Docstoc

faculty.doc

Document Sample
faculty.doc Powered By Docstoc
					Dental research center > Faculty


                          Faculty of MUMS Dental Research Center
                                          Enododonic Group
        Dr. Bidar, Maryam               Dr. Ghoddusi, Jamileh             Dr. Zarabi, Mohammad
       Associate Professor in           Associate Professor in                     Hassani
            Endodontics                       Endodontics                 Professor in Endodontics
     Email: BidarM@mums.ac.ir         Email: Ghoddusij@mums.ac.ir       Email: ZarrabiMH@mums.ac.ir
     Dr. Jafarzade, Hamid                 Dr. Javidi, Maryam                   Dr. Zarei, Mina
      Assistant Professor in             Assistant Professor in             Assistant Professor in
           Endodontics                         Endodontics                       Endodontics
 Email: JafarzadehH@mums.ac.ir         Email: JavidiM@mums.ac.ir          Email: ZareiM@mums.ac.ir
                                         Dr. Moradi, Saeed
                                        Associate Professor in
                                              Endodontics
                                      Email: MoradiS@mums.ac.ir
                                            Periodonic Group
                                                                          Dr. Moeen Taghavi, Amin
      Dr. Arab, Hamidreza               Dr. Radvar, Mehrdad
                                                                            Associate Professor in
      Assistant Professor in            Associate Professor in
                                                                                 Periodontic
            Periodontic                       Periodontic
                                                                                   Email:
    Email: ArabHR@mums.ac.ir          Email:RadvarM@mums.ac.ir
                                                                         MoeentaghaviA@mums.ac.ir
                                            Pediatric Group
       Dr. Mazhari, Fateme             Dr. Ajami, Behjatolmolok               Dr. Sarraf, Alireza
  Assistant Professor in Pediatric   Associate Professor in Pediatric   Assistant Professor in Pediatric
             Dentistry                          Dentistry                          Dentistry
   Email: MazhariF@mums.ac.ir          Email: AjamiB@mums.ac.ir          Email: SarrafA@mums.ac.ir
                                      Oral Diseases & Diagnosis
     Dr. Delavarian, Zahra               Dr. Dalirsani, Zohre               Dr. Pakfetrat, Atesa
    Assistant Professor in Oral        Assistant Professor in Oral       Assistant Professor in Oral
      Diseases & Diagnosis               Diseases & Diagnosis              Diseases & Diagnosis
  Email: DelavarianZ@mums.ac.ir       Email: DalirsaniZ@mums.ac.ir      Email: PakfetratA@mums.ac.ir
                                         Restorative Dentistry
                                                                          Dr. Maleknejad, Fateme
       Dr. Moosavi, Horie            Dr. Moazzami, Seyed Mostafa
                                                                           Associate professor in
      Assistant Professor in             Associate Professor in
                                                                            Restorative Dentistry
      Restorative Dentistry               Restorative Dentistry
                                                                                   Email:
   Email: MoosaviH@mums.ac.ir        Email: MoazzamiM@mums.ac.ir
                                                                          MaleknejadF@mums.ac.ir

    Dr. Ghavamnasiri, Marjane
                                       Dr. Hajizade sefr, Helia            Dr. Ameri, Hamideh
      Professor in Restorative
                                         Assistant Professor in            Assistant Professor in
             Dentistry
                                          Restorative Dentistry            Restorative Dentistry
              Email:
                                     Email: HajizadehH@mums.ac.ir        Email: AmeriH@mums.ac.ir
    GhavamnasiriM@mums.ac.ir
                                     Oral & Maxillofacial Pathology
                                     Dr. Mohtasham, Nooshin
 Dr. Salehinejad, Jahanshah
                                    Assistant Professor in Oral &
  Associat Professor in Oral &
                                      Maxillofacial Pathology
    Maxillofacial Pathology
                                               Email:
Email: SalehnejadJ@mums.ac.ir
                                     MohtashamN@mums.ac.ir
                                             Radiology
                                   Dr. Imani Moghadam, Mahrokh
     Dr. Anbiaee, Najmeh
                                        Associate Professor in
Assistant Professor in Radiology
                                              Radiology
 Email: AnbiaeeN@mums.ac.ir
                                     Email: ImaniM@mums.ac.ir
                                           Orthodontics
   Dr. Jahanbin, Arezoo               Dr. Heravi, Seyed Farzin           Dr. Ahrari, Farzane
   Assistant Professor in              Associate Professor in           Associate Professor in
         Orthodontics                        Orthodontics                    Orthodontics
Email: JahanbinA@mums.ac.ir          Email: HeraviF@mums.ac.ir        Email: AhrariF@mums.ac.ir
                                              Surgery
                                      Dr. Babazade, Faramarz



                                             Pathology
                                    Dr. Saghafi Khadem, Shadi
                                   Assistant Professor in Pathology
                                    Email: SaghafiS@mums.ac.ir

				
DOCUMENT INFO
Shared By:
Categories:
Tags:
Stats:
views:13
posted:3/22/2013
language:English
pages:2