Free Essays Term Papers

Document Sample
Free Essays Term Papers Powered By Docstoc
					                                        Term-Paper Mills
Freebies:
        AP Papers                               http://www.freeessay.com/ap/
        BigNerds.com                            http://www.bignerds.com/
        Chuck III’s College Resources           http://www.chuckiii.com/report-links/
        College Term Papers.com                 http://www.collegetermpapers.com/
        Cópiale                                 http://www.geocities.com/Athens/Acropolis/5757/
        Cyber Essays                            http://www.cyberessays.com/
        Essay Crawler: Free essays…             http://www.essaycrawler.com/
        Essay Depot                             http://www.essaydepot.com/
        The Essay Organization                  http://www.essay.org/
        ESSAYWORLD                              http://www.essayworld.com/
        EssayMan’s Web Site                     http://come.to/essayman
        Free Essay Network                      http://www.freeessay.com/
        Free School Reports & Essays            http://freeessays.cjb.net/
        Homework’s Done                         http://homeworks-done.com/
        Masta Town                              http://mastatown.cjb.net/
        Other People’s Papers.com               http://www.OPPapers.com/
        Papercamp                               http://www.papercamp.com/
        Planet Papers                           http://www.planetpapers.com/
        School Bytes                            http://www.schoolbytes.com/
        School Sucks                            http://www.schoolsucks.com
        STUDYWORLD                              http://studyworld.com/

Commercial Sites and Membership Services:
        12,000 Papers                             http://www.12000papers.com/
        A1 Termpaper                              http://www.a1-termpaper.com/
        Academic Research-Dissertations           http://www.academicresearch.com/
        Academic Term Papers                      http://www.academictermpapers.com/
        CheatHouse                                http://www.cheathouse.com/
        Coshe.com                                 http://www.coshe.com/
        The Doctor                                http://www.serve.com/doctor/
        Due Now                                   http://duenow.com/
        Essaybank                                 http://www.essaybank.com/
        Essays International                      http://www.jerryeden.com/esa/
        Essay Town                                http://www.essaytown.com/
        IvyEssay’s Home Page                      http://www.ivyessays.com/
        JunglePage.com                            http://www.junglepage.com/
        Knowledge Reports                         http://www.knowledgereports.com/
        LazyStudents.com                          http://www.lazystudents.com/
        Mad Papers                                http://www.madpapers.com/
        Net Essays                                http://www.netessays.net/index1.shtml
        Paper Masters                             http://www.papermasters.com
        Papers Inn                                http://www.papersinn.com/
        Paperstore                      http://ourworld.compuserve.com/homepages/paperstore/
        Rad Essays                                http://www.radessays.com/
        Real Papers                               http://www.papershack.com/
        Research Assistance                       http://www.research-assistance.com/
        Research Papers Online                    http://www.ezwrite.com/
        School Paper                              http://www.schoolpaper.com/
        StudentCentral                            http://www.studentcentral.co.uk/
         Superior Termpapers                           http://www.superior-termpapers.com/
         Term Paper Relief                             http://www.termpaperrelief.com/?ASE=ov
         Term Paper, Thesis & Dissertation…            http://www.aci-plus.com/
         Term Papers 24-7                              http://www.papers24-7.com/
         Termpaper Experts                             http://www.termpaper-experts.com/
         Terms n Papers                                http://termsnpapers.com/
         Thousands of Papers                           http://www.termpapers-on-file.com/



Characteristics:

Free                                                    Commercial
See themselves as a resource for examples only and      Two types—fee-based or membership services. Fee-
deny knowledge of the plagiarism potential—even         based sites will vend papers; membership services
suggesting that their resources be cited.               may require a yearly fee or request barter—‘submit
                                                        a paper to obtain a paper’ procedures.
Justify their continued existence by embracing First    Yield some protection from immediate disclosure or
Amendment protections.                                  detection—you must pay for the ‘privilege’ of
                                                        searching their files.
Present papers that will vary tremendously in           Cloak themselves with the moniker, ‘research
quality—‘you get what you pay for’ notion (which        services’ and offer to prepare a ‘customized’
is not much necessarily--obviously).                    research paper.
Appeal to the sympathies and vulnerabilities of         Similarly, justify existence by embracing First
students. Feeling stressed, disinterested, with         Amendment protections and capitalist notions of
unreasonable task-masters?!?—We can help…               free enterprise (despite occasional charges of
                                                        racketeering).
Invite student participation—to build database by
submitting additional papers.



And, in a similar vein…be aware of:

On-line Translators:
Altavista Babel Fish                         http://world.altavista.com/


On-line Note Providers:
College Club Novel Notes                     http://navisite.collegeclub.com/novelnotes/index.jsp
E-Versity                                    http://www.e-versity.com/
MadNotes                                     http://www.madnotes.com/




KJD 10/04

				
DOCUMENT INFO
Shared By:
Categories:
Stats:
views:260
posted:11/3/2009
language:English
pages:2