Docstoc

List of Current Artists Artsmart Creations_ Cards for Any

Document Sample
List of Current Artists Artsmart Creations_ Cards for Any Powered By Docstoc
					List of Current Artists:
Artsmart Creations, Cards for Any Occasion Jeannie Compter, 802.893.8260 Milton, VT jeannie@artsmart-creations.com www.artsmart-creations.com **Brad Drew Fund (fundraising for a 18 year old man in Colchester who is paralyzed) **American Diabetes Association **Milton Artist’s Guild. Anna Ayres, Vermont Landscape Paintings Anna Ayres, 802.598.8082 Burlington, VT annaayres@hotmail.com Bliss Art, Wooden Totems Alison Beck, 207.774.6629 Portland, Me Abeck1@maine.rr.com www.blissgardenart.com Calico Creations, Handmade Gift Baskets Shana Thornton, 802.363.0554 South Burlington, VT shana@calicocreationsofvt.com www.calicocreationsofvt.com **Samaritan’s Purse & Operation Christmas Child **Susan G. Koman Fund **Humane Society Carol Abair, Singer / Songwriter Carol Abair 802.86.-4527 119 Broadlake Rd. Colchester, VT 05446 cabair@comcast.net www.carolabair.com **ACS **Breast Cancer Awareness programs

Yvonne Brown, Photography Yvonne Brown, 802.849.9773 Fairfax, VT Carved Solutions, Personalized Soaps and Carved Candles Dawn Lancaster, 802.872.0047 Williston, VT dlancaster@carvedsolutions.com www.carvedsolutions.com **Susan G. Koman, Breast Cancer Foundation **American Lung Association **American Cancer Society, Relay for Life Program Angela Cerci, Photographer Burlington, VT 508.400.2224 Angela.m.cerci@gmail.com www.angelacerci.smugmug.com **Angela donates half of her proceeds from certain prints to Ankayo Village in Ghana Annie Rapaport, Mixed Media artwork 32 Monroe St #1 Burlington, VT 05401 802-864-6291 arap@burlingtontelecom.net Donna Crabtree, Vermont Baby Blankets and Afghans Donna Crabtree, South Burlington, VT Crossboards Vermont, Unique Vermont Woodwork George Cross, 802.598.0335 Winooski, Vermont **Dollars for Scholars **New Sudanese Education Initiative and Werkok Youth Development Association Cozy Caps, Hand-Knitted Caps Jamie Cram, 802.238.4233 Burlington, VT www.cozycaps.net Celia Cuddy, Mixed Media Watercolor Art Celia Cuddy, 802.860.7552 Burlington, VT rumphius@burlingtontelecom.net

CW Creations, Dichroic Glass, PMC and Couture Jewelry Design Casey Webster, 802.660.8021 South Burlington, VT casey@cwcreationsvt.com www.cwcreationsvt.com **National Eating Disorder Association **Strides Against Breast Cancer Tamera Davis, Crocheted Washcloths Tammy Davis, 802.893.7849 Milton, VT **National Organization of Disorders of the Corpus Collosum (her granddaughter has this disorder) Designs by Bambi, Hand Sewn Vintage Inspired Handbags Bambi Allaire, 802.878.9583 Colchester, VT Dragonfly Candles, Hand-Poured Candles, Bath Products and Room Scenting Heather Paine, 802.660.8021 South Burlington, VT heather@dragonflygiftsvt.com www.dragonflygiftsvt.com **American Foundation for Suicide Prevention Jane Eakin, Calligrapher Jane Eakin, 802.522.3045 East Calais, VT 05650 janeeakin@verizon.net Earthwalk Vermont, Acrylic Painting and Photography Heather Geoffrey, 802.233.0056 South Burlington, VT heathergeoffrey@comcast.net Flashbags, Conversational Bags Laura Cheney and Ali Marchildon 802.999.8981 Winooski VT ali@flashbagsonlin.com and laura@flashbagsonlin.com www.flashbagsonline.com **PlayPumps International **Women for Women International **SD Ireland Cancer Research Fund **Cotts Family Services **Boys and Girls Club of South Burlington **Engeye Health Clinic, Uganda **Engineers Without Borders, SF Professional Chapter

Jolene Ford, Photography 802.879.3821 Williston, VT Dragon76fire2000@yahoo.com Heather Geoffrey, Acrylic and photography 340 Spear St South Burlington, VT 054043 802-233-0056 heathergeoffrey@comcast.net Kimberlee Forney, Acrylic Painter/ Artist for Social Justice Kimberlee Forney 802.893.7503 Essex Jct, VT Kimberleef@msn.com www.kimforney.com **Artist for Social Justice focused on Traumatic Brain Injury and Preventing Child Abuse Maureen and Barry Genzlinger, Wooden Tops and Handmade Ornaments 802.863.9609 South Burlington, VT **Hope Lodge **American Cancer Society Grammy’s Attic, Handmade Cards, etc. Leta Watkins Huntington, VT littleleta@aol.com H&B Designs, Handmade Coasters, Trivets and Gift Baskets Hendrika Braddock and Bill Brisson, 802.893.4620 Milton, VT hbabraddock@comcast.net It’s Elemental, Art dolls Colleen McLaughlin, Burlington, VT Cmclaughlin214@yahoo.com www.itselemental.etsy.com Images of the Season Sharie Elrick, 802.238.1249 8 Conger Ave Burlington, Vt 05401 sharie@imagesoftheseasons.com www.imagesoftheseasons.com **Humane Society **Central Asia Institute

Cynthia Kendall, Pianist and Composer 802.578.2056 Williston, VT Cynthia@tranquilmelodies.com www.tranquilmelodies.com Latherly Soaps, Handmade Soaps Mara McReynolds,802.862.3581 Burlington, VT latherlysoaps@latherlysoaps.com www.latherlysoaps.com Life’s Simple Gifts, Photography Cards Deborah Johnson-Surwilo Montpelier, VT vtbuzzer@verizon.net Lightheart, Flower Essences and Photography Maureen Short, 802.453.4433 New Haven, VT www.lightheart.net Maureen@lightheart.net Laura Z , Vibrant Hand Sewn Bags Laura Zambarano, Burlington, VT www.laurazonline.com laura@laurazonline.com Longina’s Designs, Hand painted Glassware Longina Smolinski, 802.878.1078 Westford, VT longinasdesign@yahoo.com Middle Hero Arts, Photography Joyce Perrotte, 802.578.1980 Berta Petrie, 802.372.6033 Grand Isle, VT Lisa Mike, Natural Bath and Body Products Lisa Mike, 802. 229.6106 East Montpelier, VT info@aetherherbals.com www.aetherherbals.com My Tangible Peace, Clay Art Dolls Jenn Stocks-Dearborn. 802.644.5516 Jeffersonville, VT maddsma@yahoo.com www.freewebs.com/mytangiblepeace **SIMON Project

Nan O’brien, Writer, Intuitive and Medium Nan O’brien or Tom Bernhiem 877.217.7923 Essex, VT tbernhiem@whisperonline.com www.nanobrien.com **The Vermont Food bank On a Personal Note, Handmade Stationery Nancy Kelly, 802.872.9768 Essex Junction, VT scrapperjoe@comcast.net Pam’s Personal Touch, Smile Products Pam Whitten, 802.238.2598 Colchester, VT PJCARES@aol.com www.pamssmiles.com Power Animal T-Shirts, Animal T-Shirts Jessica Millard, 802.229.1472 Middlesex, VT www.poweranimaltshirt.com jam4power@gmavt.net **Cystic Fibrosis Foundation (her daughter has this) Purple Barn Photography, Photography Marc Richter, 802.863.2495 Charlotte, VT purplebarnphotos@yahoo.com Annie Rapaport, Collage Artist Annie Rapaport, 802.864.6291 Burlington, VT arap@burlingtontelecom.net Ridley Brook Publishing, Book Publishing and Author R. Grace Comyns, 802.244.0904 North Duxbury, VT ridleybrook@pshift.com www.whendarlahit.com *Educational programs for Childhood, teen and adult abuse Sarah Spencer Solutions, Got Clicks, Website design/teacher Sarah Spencer, 802. Richmond, VT Sarah@gotclicks.biz www.gotclicks.biz

Ann Saje, Photographer and Painter Ann Sage, 802.922.2300 Burlington, VT nnaegas@aol.com www.annsage.com Selia Creations, Wire Work Andrea Ogden, 315.657.2239 Burlington, VT **Women’s Rape Crisis Center Shringar Pottery, Handmade Ceramic Vessels Allison Petroski, 518.368.0264 VT mafidia@hotmail.com Sugar House Products, Maple Syrup Makers Steven Jerome, 802.223.3734 Montpelier, VT Sweet Basil Cards, Vintage Inspired Collage Cards Megan Humphrey, 802.864.7528 Burlington, VT meganh@sover.net www.sweetbasilcards.com Sylables, Author Sylvia Pelletier, St Albans, VT www.sylables.com sylables@sylables.com **Donates to local organizations that find and train guide dogs for the blind Iris Stein Pottery, Potter Iris Stein, 802.310-53378 South Burlington. VT iris@creatorsdirct.com The Glass Cutters Den, Stained glass Cheryl Moore, 802.674.9248 Windsor, VT Vermont Splendor, Photography Chantal Lawrence, 802.578.5220 Essex Junction, VT Chantal0023@yahoo.com Visions in Velvet, Hand Embossed Velvet Tausha Sylver, 802.598.1602 Colchester, VT T_sylver@hotmail.com **Salvation Army

The Voice of Clay, Handmade Pottery Wendy Walter, 603.559.9775 Portsmouth, NH www.voiceofclay.com Julie Windsong, Handmade Pottery 802.425.2346 Monkton, VT songlight@gmavt.net Youlen Designs, Upscale Designer Cards Kate Youlen, 802.318.3125 Winooski, VT kate@youlendesing.com www.youlendesign.com Tatiana E. Zelazo, Photography 802.309.0232 Burlington, VT tzelazo@hotmail.com


				
DOCUMENT INFO
Shared By:
Categories:
Stats:
views:264
posted:11/7/2009
language:English
pages:8