Blue Cross

					Blue Cross Blue Shield Outreach Visit
Seneca County Office for the Aging 1 DiPronio Drive Waterloo NY 13165 Phone: (315) 539-1765

The Blue Cross Blue Shield representative will be here: Friday, January 23, 2009 Friday, February 27, 2009 Thursday, March 26, 2009 Thursday, April 23, 2009 Thursday, May 28, 2009 Thursday, June 25, 2009 Thursday, July 23, 2009 Thursday, August 27, 2009 Wednesday, September 30, 2009 Friday, November 13, 2009 From 9:30 AM – 11:30 AM For an outreach visit. No appointment is necessary.


				
DOCUMENT INFO