Docstoc

_B077_-Cheese Processing

Document Sample
_B077_-Cheese Processing Powered By Docstoc
					          SCHWAN'S FOOD SERVICE               SY 2011-12      Wisconsin Cheese Processing Commitments (Preps and Joints Combined)                           2/24/2011
                                                              B077: Mozzarella Cheese

 Agency           Agency Name                   Contact                  Email                 Phone               Address            City, State Zip      Quantity
  Code
10014     Adams-Friendship School DistrictVicki Marcucci        marcucci_v@af.k12.wi.us (608) 339-3921        201 West 6th Street Friendship WI 53934              800
114501    Portage Community School District                                                  (
                                             Margaret Rudolph rudolphm@portage.k12.wi.us608) 742-4867         904 DeWitt St         Portage WI 53901               900
126251    Wauzeka Steuben School DistrictRoger Kordus           kordurog@wauzeka.k12.wi.us   (608) 875-5311   301 E Main St         Wauzeka WI 53826               200
140336    Beaver Dam Unified Schools         Andrew Sarnow      sarnowa@bdusd.org            (920) 885-7300   705 McKinley Street Beaver Dam WI 53916              400
143367    Mayville School District           Patricia Antony    jtighe@mayville.k12.wi.us (920) 387-7963      234 North John StreetMayville WI 53050               200
152114    Gibraltar School District          Dr. Stephen Seyfer sseyfer@gibraltar.k12.wi.us (920) 868-3284    3924 Hwy. 42          Fish Creek WI 54212            250
155642    Sturgeon Bay School District       Sandra Andre       sandre@sturbay.k12.wi.us (920) 746-3877       1230 Michigan St      Sturgeon Bay WI 54235          100
180217    Augusta School District            William Perry      perrybil@augusta.k12.wi.us (715) 286-3300     E19320 Bartig Rd      Augusta WI 54722               500
201862    Fond du Lac School District        Sue Schnorr        schnorrs@fonddulac.k12.wi.us (920) 906-6442   72 West Ninth Street Fond du Lac WI 54935          4,000
203983    North Fond du Lac School DistrictAaron Sadoff         asadoff@nfdl.k12.wi.us       (920) 929-3750   225 McKinley St.      North Fond du Lac WI 54937     500
204956    Rosendale-Brandon School District  Gary Hansen        hansgar@rbsd.k12.wi.us       (920) 872-2851   300 Wisconsin         Rosendale WI 54974-9639        200
224904    River Ridge School District        Kevin Shetler      Shetlerke@rrsd.k12.wi.us (608) 994-2715       11165 Cty Highway PPatch Grove WI 53817              300
233682    Monroe School District             Ron Olson          Ron.Olson@monroe.k12.wi.us   (608) 328-7148                         Monroe
                                                                                                              925 - 16th Avenue, Suite 3 WI 53566                  900
240434    Berlin Area School District        Robert Eidahl      beidahl@berlin.k12.wi.us     (920) 361-2004   295 E Marquette St Berlin WI 54923                   400
305068    Salem School District              David Milz         milzdav@salem.k12.wi.us (262) 843-2356        P.O. BOX 160          Salem WI 53168               1,500
305369    Silver Lake Jt. #1 School District Lorrie Lois        llois@riverview.k12.wi.us    (262) 889-4384   P.O. Box 69           Silver Lake WI 53170-0069      320
310070    Algoma School District             Ronald Welch       rwelch@alghs.k12.wi.us       (920) 487-7001   1715 Division St      Algoma WI 54201                100
31260     Cumberland School District         Barry Rose         brose@csdmail.com            (715) 822-5124   1010 - 8th Avenue Cumberland WI 54829                150
312814    Kewaunee School District           Sheree Malvitz     smalvitz@kewaunee.k12.wi.us  (920) 388-2951   911 Third Street      Kewaunee WI 54216               60
340140    Antigo Unified School District     Terry Hilger       thilger@antigo.k12.wi.us     (715) 623-2499   120 South Dorr StreetAntigo WI 54409                 500
34802     Rice Lake Area School District Martha Jacobs          jacobsm@ricelake.k12.wi.us(715) 234-2181      700 Augusta St        Rice Lake WI 54868           1,600
355754    Tomahawk School District           Roger Rindo        rindor@tomahawk.k12.wi.us(715) 453-5551       1048 E Kings Rd       Tomahawk WI 54487              908
35810     Turtle Lake School District        Kathy Splett       ksplett@turtlelake.k12.wi.us (715) 986-4470   205 Oak St North      Turtle Lake WI 54889           100
373304    Marathon City School District      Rick Parks         rparks@marathon.k12.wi.us(715) 443-2226       P.O. Box 37           Marathon WI 54448              800
373787    Mosinee School District            Brent Zimmerman BZIMMERMAN@MOSINEESCHOOLS.ORG   (715) 693-2530   591 West Hwy. 153 Mosinee WI 54455                   100
374970    D.C. Everest School District       Jack Stoskopf      jstoskopf@dce.k12.wi.us      (715) 359-4221   6300 Alderson Street Schofield WI 54476              725
377957    Trinity Lutheran School            Donald, Jr. Schult hotlunch@trinitynet.org      (715) 848-0166   501 Stewart Ave       Wausau WI 54401                 70
384263                                        District
          Beecher-Dunbar-Pembine SchoolJudy Borths              jborths@pembine.k12.wi.us (715) 324-5314      N18775 Sauld Street Pembine WI 54156                 116
406244    Wauwatosa School District          Deanna Gitzlaff                                 (414)
                                                                gitzlade@wauwatosa.k12.wi.us 773-2635         12121 W North Ave Wauwatosa WI 53226               1,500
406300    West Allis School District         Steve Kosnar       kosns@wawm.k12.wi.us         (414) 604-3046   1205 S 70th Street West Allis WI 53214             6,600
407236    Our Lady Queen of Peace SchoolDenise Chojnacki dechojn@olqpmke.org                 (414) 672-6660   2733 W. Euclid Ave. Milwaukee WI 53215               200
407886    St. Sebastian School               Milena Sasich      millyx5@hotmail.com          (414) 453-6850   1747 N. 54th St       Milwaukee WI 53208             100
424074    Oconto Falls School District       David Polashek                                  (920)
                                                                davpolas@ocontofalls.k12.wi.us 848-4471                             Oconto Falls WI 54154
                                                                                                              Oconto Falls District Office 200 Farm Rd.            500
434781    Rhinelander School District        Kathy Plautz                                    (715)
                                                                plautkat@rhinelander.k12.wi.us 365-9688       665 Coolidge Ave      Rhinelander WI 54501         1,250
441953    Freedom Area School District       Gregory Weis                                    (920)
                                                                gweis@freedomschools.k12.wi.us 788-7950       N4021 County Road E   Freedom WI 54130-7593          150
445138    Seymour Community School District  Marilyn Menor      mmenor@seymour.k12.wi.us     (920) 833-2304   10 Circle Drive       Seymour WI 54165               200
447604    St. Joseph Middle School           Bobbie Springstroh bspringstroh@acesys.org (920) 730-8849        2626 N Oneida St      Appleton WI 54911               75
454515                                       James
          Port Washington-Saukville School Dist. A. Froemming                                (262)
                                                                jim.froemming@pwssd.k12.wi.us 268-6000        100 W Monroe St       Port Washington WI 53074       675
475586   Spring Valley School District                                                     (715) 778-5551
                                           Elsie Obermueller obermuellere@springvalley.k12.wi.us            PO Box 249            Spring Valley WI 54767-0249        50
477577   St. Joseph Catholic School        Mary Bray          mbray@stjosephprescott.com   (715) 262-5912   P.O.Box 245           Prescott WI 54021                 125
495607   Stevens Point School District     Gayle Wald         gwald@wisp.k12.wi.us         (715) 345-5522   3400 Water St         Stevens Point WI 54481            925
522660   Ithaca School District            Susan Meyer        meyesue@ithaca.k12.wi.us (608) 585-2512       24615 State Hwy. 58 Richland Center WI 53581            200
52289    Green Bay School District         Susan Baier        sabaier@gbaps.org            (920) 391-2565                         Green Bay WI 54311
                                                                                                            Food Service Center 1210 Guns Road                    8,000
524851   Richland School District          Nellie Tyl         ntyl@richland.k12.wi.us      (608) 647-6063   1996 Hwy 14 West Richland Center WI 53581               300
531568   Edgerton School District          Mark Worthing                                   (608) 884-9402
                                                              mark.worthing@edgerton.k12.wi.us              200 Elm High Drive Edgerton WI 53534                    400
537804   St. Paul Lutheran School          Dennis Vierk       jsohl@spsflames.k12.wi.us (608) 754-4471      210 S Ringold St      Janesville WI 53545               100
542856   Ladysmith-Hawkins School District Chris Poradish                                  (715)
                                                              cporadish@ladysmith.k12.wi.us 532-5277                              Ladysmith
                                                                                                            1700 Edgewood Avenue East WI 54848                      150
56328    West DePere School District       Kevin Hanson       KHanson@wdpsd.com            (920) 337-1393   930 Oak St            DePere WI 54115                   600
586692                                     Garrett                                         (
         Wittenberg-Birnamwood School District Rogowski grogowski@wittbirn.k12.wi.us715) 253-2213           400 W Grand Ave       Wittenberg WI 54499               200
592605   Howards Grove School District Chris PETERSON peterson@hgsd.k12.wi.us (920) 565-4454                403 Audubon Road Howards Grove WI 53083                 200
594137   Oostburg School District          Jane Mentink                                    (
                                                              jmentink@oostburg.k12.wi.us920) 564-2392      P.O. Box 700100       Oostburg WI 53070                 200
595278   Sheboygan Falls School District Mary Blaha                                        (920)
                                                              mblaha@sheboyganfalls.k12.wi.us467-7893       220 Amherst Ave       Sheboygan Falls WI 53085          750
610154   Arcadia School District           Kathy Erickson     ericksonk@arcadia.k12.wi.us  (608) 323-3315   756 Raider Drive      Arcadia WI 54612                1,500
611600   Eleva Strum School District                          chrissy@esschools.k12.wi.us715) 695-2696
                                           Christine Mercer-Cleasby                        (                                      Strum
                                                                                                            W23597 U.S. Highway 10 WI 54770                         270
642884   Lake Geneva-Genoa UHS             Warren Flitcroft                                (262)
                                                              warren.flitcroft@badger.k12.wi.us 348-1000    208 South Street      Lake Geneva WI 53147            3,500
642885                                     Warren Flitcroft
         Lake Geneva Joint #1 School District                                              (262)
                                                              warren.flitcroft@badger.k12.wi.us 348-1000    208 South Street      Lake Geneva WI 53147            2,500
646013   Big Foot High School                                                              (262)
                                           Shelly Chisamore smchisamore@bigfoot.k12.wi.us 275-2116          PO Box 99             Walworth WI 53184                 100
646022   Walworth Joint School District #1 Laura Kelley                                    (262)
                                                              laura.kelley@walworth.k12.wi.us 275-6896      121 Beloit Street     Walworth WI 53184                 200
662058   Germantown School District        Susan Uselding                                  (262)
                                                              suselding@germantown.k12.wi.us 253-3419       W180 N11501 River LaneGermantown WI 53022             2,517
662436                                     Monica Glorioso
         Hartford Union High School District                  monica.glorioso@huhs.org (262) 670-3315       805 Cedar Street      Hartford WI 53027                 900
667612   St. Kilian School                 Mort Zaydel        zaydelm@archmil.org          (262) 673-3081   245 High St           Hartford WI 53027                  75
673822   Mukwonago School District         Pamela Harris                                   (262)
                                                              harripa@mukwonago.k12.wi.us 363-6200          423 Division Street Mukwonago WI 53149                2,800
677533                                     Chad.
         St. John's Evangelical Lutheran School Marohn        cmarohn@stjohnslannon.org    (262) 251-2940                         Lannon WI 53046
                                                                                                            20813 Forest View Drive                                 570
681141   Clintonville School District      Tom O'Toole                                     (
                                                              totoole@clintonville.k12.wi.us715) 823-7215                         Clintonville WI 54929
                                                                                                            45 West Green Tree Road                                 200
682639   Iola-Scandinavia School District Joe Price           pricej@iola.k12.wi.us        (715) 445-2411                         Iola
                                                                                                            450 East Division Street WI 54945                       100
694375                                                                                     (
         Tri-County Area School District Anthony Marinack marinton@tricounty.k12.wi.us715) 335-6366         409 S West Street Plainfield WI 54966-9608              150
704179   Oshkosh Area School District      Peggy West                                      (920)
                                                              peggy.west@oshkosh.k12.wi.us 424-4936         375 N. Eagle St.      Oshkosh WI 54902                3,350
72233    Grantsburg School District        Karen Miller       kmill@grantsburg.k12.wi.us (715) 463-5499     480 East James Avenue Grantsburg WI 54840               130
75376    Siren School District             Deborah Jaskolka djaskolka@siren.k12.wi.us (715) 349-7263        24022 Fourth Ave N Siren WI 54872-8114                  200
95593    Stanley-Boyd School District      Jim Jones          jjones@stanleyboyd.k12.wi.us (715) 644-5534   507 E 1st Ave         Stanley WI 54768                  500

                                                                                                            Cheese Processing Commitments                        59,711
                                                                                                            Direct Diversion Commitments                        172,688
                                                                                                            TOTAL COMMITMENTS                                   232,399

                                                                                                            Available Pounds:
                                                                                                            Carryover Pounds to Use                              30,799
                                                                                                            5 Trucks                                            201,600
                                                                                                            TOTAL AVAILABLE POUNDS                              232,399

				
DOCUMENT INFO
Shared By:
Categories:
Tags:
Stats:
views:3
posted:3/30/2013
language:Unknown
pages:2