Wet Weather Contact List 2012-13 by ajizai

VIEWS: 300 PAGES: 11

									                                                                               Contact List
Competition    Team Name   Coach                        Phone #

Greenway
U7             Monsters    Stuart Adams                 0478 407 941
U7             Redbacks    Carmeron Dolatshahi          0420 209 070
U7             Madden      David Madden                 0414 687 272
U8             Scorpions   Iain Hart                    0402 302 979
U9             Bulldogs    Dean Clinch                  0424 620 820
U10            Dragons     Damian McCue                 0418 615 385
U11/1          Ney         Scott Ney                    0459 814 247
U11/2          Baker       Alison Baker                 0400 371 350
U12/1          D'Mons      Steve Dalgairns              0409 816 067
U14/1          Rovira      Claudio Rovira               0419 297 307
U14/2 Team A
U14/2 Team B   Tap         Oscar Tap                    0412 157 479
U16/1          Clinch      John Clinch                  0414 444 162
U16/2 Team A   Warner      Andrew Warner                0407 711 444
U16/2 Team B   Simpson     Gary Simpson                 0404 477 713
U19/2          Wheeler     Ian Sheeler                  0414 671 283

Kissing Point
U7             Blue        David Steel                  0402 854 160
U7             Red         Jeff Lewis                   0447 777 781
U8                         David Steel                  0402 854 160
U8B                        Jeff Lewis                   0447 777 781
U9                         Tyrone Hodge                 0417 055 501
U10                        Adam Goodrich                0409 550 933
U11( backup)               Robert Jarmyn                0403 095 599
U11                        Emma Cushing                 0426101446
U11B                       Tyrone Hodge                 0417 055 501
U12                        Sharon Hoover                0402 099 823
Redfern Red Soxs
U7                         Jan Flanagan                 0423 384 135

U9                         Frances Zahra                0428 219 731
U10                        Elaine Combie                0457 876 991
U12                        Gary Fishburn                0447 462 086
U14                        Dom Zahra                    0425 209 179

Tigers                     Please contact Scott Truelove for all wet weather
                           Scott Truelove               0468 330 490
U14/4                      Hayden Evans                 0434 617 831
U16/2                      Ben Williams                 0425 814 678
U19/2                      David Cooper                 0413 366 598

Macquarie
U7           A       Lisa Easey                0417 278 127
U7           B       Paul van der Westhuizen   0417 230 213
U8                   Sean O'Sullivan           0424 452 277
U9                   Steve Johnstone           0409 301 686
U9           B       Brianna Martin            0411 390237
U10                  Michael Hansl             0411 194 797
                     Adam Vlazny               0425 227 689
U11          Div 1   Jon Nicoll                0417 680 777
                     Beau Sorbello
U11          Div 3   Jack Young                0411 375 925
                     Sean McCrohan             0452 461 082
U12          Div 1   Gary Renouf               0418 922 025
U12          Div 3   Gabby Ferreira            0407 209 609
U14          Div 1   Chris Nicoll              0415 221 575
                     Jordan Sorbello
                     Tom Fischer               0411 873 516
U14          Div 3   Forrest Johnson-Fischer
U14          Div 4   Reza Billmoria            0408 603 214
U16          Div 1   Sam Collins               0422 984 908
U16          Div 3   Richard Bird              0412 245 295
U19          Div 2   Doug Russell              0423 196 562

West Boomers
A T-ball             Simon Borcherdt           0466 490 375
                     Frank Borcherdt           0418 290 667
U8                   Chris Allan               0413 467 371
                     Adam Daniels              0431 461 799
U10                  Mike Aylward              04158 669 890
U11                  Tommy Dean                0410 328 824
U12          Div 3   Dan Hoff                  0401 565 646
U14          Div 1   Andrew Kennedy            0410 346 545
U14          Div 3   Alex Calabria             0418 169 706
U16          Div 1   Ian Sharrem               0403 589 337
U16          Div 3

North Ryde
U8           Gold    Scott McKee
U9           White   Wayne Trattles            0434 686 677
U9           Blue    Mark Gordon               0458 444 406
U9           Gold    Lyn Masi                  0448 990 068
U10          Blue    Barry Devine              0439 080 133
U10          Gold    Kathryn Delavere          0418 672 585
U11          Div 1   Geordie McRae             0418 254 723
U12          Div 1   Steve Jones               0403 061 254
U12          Div 4   Tim Burn                  0450 009 492
                     Jake Reyburn
U14          Div 1   Mark Stanley
U14          Div 2   Tim McNamara              0419 212 159
U16          Div 1   Jerry Cobb                0412 353 145
U16             Div 3       Tony McDermott      0438 303 762

Concord
U8              Team A      Megan Pryor         0431 819 306
U8              Team B      Clem Eidukevicius
                            Joh Govorcin        0408 860 708
U9                          Stewart Keen        0404 558 692
U10                         Justin Rockett      0413 300 009
                            Adam Riddell        0438 531 090
U11             Div 2
U11             Div 2 - B   Dino Vaccher        0412 317 825
                            Sam Vicario         0414 633 733
U12             Div 1       Peter Lew           0404 048 642
U14             Div 2       Josh Churchill
U19                         Tony Solano         0402 892 280

Stealers
Aussie T-Ball   Lions       Sabrina Caffin      0407 558 870
Aussie T-Ball   Minxs       Gordon Fraser       0409 806 780
Aussie T-Ball   Panthers    Brian Ziolkowski    0401 890 448
Aussie T-Ball   Tigers      Glen Hurley         0400 328 314
Aussie T-Ball   Jaguars     Ben Heap            0411 701 771
Hawks T-        Lions       Liam Mayo           0411 360 860
                            Clayton Armour
Hawks T-Ball    Tigers      Michael Moss        0419 136 382

U9              Lions       Dan Guenther        0407 154 462
U9              Tigers      Nino Bonura         0427 052 653
U10             Bobcats     Stuart Quirk        0416 027 770
                            Katrina Benson      0452 212 572
U10             Cougars     Damian Kunce        0419 216 008
U11             Cougars     Doug Rosenberg      0409 149 019
U11             Bobcats     Tony Genelza        0452 212 704
U11             Leopards    Deirdre Sakker      0424 210 210
U12             Jaguars     Ben Matthews        0468 617 615
U12             Cougars     Rob Scott           0419 253 429
U12             Leopards    Bill Patterson      0418 560 176
U14             Tigers      John Pearson        0432 366 437
U14             Jaguars     Ray Vercoe          0419 419 306
U16             Jaguars     Carl Matthews       0434 877 971
U16             Knox        Jason Van Blerk     0422 965 432
U16             Tigers      Didier Dheurle      0467 258 780
U16             Lions       Monique Richter     0438 217 870

Thornleigh

U9              Braves      Sean Rogers         0412 487 800
U9              Astros      Clynton Dunlop      0418 663 995
U10                         John King           0425 357684
U11                   Shane Elvy                0414 874 999
U12                   Gokul Pisharody           0435 132 776
U14       Div 3       Courtney Cassar           0432 357 144
                      Ashley Harrigan
U14       Div 2       Andrew Gagg               0404 434 642
U14       Div 1       Andrew Connors            0403 444 478
U16                   Robert Solomons           0414 789 440
U19                   Alok Pisharody            0433 068 812
U7        Orioles     Sean McCarthy             0410 661 210
U7        Athletics   Marcus Allchin            0407 071 569
U7        Dodgers     Tina Faber                0434 048 589
U7        Cardinals   Malfalda Van der Heiden   0408 691 413
U7        Braves      James Davidson            0410 525 741

Rangers
U7        Rays        Will Evans                  0435059823
U7        Royals      Chris Cullen                0410490119
U8                    Sean Stevens                0412431006
U9                    Dan Michels                 0417486371
U10                   Hayden Ibbett               0431126075
U12       Div 4       Scott Weekly                0419 098 782
U14       Div 2       Hayley Bell                 0448885506
U14       Div 3       Andrew Yates                 0413 057 136
U16       Div 4       Stephen Anderson             0418217375
              Contact List
Email                           Manager             Phone #



saraheadams75@gmail.com         Andy Salim          0414 268 774
cdolatshahi@gmail.com           Theresa Thompson    0412 435 342
david@bluerim.com.au            Geoff Farell        0418 204 325
ian.hart@gmail.com              Brenden Samuels     0402 450 530
dino_holden@hotmail.com         Claire McCabe       0433 189 541
damian_mccue@koppers.com.au     Anna Jones          0417 477 601
mainemaninuk@hotmail.com        Jo Warner           0407 711 442
alibaker22@gmail.com            Theresa Thompson    0412 435 342
mrdalgairns@hotmail.com         Jan Eaton           0412 444 348
donna.rovira@holmesfire.com     Denise Hayward      0408 667 180
                                Wendy Williams      0407 087 837
the4taps@bigpond.com            Connie Wheeler      0427 560 497
onedoggie@hotmail.com           Emma Stevens
jowarner@bigpond.com            Jan Eaton           0412 444 348
gksimpson@ozemail.com.au        Andrew Wright       0433 805 052
treetops.garden@bigpond.com     Connie Wheeler      0427 560 497



djsteel@optusnet.com.au         Chris Neville       0402 205 098
jeff@usagebusiness.com          Isabella Lewis      0447 777 784
djsteel@optusnet.com.au         Chris Neville       0402 205 098
jeff@usagebusiness.com          Isabella Lewis      0447 777 784
tyrone@jolt.com.au              Tom Forwood         0411 266 152
                                Graeme Inglis       0411 415 757
BACKUP ONLY                     Steve Levien        0419 223 241
emma.cushing@hotmail.com
tyrone@jolt.com.au
                                Scott Paulson       0407 920 007

janflan@tpg.com.au              Natalie Patterson
                                Natasha
frances.zahra0@gmail.com
elaine1980@live.com.au
gary.fishburn@gmail.com
domzahra91@hotmail.com          Shelly              0425 219 730



sgtruelove@live.com
hde@live.com.au
baseball_ben1184@yahoo.com.au
davidco68@optusnet.com.au       John Hagness        0419 297 049
lisaeasey@optushome.com.au           Fi Felice           0417 207 974
paulyvdw@bigpond.net.au              Mark King           0411 624 207
sean.osullivan96@hotmail.com         Anna Hagarty        0410 449 407
meritum@bigpond.net.au               Rebekah Chan        0416 240 058
bkmartin103@hotmail.com              Lorraine Tighe      0418 690 522
m.hansl@awssystems.com.au            Cheryn Viazny       0414 368 385
acjvlaz@tpg.com.au
jon.nicoll@hotmail.com               Shelley Sellar      0403 804 904
sorby@tpg.com.au
jack.young@students.mq.edu.au        Thea van Os         0410 682 318

grenouf@optusnet.com.au              Giles Gunesekera    0418 415 054
ferreiras@optusnet.com.au            Julianne Ferreira   0407 209 609
chris_nicoll_hotmail.com             Fi Masina           0414 676 795
jordan_sorbello9@hotmail.com
t.fisher@zeiss.com                   Tom Sapsford        0401 933 094
                                     Kirsten Sapsford    0401 957 063
sportyarty@hotmail.com               Joy Zakris          0414 667 463
bobunderscorecollins@hotmail.com     David Lawrence      0411 172 697
richardbird@optusnet.com.au          Kerry Sieper        0407 060 568
drussell27@optusnet.com.au           Kathy Cutcliffe     0411 054 889



simon.borcherdt@gmail.com
frank.borcherdt@claireheath.com.au
callan007@gmail.com                  Mat Kaleel          0408 677 612

mpayhawd@gmail.com                   Michelle Bloom      0402 741 616
tommydean@yahoo.com                  Rhonda McCann       0411 277 425
dan.hoff@mptravel.com.au             Patty McCabbe       0418 803 433
amt04p@gmail.com                     Charmaine Firth
joannecalabia@bigpond.com            Lina Fera           0423 455 691
i.sharrem@gmail.com                  Laurie Patton       0418 777 700
                                     Phil Kennedy        0418 614 479



lmckee@kcc.com                       Karen Guerin-Kerr   0425 322 209
trattles@optusnet.com
mcde@optusnet.com.au                 Sharon Bejjani      0429 060 366
rma23255@bigpond.net.au
vdevine@bigpond.net.au
bdelavere@tpg.com.au                 Brian Delavere      0418 672 585
geordie@aussieshots.com.au           Jennifer Pettit     0406 123 455
stevej0708@gmail.com
David.Burn@thalesgroup.com.au
jake.reyburn@live.com
mstandly@cormack.com.au              Tracey Barbaro      0411 224 109
tim.aramac@bigpond.com               Martin Borri        0410 431 258
Gerard.Cobb@cgi.com                  John Robins         0416 242 808
AMcDermott@ashland.com             Barbara Richardson       0427 096 913



meganpryor@optusnet.com
Clem-FE@micos.com.au               Roberta Wansey
jgovorcin@yahoo.com.au
stewart-Keen@visy.com.au           Debbie Bournellis        0413 276 689
cejrockett@optusnet.com.au
natasha.dezilva@sydney.edu.au
                                   Margo Iredale
dinov@ddvbas.com                   Aaron Robertson-Hodder   0425 375 101
sam.vicario@gmail.com
peter_lew@pacificnational.com.au   Heather Livian           0409 302 331
                                   Megan Pryor              0431 819 306
Tony.Solano@asic.gov.au            Nicole Solano            0413 991 461



sabcaffin@hotmail.com              Evelyn Ayerst-Pettitt    0418 164 894
gordon@online-results.com.au       Peter Baily              0419 338 110
bziolkow@cisco.com                 Michael Asenio           0439 242 744
glen.hurley@bupacare.com.au        Sara Lloyd               0401 027 027
benheap@gmail.com                  Jane Heap                0412 081 643
iandlmayo@optusnet.com.au          Andrea Sharpe            0408 819 987
egarmour@optusnet.com.au
michael.moss@oracle.com            Sandra Eckstein          0415 198 244
                                   Sharon Cummins           0438 112 962
dmem4@yahoo.com                    Jane Heap                0412 081 643
bonurn@gmail.com                   Ebba Naylor              0432 017 047
stuart@savvycoffee.com.au          Kris Grant               0425 261 971
katrina_benson@yahoo.com
radsyace10s@optusnet.com.au        Adrian Steer             0408 66 16 17
dougrosenberg@me.com               Ian Henderson            0417 045 989
genelzas@gmail.com                 Tony Genelza             0452 212 704
dasakker@gmail.com                 Lynne Dwyer              0407 482 877
lindaandcarl@bigpond.com           Adrian Steer             0408 66 16 17
kellyandscott@me.com               Nichole Lambert          0414 353 433
bill.patterson@hill-rom.com        James Naylor             0417 395 094
tracypearson@live.com.au           Shelly Dheurle           0467 258 780
stephanie@vercoemail.com           Kate Madigan             0407 736 941
lindaandcarl@bigpond.com
jasonvanblerk@gmail.com
didierdheurle@hotmail.com
lancelotstrata@bigpond.com.au




NO EMAIL - txt only if required    Nicola Brown             0427 555 475
NO EMAIL - txt only if required    Julia Thomas             0425 244 479
NO EMAIL - txt only if required    Jenny Chaplin            0418 432 204
NO EMAIL - txt only if required   Lainie Kalnins      0413 430 490
NO EMAIL - txt only if required   Bettina Welgemoed   0404 399 023
NO EMAIL - txt only if required   Lainie Kalnins      0413 430 490

NO EMAIL - txt only if required   Justin Bowtell      0422 080 537
NO EMAIL - txt only if required   Martin Dargan       0409 252 847
NO EMAIL - txt only if required   Davis Davis         0417 000 088
NO EMAIL - txt only if required   Tracey Chessari     0432 150 488
NO EMAIL - txt only if required   Inga Rosenberg      0433 454 666
NO EMAIL - txt only if required   Jody Grossfeldt     0409 029 990
NO EMAIL - txt only if required   Juliana Elliot      0412 603 375
NO EMAIL - txt only if required   Brad Delapierre     0423 927 630




alkeza@virginbroadband.com.au
Nomescullen@yahoo.com.au
makis66@optusnet.com.au
daniel.miechels@gmail.com
haydenibbett@hotmail.com
weekleys@iinet.net.au
hayleybell1@optusnet.com.au
yeatesie_48@hotmail.com
berowra_andersons@hotmail.com
Email



andy_liem@hotmail.com
theresat72@hotmail.com
gfar8783@bigpond.net.au
brendan.samuels@gmail.com
cmccabe@tpg.com.au
jonesfamily.5@bigpond.com
jowarner@bigpond.com
theresat72@hotmail.com
beat8235@bigpond.net.au
denise.hayward@optusnet.com.au
wendygg@aapt.net.au
connie.wheeler@hotmail.com
jerib@optusnet.com.au
beat8235@bigpond.net.au
awright@smartline.com.au
connie.wheeler@hotmail.com




ginglis@smartline.com.au




spaulson@optusnet.com.au

natalie.patterson11@gmail.com
tash20@gmail.com




chagness@bigpond.net.au
fi_tatts@hotmail.com
mark@ryanding.com.au
anna@hagarty.id.au
rebekah.chan@honeywell.com
mltighe@optusnet.com.au
acjvlaz@tpg.com.au

shelley@bigjack.net.au

tvanos@joeys.org
tjvanos@gmail.com
gunesekera.giles@principal.com
ferreiras@optusnet.com.au
fi.masina@optusnet.com.au


tksapsford@optusnet.com.au
joysgotmail@gmail.com
david.lawrence@optusnet.com.au
sieperhome@ozemail.com.au
kcutclif@bigpond.net.au




Matthew.kaleel@gmail.com

michelle_bloom35@hotmail.com
Rhonda.McCann@anz.com
mccabe.patty@gmail.com
charmaine_firth@yahoo.com.au
ferac@iprimus.com.au
lauriep@conexion.com.au
philkennedy1@gmail.com.au



jett06@dodo.com.au

bejji@tpg.com.au


bedalavere@tpg.com.au
jenpettit@gmail.com




travinbar@hotmail.com
jwills28@tpg.com.au
jhrobins@bigpond.net.au
barbara@hccpartners.com.au




roberta@balmainchildrensentre.com.au

dbournelis@hotmail.com


margoi@bigpond.net.au
aaron.rh@macroview.com.au

heatherl@byrons.com.au
meganpryor@optusnet.com.au
solanoan@tpg.com.au



eayerst-pettitt@australia.partylite.com
peter.baily@luxottica.com.au
michael.a@nswrlwsa.com.au
lalloydie@gmail.com
janeheap@gmail.com
verysharpe@bigpond.com

sandraec@sah.org.au
cumminssharon@bigpond.com
janeheap@gmail.com
ebba.naylor@hotmail.com
krisandcody@gmail.com

adrian.steer@me.com
ian@hendersontxation.com.au
genelzas@gmail.com
dwyers4@tpg.com.au
adrian.steer@me.com
nichole.lambert@cypha.com
james.naylor@arup.com.au
uniqubabe2000@hotmail.com
kate@ralan.com.au

								
To top