Docstoc

List of members - Yi Nagaland

Document Sample
List of members - Yi Nagaland Powered By Docstoc
					Yi Nagaland Chapter Members Directory-2008-09

Sl No Salutation

First name

Middle name

Last name
Zao Solo Viheniu Ruguo Metha Meru Oduyo Kuotsu Mero Dzuvichu Duolo Nakhro Mero Zhimomi Zeliang Rio Yeptho Jamir Jakhalu Ezung Krose

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20

Dr.Abo Dr Vilar Solo Rokovor Desmo Dr. Tolto Theja Zaren Kenei Abea Benny Nicloe Nganga Rozelle Anato Kuchi Chabu Lydia Merentoshi Hekani Ababe

21

Jenny

Designation

Organisation

Chair (Health) Co-Chair(Health) Chair (Environment) Co-Chair (Environment) Chair (Events) Co-Chair ( Events) Chair (Student’s Net) Co-Chair ( Student’s Net) Chair (Farmer’s Net) Co-Chair (Farmer’s Net) Chair(Learning) Co-Chair (Learning) Member (National Co-Chair, Health) Member Member Member Member Co-Chair Kohima Chapter Chair Kohima Chapter Member

Member

Address I

Address II

Address III

City
Kohima Kohima Kohima Kohima Kohima Kohima Kohima Kohima Kohima Kohima Kohima Kohima Kohima Kohima Kohima Kohima Kohima Kohima Kohima Kohima Kohina

Medial Officer,Naga Hospital,Kohima,797001 Physiotherapist, St Mary’s Clinic,Kohima,797001 Director, Spearhead,Kohima,797001 CEO, Desmodromic Kohima, 797001 Media Director. XL Events Kohima 797001 MD, Rattle and Hum and Dream Events, Kohima,797001 MD, Gravity, Kohima,797001 Freelance Journalist Kohima,797001 MD,M/SNaga Spice, Mero Market, Dimapur 797112 Director, Fort Agro.Kharu Complex, Kohima ,797001 Kohima Kohima MD, The People’s Channel, Kohima,797001 MD, Zhimomi Group of Companies,Nagaland,797112 Managing Partner, Solo Enterprises.797001

Eastern Mirror, Nagaland
Advocate, High Court, Kohima,797001 Director , Hornbill Finance, Dimapur,797112 Director, YouthNet,Kohima,797001 CEO, Portrait Studio, Kohima,797001 Principal, Stella Higher Secondary School,Kohima

Pincode
797001 797001 797001 797001 797001 797001 797001 797001 797001 797001 797001 797001 797001 797001 797001 797001 797001 797001 797001 797001 797001

Office Tel No(s)

Residence Tel No(s)

Fax No

Mobile

Email Id

Occupation
Doctor Doctor Graphic Designer Entrepreneur Entrepreneur Entrepreneur & Musician Entrepreneur Journalist Entrepreneur Entrepreneur Entrepreneur Entrepreneur Entrepreneur Entrepreneur Entrepreneur Entrepreneur Lawyer Entrepreneur Lawyer Entrepreneur Educationist

Date of Birth

9863242699 9436062434 9856070969 9862117050 9856206696 9436000044 9862069712 9856125529 9862198200 9436000618 9436609009 9436000000 9862005555 9436434446 9863120721 9862107245 9856307033 9436425903

abo_zao@yahoo.com kobousolo@yahoo.com rokovor@yahoo.com desmodromic79@yahoo.com tmzone6@yahoo.co.in thejangel@yahoo.com zarn80@yahoo.com Kenei_kuotsu@yahoo.co.in abea_mero@yahoo.co.in ben.for2@yahoo.co.in eanaga@rediffmail.com nagamero@gmail.com anato@zhimomi.com kuchitr20@yahoo.com krio84@gmail.com lydiayeptho@yahoo.com merenoshi@yahoo.com hekanijakhalu@yahoo.com portrait72@yahoo.com

9436010161


				
DOCUMENT INFO
Shared By:
Categories:
Tags:
Stats:
views:122
posted:11/7/2009
language:English
pages:24