OPUS Agency Cheat Sheet

Document Sample
OPUS Agency Cheat Sheet Powered By Docstoc
					                                              OPUS System Administrators

                             Agency                                 OPUS System Admin                        Email

Access Inc                                                         Edward J. Angeletti    eangeletti@access-inc.org

Benton County Health Department                                    Holly Noble            holly.a.noble@co.benton.or.us

Burns Paiute Tribe                                                 Margaret Swoboda       margaret.swoboda@burnspaiute-nsn.gov

Community Action Organization                                      Judy Schilling         jschilling@caowash.org

Community Action Program of East Central Oregon                    Donna Kinnaman         dkinnaman@capeco-works.org

Care Incorporated                                                  John Sandusky          jsandusky@careinc.org

Community Action Team                                              Tim Castle             timcastle@cat-team.org

Clatsop Community Action                                           Judith M. Last         casemgr-3@ccaservices.org

Community Connection Network Of Oregon                             Stephannie Inslee      stephannie@ccno.org

Clackamas County Social Services Division                          Janice Delameter       janiced@co.clackamas.or.us

Clackamas County Weatherization                                    Jacque Meier           JacqueM@co.clackamas.or.us

Community Services Consortium                                      Terry Weygandt-Knoll   tweygandt@csc.gen.or.us

Community Works                                                    Melody Kamaunu         mkamaunu@community-works.org

Senior & Disability Services Rogue Valley Council of Governments   Connie Saldana         csaldana@rvcog.org

Oregon Department of Human Services                                Annick Benson          annick.benson@state.or.us

Harney County Senior & Community Serivces                          Dina Morris            diana.l.morris@state.or.us

Harney Malhuer Community Action Agency                             Barb Higinbotham       barb.hmcaa@live.com

Klamath & Lake Community Action Services                           Justiin Griskin        jgrishkin@klcas.org

Klamath Tribes Community Services Department                       Shari Brown            shari.brown@klamathtribes.com

Lane County Human Services Commission                              Lise Stuart            lise.stuart@co.lane.or.us

Mid-Columbia Community Action Council                              Margaret Davis         md@mccac.com

Malheur Council on Aging                                           Katherine Nowicki      katherine@mcoainfo.com

Multnomah County Office of Community and School                    Gary Walsworth         gary.m.walsworth@co.multnomah.or.us

Mid-Williamette Valley Community Action Agency                     Amber Reeves           reevesa@mwvcaa.org

Neighbor Impact                                                    Marlanie Harper        melanieh@neighborimpact.org

Northwest Oregon Housing Authority                                 Teresa Sims            teresa@nwoha.org

Northwest Human Services                                           Pamela Blanchard       pblanchard@nwhumanservices.org

Oregon Food Bank                                                   Ruth Walkowsk          rwalkowski@oregonfoodbank.org

Oregon Human Development Corporation                               Christ Evans           cevans@ohdc.org

Oregon Coast Community Action                                      Robert B. More         robertm@orcca.us

Senior & Disability Services Rogue Valley Council of Governments   Connie Saldana         csaldana@rvcog.org

Salvation Army - Salem                                             Marci Liffick          marci.liffick@usw.salvationarmy.org

Shelter Care                                                       Char Hall              chall@sheltercare.org

Shangri-La Corporation                                             Robin Winkle           rwinkle@shangrilacorp.org

The Salvation Army, Medofrd Citadel Hope House                     Bill Yeager            bill.yeager@usw.salvationarmy.org

Umpqua Community Action Network                                    Faye Pekas             faye.pekas@ucancap.org

Yamhill Community Action Partnership                               Harold Hagglund        ycap@onlinemac.com

    As of: 3/30/2009