Docstoc
EXCLUSIVE OFFER FOR DOCSTOC USERS
Try the all-new QuickBooks Online for FREE.  No credit card required.

Sheet1 - Portal

Document Sample
Sheet1 - Portal Powered By Docstoc
					              Date                Week                                                      Assignment
Tuesday, January 10, 2012                Welcome, Syllabus, Syllabus Acknowledgement        Read Chapter 1 VT
                                   1
Thursday, January 12, 2012               Challenge Exam in Class *Only time to take Exam*   Read Chapter 2 VT
                                                                                            End of Chap Quiz (MITL) for Chap 1
Tuesday, January 17, 2012          2     Quiz Chapter 1 VT, Cover Chapter 1 and 2 VT        Read Chapter 3 VT
Thursday, January 19, 2012               Quiz Chapter 2&3, Cover Chapter 2 and 3 VT         End of Chap Quiz for Chaps 2&3
Tuesday, January 24, 2012                EXAM VT Chapters 1-3 (in Class)
                                   3
Thursday, January 26, 2012               Introduction to Microsoft Office
Tuesday, January 31, 2012                Word Chapter 1                                     Training MITL Word Chapter 1
                                   4
Thursday, February 02, 2012              Word Chapter 1                                     Project 1G page 96
Tuesday, February 07, 2012               Word Chapter 2                                     Training MITL Word Chapter 2
                                   5
Thursday, February 09, 2012              Word Chapter 2                                     Project 2E page 149
Tuesday, February 14, 2012               Word Chapter 3                                     Training MITL Word Chapter 3
                                   6
Thursday, February 16, 2012              Word Chapter 3/Review                              Project 3D page 202
                                                                                            Read Chapter 4 VT and End of the Chap Quiz:
Tuesday, February 21, 2012               Cover Chapter 4 VT                                 Chapter 4 VT
Wednesday, February 22, 2012       7     WORD EXAM is DUE

Thursday, February 23, 2012              Quiz over Chap 4 and Cover Chapter 5 VT            Read Chapter 5 VT and End of the Chap Quiz

Tuesday, February 28, 2012         8     Quiz over Chap 5 and Cover Chapter 6               Read Chapter 6 VT and End of the Chap Quiz
Thursday, March 01, 2012                 Excel Chapter 1                                    Training MITL Excel Chapter 1
Tuesday, March 06, 2012                  Excel Chapter 1                                    Project 1C page 270
Thursday, March 08, 2012           9     Excel Chapter 2                                    Training MITL Excel Chapter 2
Friday, March 09, 2012                   VT Chapter 4-6 EXAM is DUE
Tuesday, March 13, 2012                  Excel Chapter 2                                    Project 2E page 340
                                   10
Thursday, March 15, 2012                 Review                                             Read Chapter 7 VT
Tuesday, March 20, 2012
                                   11                         Spring Break
Thursday, March 22, 2012
Tuesday, March 27, 2012                  Excel EXAM is DUE //Cover Chapter 7 VT/Quiz C7     End of the Chapter for Chapter 7
                                   12
Thursday, March 29, 2012                 Cover Chapter 8 VT//Quiz                           Read Chapter 8 and do End of the Chapter
Tuesday, April 03, 2012                  Cover Chapter 9 VT//Quiz//Review                   Read Chapter 9 and do End of Chapter
                                   13
Thursday, April 05, 2012                 PPT Chapter 1                                      MITL PPT Chapter 1/Project 1G page 668
Monday, April 09, 2012                   VT Chapter 7-9 EXAM is DUE
Tuesday, April 10, 2012                  PPT Chapter 2                                      MITL PPT Chapter 2/Project 2C page 718
                                   14
Thursday, April 12, 2012                 PPT Chapter 3                                      MITL PPT Chapter 3/Project 3C page 778
Tuesday, April 17, 2012                  Power Point Review
                                   15
Thursday, April 19, 2012                 Access Chapter 1                                   MITL Access Chapter 1
Tuesday, April 24, 2012                  Access Chapter 1                                   Project C page 462
                                   16
Thursday, April 26, 2012                 REVIEW for FINAL
Subject to change by Instructor

				
DOCUMENT INFO
Shared By:
Categories:
Tags:
Stats:
views:0
posted:3/28/2013
language:English
pages:1