Docstoc

Law

Document Sample
Law Powered By Docstoc
					School   Department                   Course
LAW      Academic Legal Studies       LLB Commercial Law
LAW      Academic Legal Studies       LLB Law
LAW      Academic Legal Studies       LLB Law (Part-time)
LAW      Academic Legal Studies       BA Legal Studies (exit award only)
LAW      Academic Legal Studies       LLB Solicitors Exempting
LAW      Academic Legal Studies       LLB European Legal Studies
LAW      Academic Legal Studies       LLB Law with French
LAW      Professional Legal Studies   Graduate Diploma in Law
LAW      Applied Legal Studies        Institute of Legal Executives
LAW      Advanced Legal Studies       MA Conflict Prevention Dispute Resolution
LAW      Advanced Legal Studies       LLM Corporate Finance Law
LAW      Advanced Legal Studies       LLM Dispute Prevention and Resolution
LAW      Advanced Legal Studies       LLM Entertainment Law
LAW      Advanced Legal Studies       LLM European Union Law Postgraduate Taught (Single)
LAW      Advanced Legal Studies       LLM European Union Law Postgraduate Taught (Single)
LAW      Advanced Legal Studies       LLM International & Commercial Dispute Resolution Law
LAW      Advanced Legal Studies       LLM International Banking Law
LAW      Advanced Legal Studies       LLM International Commercial Law
LAW      Advanced Legal Studies       LLM International Law
LAW      Advanced Legal Studies       LLM Legal Practice
LAW      Professional Legal Studies   Legal Practice
Position              Name                  Site   Extension
Course Director       Pamela Abrams         LTS        69578
Course Director       Steve Greenfield      LTS        69558
Course Leader         Giannis Keramidas     LTS        69533
Course Director       Steve Greenfield      LTS        69558
Course Director       Jochim Dymott         LTS        69572
Course Leader         Julia Chryssostalis   LTS        69520
Course Leader         Julia Chryssostalis   LTS        69520
Course Leader         Derek Lavery          LTS        69549
Course Director       Kate Sutherland       LTS        69585
Course Leader         Richard Earle         LTS        69631
Course Leader         Joe Tanega            LTS        69531
Course Leader         Richard Earle         LTS        69631
Course Leader         Chris Ellins          LTS        69632
Joint Course Leader   Adam Lazowski         LTS        69630
Joint Course Leader   Danny Nicol           LTS        69524
Course Leader         Richard Earle         LTS        69631
Course Leader         Joe Tanega            LTS        69531
Course Leader         Simone Newman         LTS        69637
Course Leader         Marco Roscini         LTS        69629
Course Director       Pamela Abrams         LTS        69578
Course Leader         Martin Skirrow        LTS        69580
Chair Email
p.abrams@westminster.ac.uk
greenfs@westminster.ac.uk
g.keramidas@westminster.ac.uk
greenfs@westminster.ac.uk
dymottj@westminster.ac.uk
j.chryssotalis@westminster.ac.uk
j.chryssotalis@westminster.ac.uk
laveryd@westminster.ac.uk
sutherk@westminster.ac.uk
r.earle@westminster.ac.uk
j.tanega@westminster.ac.uk
r.earle@westminster.ac.uk
ellinsc@westminster.ac.uk
a.lazowski@westminster.ac.uk
nicold@westminster.ac.uk
r.earle@westminster.ac.uk
j.tanega@westminster.ac.uk
s.t.newman@westminster.ac.uk
m.roscini@westminster.ac.uk
p.abrams@westminster.ac.uk
skirrom@westminster.ac.uk

				
DOCUMENT INFO
Shared By:
Categories:
Tags:
Stats:
views:0
posted:2/1/2013
language:Unknown
pages:3