Docstoc

Kyoto Roster3.xls

Document Sample
Kyoto Roster3.xls Powered By Docstoc
					                                    MASTER ROSTER
                                   POSITION LOCATION
NAME             COMPANY            ADDRESS                       PHONE
Tom Domiani      Conexant           1900 Deborah Lane             949-548-1971
                                    Newport Beach, CA 92660
Krister Raith    Ericsson           6455 Lusk Blvd.               858-332-5124
                                    San Diego, CA 92121
Greg Turetzky    SiRF               148 E. Brokaw Rd.             408-392-8308
                                    San Jose, CA 95116
Paul DeClerck    Motorola           60 N. U,S. 45                 847-523-4039
                                    Libertyville, IL
Jean-Michel      Nokia              12278 Scripps Summit Dr.      858-831-5866
 Rousseau                                         CA 92136
                                    San Diego, CA 92131
John Gabor       SiRF               5281 Pimlico Dr.              850-893-8698
                                    Tallahassee, FL 32308
Anjali Mishra    SnapTrack          4040 Moorpark Ave.,Ste 250    408-556-0665
                 Qualcomm           San Jose, CA 95117
Len Sheynblat    SnapTrack          4040 Moorpark Ave.,Ste 250    408-556-1591
                 Qualcomm           San Jose, CA 95117
Ie-Hong Lin      SnapTrack          4040 Moorpark Ave.,Ste 250    408-556-0640
                 Qualcomm           San Jose, CA 95117
Peter Gaal       Qualcomm           5775 Morehouse Dr             858-845-7566
                                    San Diego, CA 92121
Xiaomei Wang     Nortel Networks    2201 Lakeside Blvd.           972-684-7352
                                    Richardson, TX 75082
T.C. Chiang      Lucent             67 Whippany Rd.               973-386-8059
                                    Whippany, NJ 07981
James Fraley     NeoPoint           15445 Innovation Drive        858-521-5110
                                    San Diego, CA 92128
Gensheng Zhang   SiRF               148 E. Brokaw Rd.             408-392-8387
                                    San Jose, CA 95112
Kendra Green     Samsung            1130 E. Arapaho Rd.           972-761-7123
                                    Richardson, TX 75082
Nam S. Woo       Dot Wireless       6825 Flanders Dr.             858-552-2922
                                    San Diego, CA 92121
Kevin Long       Alltel             One Allied Dr.                501-905-5943
                                    Little Rock, AR 72202
Mitch Tseng      Nokia              6000 Connection Dr.           972-894-6888
                                    Irving, TX 75039
Dongjun          Kum                Kyungi-Do,Korea               82-31-280-1962

Kyungwon Kang    Hyundai            San 136-1 Ami-ri Bubal-eub,    82-31-630-2730
                                    Inchon-si,Kyungi-Do,467-701Korea
Bob Richton      Lucent             67 Whippany Rd.                973-386-8060
                                    Whippany, NJ 07981
Maged Malkawi    Nokia                                             972-894-4368

Prem Sood        Sharp                                            360-834-8708

Soumitra Das     Motorola                                         732-743-7540

Kurt Schmidt     SiRF Technology                                  310-643-1322

Xiaoyin Yang     Philips                                          604-233-3808
                                     MASTER ROSTER
                                    POSITION LOCATION

Xiaoyang Lee       Siemens                              858-521-3532

Susumu Kashiwase   Kyocera                                  -7054

Raziq Yaqub        KDDI                                    -12293

Daniel Tsui        Ericsson                             913-461-1625

Nobu Uchida        Qualcomm-Japan                          -14252
                                  MASTER ROSTER
                                 POSITION LOCATION
EMAIL                             PRESENT
AllegroAso@aol.com                   X

krister.raith@ericsson.com           X

gregt@sirf.com

csys13@email.mot.com

Jean-Michel.Rousseau@nokia.com

jgabor@sirf.com

amishra@qualcomm.com

lens@qualcomm.com

ilin@qualcomm.com                    X

pgael@qualcomm.com                   X

xiawang@nortelnetworks.com

tchiang@lucent.com

jFraley@neopoint.com

gzhang@sirf.com

kgreen@sta.samsung.com

nswoo@dotwireless.com

kevin.r.long@alltel.com

mitch.tseng@nokia.com

djkum@samsung.com

k2w007@hei.co.kr

richton@lucent.com                   X

maged.malkawi@nokia.com              X

pls@sharplabs.com                    X

s.das@motorola.com                   X

kurt@sirf.com                        X

xiaoyin.yang@philips.com             X
                                     MASTER ROSTER
                                    POSITION LOCATION

xiaoyang.lee@icn.siemens.com            X

susumu_kashiwase@csg.kyocera.cajp       X

raziq@kddi.com                          X

Daniel.Tsui@Ericsson.com                X

nuchida@qualcomm.com                    X

				
DOCUMENT INFO
Shared By:
Categories:
Tags:
Stats:
views:0
posted:3/15/2013
language:Unknown
pages:4