Docstoc

Office Hours

Document Sample
Office Hours Powered By Docstoc
					                         BUSA Department Faculty Office Hours
                                    Spring -2012

                       Name            Ext.                Email            Office Hours
Entrepreneurship
            Dr. Zacca, Robert          3210     zaccarobert@uaeu.ac.ae      Tuesday: 1200-200

            Dr. Sandhu, Maqsood        6363     maqsoods@uaeu.ac.ae         Sun. & Tues.: 900-1100

Supply Chain Management & Logistics
            Prof. Yousef, Darwish      3649     dayousef@uaeu.ac.ae         Mon. Wed.: 1200-1230

            Prof. Selen, Willem        3209     Willem.selen@uau.ac.ae      By appointment

            Dr. Hamdouch, Younes       6332     Younes.hamdouch@uae.ac.ae   Tues: 1430-1530

Human Resource Management & Development
            Dr. Thomas, James          3499    drjames@uaeu.ac.ae           Mon. & Wed: 100-200

            Dr. Khalefa, Mohamed       3304    mohamedak@uaeu.ac.ae

            Dr. Al-Waqfi, Mohammed     3208    mwaqfi@uaeu.ac.ae            Wednesday: 13:00-14:00

            Dr. Colak, Mustafa         3647    mcolak@uaeu.ac.ae            Mon. Wed. 1345-1530

            Dr. James Ryan             3423    jryan@uaeu.ac.ae             Monday 1100-1200



            Dr. Yasin, Yasir           3161    Yasir.yasin@uaeu.ac.ae       Sun. & Tues.: 150-250

            Mr. Kranz, Steven          3475    Skranz@uaeu.ac.ae            Sun. & Tues. 11:00 – 12:00

            Mr. Azim Khan              3431    Azim.khan@uaeu.ac.ae         Sun. & Tues.: 400-500

Marketing
            Dr. Dayan, Mumin          3494.   mdayan@uaeu.ac.ae             Monday : 1045-1145

            Dr. Riyad Aly             3380    Riyad.aly@uaeu.ac.ae          Mon. & Wed.: by appoinmetn

            Dr. Alserhan, Baker       6523    Baker.alserhan@uaeu.ac.ae     Sun. & Tues.:1100-1230

            Mrs. Chaib, Houyem        3303    hchaib@uaeu.ac.ae             Mon. & Wed: 930-1100

            Dr. Binta Abubaker        3696    bintabubaker@uaeu.ac.ae       Mon. & Wed. : 200-500

            Richard Walter            3302    r.walter@uaeu.ac.ae            Monday: 1045-1145


Management Information System (MIS)
            Dr. Selim, Hassan         3202     Hassan.selim@uaeu.ac.ae       By Appointment
              Dr. Kursad Asdemir    3317    kursad.asdemir@uaeu.ac.ae   Mon. & Wed. : 930-1030

              Dr. Saif AlShaali     3268    s.alshaali@uaeu.ac.ae       By appointment

              Dr. Al-Nuami, Omar    3475    omar@uaeu.ac.ae             Sun. & Tues: 1200-1230

              Mr. Aslam, Zulfiqar   3165    zaslam@uaeu.ac.ae           Mon. & Wed: 1230-200

              Mr. Ali, Javaid       3694    jail@uaeu.ac.ae             SUN. & Tues: 1000- 1200
                                                                        Mon. & Wed: 320-400
                                                                                  : 930-1030
BUSA Visiting Professor


              Bassam Al Khatib             bassamalkhatib@hotmail.com    Sunday & Tuesday
                                                                        02:00- 03:30 Pm
                                                                         Monday & Wednesday
                                                                        11:00- 12:30 Pm

				
DOCUMENT INFO
Shared By:
Categories:
Tags:
Stats:
views:0
posted:3/29/2013
language:Latin
pages:2