PAIG shadowing list - 2012.xls

Document Sample
PAIG shadowing list - 2012.xls Powered By Docstoc
					Doctor              Dept                                  Email
Gina Sucato         Adolescent Medicine                   sucatogs@upmc.edu
Beverly Brozanski   Neonatology                           bbrozanski@upmc.edu
Orooj Fasiuddin     Peds Diagnostic Referral              fasiuddinof@upmc.edu
Michael Decker      Peds Diagnostic Referral              deckermj@upmc.edu
Kishore Vellody     Peds Diagnostic Referral              vellodyk@upmc.edu
Andrew Buchert      Peds Diagnostic Referral              buchertar@upmc.edu
Kishore Vellody     Down Syndrome Center                  vellodyk@upmc.edu
Joyce Leifer        Peds Limited Stay Unit                leiferjs@upmc.edu
Rick Saladino       Peds Emergency Med                    saladinora1@upmc.edu
Erin Phrampus       Peds Emergency Med                    phrampused@upmc.edu
Mike Green          Peds Infectious Disease               greenmd1@upmc.edu
Toni Darville       Peds Infectious Disease               darvillet2@upmc.edu
Bob Safier          Peds Neurology                        safirx@upmc.edu
Elaine Cassidy      Peds Rheumatology                     elaine.cassidy@chp.edu
Gaurav Arora        Peds Cardiology                       arorgx@upmc.edu
Yo Miyashita        Peds Nephrology                       miyashitay@upmc.edu
Sara Hamel          Developmental Behavioral Pediatrics   hamelsc@upmc.edu
Allyson Larkin      Peds Allergy/Immunology               allyson.larkin@chp.edu
Oscar Escobar       Peds Endocrinology                    escobaro@upmc.edu
Geoffrey Kurland    Peds Pulmonology                      kurlandg@upmc.edu
Brian Schultz       Peds Emergency Med                    schultzb@upmc.edu
Peter Shaw          Peds Heme/Onc                         shawp@upmc.edu
Alka Goyal          Peds Gastroenterology                 goyala@upmc.edu

				
DOCUMENT INFO
Shared By:
Categories:
Tags:
Stats:
views:7
posted:3/22/2013
language:Latin
pages:1