528   WO*      Tory Majors                         Office: (208) 387-5608
         ekinney@fs.fed.us                      Cell: (404) 909-0262    NIFC     tmajors@fs.fed.us                    Cell: (208) 867-7865
         USDA Forest Service, R8 SPF             Fax: (404) 347-2836     FS      NIFC - FS                             Fax: (208) 387-5398
         1720 Peachtree NW Suite 900N                                   SPF      3833 South Development Ave
         Atlanta, GA 30309                                              FAM      Boise, ID 83705
  08     Sherry Reaves                         Office: (404) 347-2692   BLM*     Veronica Belton                     Office: (907) 356-5525
         sreaves@fs.fed.us                       Fax: (404) 347-4998    AFS      veronica_belton@ak.blm.gov           Cell: (907) 388-2184
         USDA Forest Service, R8                                                 BLM-Alaska Fire Service               Fax: (907) 356-5779
         1720 Peachtree ST                                                       PO Box 35005
         Atlanta, GA 30309                                                       Fort Wainwright, AK 99703
  08     Linda Smith                           Office: (404) 347-4243    NIFC    Andy Smith                          Office: (208) 387-5161
         lsmith01@fs.fed.us                      Fax: (404) 347-4998     BLM     andy_smith@nifc.blm.gov              Cell: (208) 850-9409
         USDA Forest Service, R8                                                 NIFC - BLM                            Fax: (208) 387-5914
         1720 Peachtree ST                                                       3833 South Development Ave
         Atlanta, GA 30309                                                       Boise ID 83705
 09*     Darrel Woods                          Office: (414) 297-3726   NIFC*    Merrie Johnson                      Office: (208) 387-5224
         dlwoods@fs.fed.us                      Cell: (414) 861-3345    NPS      Merrie_Johnson@nps.gov               Cell: (208) 866-4207
         USDA Forest Service, R9-FPS             Fax: (414) 297-3608             NIFC - NPS                            Fax: (208) 387-5250
         310 W Wisconsin Ave #500                                                3833 South Development Ave
         Milwaukee, WI 53203                                                     Boise ID 83705

								
To top