2012 Roster by xiaopangnv

VIEWS: 0 PAGES: 2

									                                      Dynamite Basketball 7
Player              Pos #   Birthday   Grade   Parent            Email                                Phone
Jada Wilson         F       06/17/1999     7   Erica Wilson      emoniwilson@yahoo.com                865-748-9900
Paige Calloway      G       05/14/1999     7   Jodi Calloway     jodicalloway@gmail.com               865-719-9098
Destiny Braden      F       04/04/1999     7   Teresa Braiden    bntbraden@comcast.net                865-932-9525
Micah DePetro       F       06/17/1999     7   Lisa DePetro      ldepetro@mindspring.com              865-922-8831
Francisca Rayho     G       10/27/1998     7   Ron Rayho                                              865-688-3600
Charly Ann Medley   G       03/25/1999     7   Kitty Medley      kitty.medley@knoxschools.org         865-688-6310
Celine Hughes       G       11/09/1998     7   Penny Hampton     penny_hampton4122@comcast.net        865-363-0251
Sarah Smith         G       11/19/1998     7   Rodney Smith                                           865-773-9137
Abby Williams       G       10/20/1998     7   Adam Nelson       anelson@pellasoutheast.com           865-310-8729



                                      Dynamite Basketball 6
Player              Pos #   Birthday   Grade   Parent            Email                                Phone
Sarah Irwin         F/G     09/30/1999     6   Amanda Irwin      amanda5971@att.net                   865-257-5498
Chloe Ellison       G       01/04/2000     6   Denise Ellison    ldwcpe10@comcast.net                 865-938-8596
Dexter Reasons      F       11/03/1999     6   Saxton Reasons    saxon_reasons@hotmail.com            865-465-4449
Kennedy Cowden      G       03/11/1998     6   Jimmy Cowden      jimmy@ntouchusa.com                  865-859-0861
Griffen Parker      G       05/09/2000     6   Brad Parker       brad.parker@knoxschools.org          865-925-7747
Dharma Judd         F       10/25/1999     6   Mike Judd         mtdkjudd@charter.net                 865-257-1045
Haley Crowe         G       11/04/1999     6   Danny Crowe       drcrowe@comcast.net                  865-859-9310
Ashley Armstrong    F       05/03/2000     6   Paula Armstrong   paula.armstrong@orthotennessee.com   865-882-9122
Phone alt
865-544-5881
865-310-3093
865-389-3529
865-363-1939
865-659-4584
865-216-6679
865-582-2018




Phone alt
865-304-5498
865-209-7877
312-339-7394
865-919-0533
865-742-8662
865-216-8545
865-206-2159
865-617-5100

								
To top