Download or print the contact info sheet - Southwest Wings Festival by linfengfengfz

VIEWS: 0 PAGES: 2

									Tour Guide Contact Information
Many of our Field Trip Leaders are professional guides specializing in the flora and fauna of the local
area as well as internationally. If you will be spending a few days in this area either before or after the
festival, you may want to contact them to act as your personal guide.

Jeff Babson
Sky Island Tours
(520)488-8551
www.SkyIslandTours.com
Email: Jeff@SkyIslandTours.com
Field trips in southeastern Arizona for birds,
butterflies, dragonflies, and general natural history. Also classroom presentations.

Bob Behrstock
Naturewide Images
(520) 378-3262
www.naturewideimages.com
Email: rbehrstock@cox.net
Areas of interest: Birds, butterflies, dragonflies, grasshoppers, general natural history
All levels of expertise welcome.

Homer M. Hansen
G.I.S.S. Series Identification Guides
www.aplomado.com
Email: hhansen@aplomado.com
Sparrows, Flycatchers, Warblers, Raptors:
Offering private workshops and guided tours in southeast Arizona.

Rich Hoyer
WINGS
1643 N Alvernon Ste 109
Tucson, Arizona 85712
(520) 320-9868 (local)
(888) 293-6443 (toll-free)
wings@wingsbirds.org

Michael Marsden
520-394-2340
birdanza@q.com

Glenn Minuth
(520) 378-0144
Email: minuthg@cox.net
Geology and ecology field trips. Mineral/rock identification, forest fire ecology, and sky island
biogeography; also trip to the Catwalk, New Mexico.

Steve Shunk
Paradise Birding
(541) 408-1753
www.paradisebirding.com
steve@paradisebirding.com

Bill Stocku
(520) 378-0965
(520) 508-5663
Email: azbirdr@msn.com
Private tour guide for SE Arizona. Over eleven years of experience leading elderhostel birding programs
for Geronimo Educational Travel.

D. Wezil Walraven
Wezil Walraven Bird Tours LLC
Office: (888) 577-0433
Home: (828) 581-4592
www.wrensandravens.com
Email: wezil@wrensandravens.com
Senior Guide, High Lonesome Bird Tours.
Specializing in Southwest US & Mexico

Tom Whetten
www.wildlifephototour.com
Email: twhetten@wildlifephototour.com

Sheri Williamson
Southeastern Arizona Bird Observatory
(520) 432-1388
www.sabo.org
Private workshops and tours in southeast Arizona and northwest Mexico.
Hummingbirds, sparrows, raptors and natural
history for all levels

Tom Wood
Southeastern Arizona Bird Observatory
(520) 432-1388
www.sabo.org
Private workshops and guided tours in southeast Arizona and sorthwestern Mexico.
Birding, general natural history for all levels

Rick Wright
WINGS
1643 N Alvernon Ste 109
Tucson, Arizona 85712
(520) 320-9868 (local)
(888) 293-6443 (toll-free)
wings@wingsbirds.org

								
To top