ProStart Instructor by LB8ug2z

VIEWS: 2 PAGES: 2

									                                               ProStart Teacher Confact Information

          Name              District                 School              School Phone                    E-mail Address
Amanda Black          Granite          Hunter High School                   646-5360      amanda.black@granite.k12.ut.us
Amy Johnson           Salt Lake        West High School                     578-8500      amy.johnson@slc.k12.ut.us
Barb Scrafford        Jordan           Brighton High School                 256-5200      barbara.scrafford@jordan.k12.ut.us
Becky Cox             Alpine           Lone Peak High School                763-7050      bcox@alpine.k12.ut.us
Brenda Cross          Davis            Clearfield High School               402-8200      bcross@dsdmail.net
Carol Anne Rockwell   Granite          Taylorsville High School             646-5455      carolanne.rockwell@granite.k12.ut.us
Chris Carrigan        Morgan           Morgan High School                   829-3418      ccarrigan@morgan.k12.ut.us
Connie Checketts      Alpine           Timpanogos High School               223-3120      msconnie@alpine.k12.ut.us
Dalene Francis        Davis            Layton High School                   402-4800      dmfrancis@dsdmail.net
DeAnna Stewart        Tooele           Wendover High School              (435) 665-2343   dstewart@tooelesd.org
Diane Cluff           Provo            Provo High School                    373-6550      dianec@provo.edu
Janae Hudman          Ogden            Ogden High School                    625-8914      hudmanj@m.ogden.k12.ut.us
Jill Stewart          Provo            Timpview High School                 221-9720      jills@provo.edu
Joy Poulson           Davis            Northridge High School               402-8500      jpoulson@dsdmail.net
Kay Morgan            Murray           Murray High School                   264-7460      kmorgan@murrayschools.org
Kenra Chidester       Daggett          Manila High School                (435) 784-3171   kchidester@dsdf.org
Kimber Johnson        Salt Lake        Highland High School                 484-4343      kimber.johnson@slc.k12.ut.us
Laurie Hansen         Carbon           Carbon High School                (435) 637-2463   hansen@chs.carbon.k12.ut.us
Linda Blackham        Nebo             Nebo Learning Center                 489-2833      linda.blackham@nebo.edu
Lynda Wright          Park City        Park City High School             (435) 645-5650   lwright@pcschools.us
Mary Christensen      Iron             Cedar City High School            (435) 586-5542   mary.christensen@iron.k12.ut.us
Paula Freeman         Washington       Dixie High School                 (435) 673-4682   pfreeman@dixiehigh.org
Rick Griffiths        Jordan           Riverton High School                 256-5800      richard.griffiths@jordan.k12.ut.us
Rulene Jeffs          Granite          Kearns High School                   646-5380      rulene.jeffs@granite.k12.ut.us
Saralyn Lucas         Salt Lake        East High School                     583-1661      saralyn.lucas@slc.k12.ut.us
Shauna Young          Jordan           Jordan High School                   256-5500      shauna.young@jordan.k12.ut.us
Sue Winkler           Davis            Clearfield High School               402-8200      swinkler@dsdmail.net
Susan Schumacher      Alpine           Pleasant Grove High School           785-8700      schus779@alpine.k12.ut.us
Susan Smith           Tooele           Grantsville High School           (435) 884-4500   ssmith@tooelesd.org
Tamara Marcroft       Alpine           Lehi High School                     768-7000      marcroftt@alpine.k12.ut.us
 Home Phone
   885-8414
   309-6485
   942-1761
   368-5813
   544-5170
   280-8154
   829-3751
   318-5004
   525-0426
(435) 665-2335
   255-0483
   776-8219
   373-0604
   544-0912
   808-8648
(435) 784-3616
   362-0133
(435) 636-0355
   798-8169
(435) 658-0555
(435) 586-5542
(435) 674-2471
   718-6444
   969-7611
   779-2276
   565-3766
   497-9092
   830-3776
(435) 884-6954
   361-4600

								
To top