Email_Addresses by yanyanliu123

VIEWS: 6 PAGES: 2

									Name               E-mail
Superintendents
David Pray         David.pray@clinton.k12.mi.us
Del Cochran        dcochran@adrian.k12.mi.us
James Hartley      jhartley@madison.k12.mi.us
John Hackett       Hackett@sandcreek.k12.mi.us
Kathy Malnar       kmalnar@hudson.k12.mi.us
Kyle Griffith      Griffith@morenci.k12.mi.us
Larry Shilling     lshillin@deerfield.k12.mi.us
Max Baxter         max@wildcat.onsted.k12.mi.us
Michael McAran     mmcaran@tps.k12.mi.us
Paul Palka         ppalka@blissfield.k12.mi.us
Richard Naughton   naughtonr@addison.k12.mi.us
Robert Tebo        roberttebo@yahoo.com
Principals
Addison
Gayle Dodson       Dodsong@addison.k12.mi.us
Kevin Ohrman       ohrmank@addison.k12.mi.us
Judy Britsch       britschj@addison.k12.mi.us
Adrian
Gerry Burg         gburg@adrian.k12.mi.us
Michael Perez      mperez@adrian.k12.mi.us
Matthew Schwartz   mschwartz@adrian.k12.mi.us
Sally Timko        stimko@adrian.k12.mi.us
Ron Gramling       rgramling@adrian.k12.mi.us
Deborah Dushane    ddushane@adrian.k12.mi.us
Deborah Agnew      dagnew@adrian.k12.mi.us
Blissfield
Jerry Johnson      jjohnson@blissfield.k12.mi.us
Mark Wilson        mwilson@blissfield.k12.mi.us
Dee Crane          dcrane@blissfield.k12.mi.us
Britton-Macon
Randy Salisbury    randysalisbury@yahoo.com
Clinton
Timothy Wilson     twilson@clinton.k12.mi.us
Donald Dunham      dduhnam@clinton.k12.mi.us
Marcia Wright      mwright@clinton.k12.mi.us
Deerfield
Lana Callihan      Lcallihan@deerfield.k12.mi.us
Hudson
Michael Osborne    mosborne@hudson.k12.mi.us
Cynthia Godfrey    cgodfrey@hudson.k12.mi.us
Madison
Connie Ries        connier@madison.k12.mi.us
Deborah Scharp     Deborahs@madison.k12.mi.us
Morenci
Nate Parker         nparker@morenci.k12.mi.us
Kay Johnson         KJohnson@morenci.k12.mi.us
Mary Fisher         Mfisher@morenci.k12.mi.us
Onsted
Dave Lauer          davel@wildcat.onsted.k12.mi.us
Ryan Rowe           Ryanr@wildcat.onsted.k12.mi.us
Kelly Coffin        kellyc@wildcat.onsted.k12.mi.us
Sand Creek
Steven Laundra      laundra@scnc.sandcreek.k12.mi.us
John Hackett        Hackett@scnc.sandcreek.k12.mi.us
Tecumseh
Robert Scheick      bscheick@tps.k12.mi.us
Richard Hilderly    rhilderly@tps.k12.mi.us
Gloria Bortnichak   gbortnichak@tps.k12.mi.us
Edward Manuszak     emanuszak@tps.k12.mi.us
Debra Langmeyer     dlangmeyer@tps.k12.mi.us
Carl Lewandowski    clewandowski@tps.k12.mi.us

								
To top