Kopie van Eindlijst zaaltraining2012LH_1_

Document Sample
Kopie van Eindlijst zaaltraining2012LH_1_ Powered By Docstoc
					            Trainings uren



Coevering                       Saturday, 1 December 2012      19:00:00   20:00:00
Kieviet                          Friday, 21 December 2012      19:00:00   20:00:00
Kieviet                             Friday, 8 February 2013    21:00:00   22:00:00

Coevering                    Wednesday, 19 December 2012       18:00:00   19:00:00
Kieviet                          Friday, 21 December 2012      20:00:00   21:00:00
Kieviet                             Friday, 8 February 2013    22:00:00   23:00:00



Kieviet                           Friday, 21 December 2012     21:00:00   22:00:00
Kieviet                              Friday, 8 February 2013   19:00:00   20:00:00



Kieviet                           Friday, 21 December 2012     22:00:00   23:00:00
Kieviet                              Friday, 8 February 2013   20:00:00   21:00:00



Coevering                       Saturday, 1 December 2012      20:00:00   21:00:00
Kieviet                          Friday, 28 December 2012      21:00:00   22:00:00
Kieviet                           Friday, 15 February 2013     21:00:00   22:00:00

Kieviet                            Friday, 7 December 2012     18:00:00   19:00:00
Kieviet                           Friday, 28 December 2012     22:00:00   23:00:00
Kieviet                            Friday, 15 February 2013    22:00:00   23:00:00

Coevering                       Saturday, 1 December 2012      18:00:00   19:00:00
Kieviet                          Friday, 28 December 2012      20:00:00   21:00:00
Coevering                      Wednesday, 16 January 2013      18:00:00   19:00:00

Coevering                    Wednesday, 28 November 2012       17:00:00   18:00:00
Kieviet                             Friday, 4 January 2013     22:00:00   23:00:00
Coevering                     Wednesday, 23 January 2013       17:00:00   18:00:00

Coevering                       Saturday, 1 December 2012      16:00:00   17:00:00
Kieviet                              Friday, 4 January 2013    21:00:00   22:00:00
Coevering                      Wednesday, 23 January 2013      18:00:00   19:00:00

Kieviet                          Friday, 30 November 2012      17:00:00   18:00:00
Kieviet                              Friday, 4 January 2013    20:00:00   21:00:00
Coevering                      Wednesday, 30 January 2013      17:00:00   18:00:00
Kieviet          Friday, 4 January 2013     19:00:00   20:00:00
Coevering   Wednesday, 30 January 2013      18:00:00   19:00:00

Coevering     Saturday, 1 December 2012     14:00:00   15:00:00
Kieviet          Monday, 7 January 2013     17:00:00   18:00:00
Coevering    Wednesday, 6 February 2013     17:00:00   18:00:00



Kieviet          Friday, 11 January 2013    17:00:00   18:00:00
Coevering    Wednesday, 6 February 2013     18:00:00   19:00:00

Coevering    Saturday, 1 December 2012      12:00:00   13:00:00
Kieviet          Friday, 11 January 2013    18:00:00   19:00:00
Coevering   Wednesday, 13 February 2013     17:00:00   18:00:00

Kieviet      Monday, 26 November 2012       17:00:00   18:00:00
Kieviet        Monday, 14 January 2013      17:00:00   18:00:00
Coevering   Wednesday, 13 February 2013     18:00:00   19:00:00

Coevering    Tuesday, 27 November 2012      17:00:00   18:30:00
Coevering      Tuesday, 22 January 2013     17:00:00   18:30:00
Coevering   Wednesday, 20 February 2013     17:00:00   18:00:00
Coevering   Wednesday, 20 February 2013     18:00:00   19:00:00

Coevering     Saturday, 1 December 2012     17:00:00   18:00:00
Kieviet       Monday, 10 December 2012      17:00:00   18:00:00
Kieviet         Friday, 15 February 2013    19:00:00   20:00:00

Kieviet         Friday, 7 December 2012     17:00:00   18:00:00
Kieviet        Friday, 14 December 2012     17:00:00   18:00:00
Kieviet         Friday, 15 February 2013    20:00:00   21:00:00



Kieviet        Friday, 14 December 2012     18:00:00   19:00:00
Kieviet           Friday, 18 January 2013   17:00:00   18:00:00



Kieviet       Monday, 17 December 2012      17:00:00   18:00:00
Kieviet          Friday, 18 January 2013    18:00:00   19:00:00

Coevering     Saturday, 1 December 2012     15:00:00   16:00:00
Kieviet        Friday, 21 December 2012     17:00:00   18:00:00
Kieviet         Monday, 21 January 2013     17:00:00   18:00:00

Kieviet        Monday, 3 December 2012      17:00:00   18:00:00
Kieviet        Friday, 21 December 2012     18:00:00   19:00:00
Kieviet            Friday, 25 January 2013    17:00:00   18:00:00




Coevering      Tuesday, 11 December 2012      17:00:00   18:30:00
Kieviet            Friday, 25 January 2013    18:00:00   19:00:00
Kieviet          Monday, 28 January 2013      17:00:00   18:00:00




Coevering         Tuesday, 8 January 2013     17:00:00   18:30:00
Kieviet            Friday, 1 February 2013    17:00:00   18:00:00
Kieviet            Friday, 1 February 2013    18:00:00   19:00:00

Coevering      Saturday, 1 December 2012      13:00:00   14:00:00
Kieviet         Friday, 28 December 2012      17:00:00   18:00:00
Kieviet          Monday, 4 February 2013      17:00:00   18:00:00

Coevering   Wednesday, 28 November 2012       18:00:00   19:00:00
Kieviet         Friday, 28 December 2012      18:00:00   19:00:00
Kieviet            Friday, 8 February 2013    17:00:00   18:00:00



Kieviet          Friday, 28 December 2012     19:00:00   20:00:00
Kieviet             Friday, 8 February 2013   18:00:00   19:00:00




Coevering      Tuesday, 18 December 2012      17:00:00   18:30:00
Kieviet           Friday, 15 February 2013    17:00:00   18:00:00
Kieviet           Friday, 15 February 2013    18:00:00   19:00:00

Coevering       Tuesday, 4 December 2012      17:00:00   18:30:00
Coevering        Tuesday, 15 January 2013     17:00:00   18:30:00
Kieviet          Monday, 18 February 2013     17:00:00   18:00:00
Kieviet           Friday, 22 February 2013    17:00:00   18:00:00

Coevering      Saturday, 1 December 2012      11:00:00   12:00:00
Kieviet             Friday, 4 January 2013    17:00:00   18:00:00
Kieviet          Friday, 22 February 2013     18:00:00   19:00:00

Coevering      Saturday, 1 December 2012      10:00:00   11:00:00
Coevering   Wednesday, 12 December 2012       17:00:00   18:00:00
Kieviet             Friday, 4 January 2013    18:00:00   19:00:00



Coevering   Wednesday, 12 December 2012       18:00:00   19:00:00
Coevering         Wednesday, 19 December 2012            17:00:00    18:00:00
Coevering            Tuesday, 19 February 2013           17:00:00    18:30:00

Kieviet               Friday, 30 November 2012           18:00:00    19:00:00
Coevering         Wednesday, 19 December 2012            18:00:00    19:00:00
Coevering           Wednesday, 9 January 2013            17:00:00    18:00:00
Coevering             Tuesday, 29 January 2013           17:00:00    18:30:00



Coevering            Wednesday, 9 January 2013           18:00:00     19:00:00
Coevering           Wednesday, 16 January 2013           17:00:00     18:00:00
Coevering             Tuesday, 5 February 2013           17:00:00     18:30:00
Waar      Datum                                  begin              eind
ZD1
ZD1
ZD1

ZD2
ZD2
ZD2



ZD3
ZD3



ZD4
ZD4



ZH1
ZH1
ZH1

ZH2
ZH2
ZH2

ZJA1
ZJA1
ZJA1

ZJA2
ZJA2
ZJA2

ZJB1
ZJB1
ZJB1

ZJB2
ZJB2
ZJB2
ZJB3
ZJB3

ZJC1
ZJC1
ZJC1



ZJC2
ZJC2

ZJD1
ZJD1
ZJD1

ZJD2
ZJD2
ZJD2

ZJD3 + ZJD4
ZJD3 + ZJD4
ZJD3
ZJD4

ZMA1
ZMA1
ZMA1

ZMA2
ZMA2
ZMA2



ZMA3
ZMA3



ZMA4
ZMA4

ZMB1
ZMB1
ZMB1

ZMB2
ZMB2
ZMB2




ZMB3 +ZMB4
ZMB3
ZMB4




ZMB5 + ZMB6
ZMB5
ZMB6

ZMC1
ZMC1
ZMC1

ZMC2
ZMC2
ZMC2



ZMC3
ZMC3




ZMC4 + ZMC5
ZMC4
ZMC5

ZMC6 + ZMC7
ZMC6 + ZMC7
ZMC6
ZMC7

ZMD1
ZMD1
ZMD1

ZMD2
ZMD2
ZMD2



ZMD3
ZMD4
ZMD3 + ZMD4

ZMD5
ZMD5
ZMD6
ZMD5 + ZMD6



ZMD7
ZMD8
ZMD7 + ZMD8
TEAM

				
DOCUMENT INFO
Shared By:
Categories:
Tags:
Stats:
views:0
posted:4/5/2013
language:Unknown
pages:8