Help line numbers for eSalary system00001 by keralaguest


									List of officers/officials of various departments who have been provided training as trainers for
eSalary system. Concerned DDOs of these departments can contact these officers/officials also for
getting eSalary related queries resolved. In addition the DDOs can also contact the Treasury
Officers/Junior Programmers/Data Entry Operators in the concerned Treasury. Their phone numbers
are displayed on Notice Board in the Treasury Office. Further helpline telephone numbers as displayed
on the website of eSalary will also remain operational.

Sr. No.   Name of Department                  Name of Officer/Official with        Phone No.

    1.    Agriculture Department, Haryana.    Viveka Nand, Dy. Supdt.              09417407787

                                              Munish Kumar, Data Entry             08146063030

    2.    Animal Husbandry Department,        Satish Kumar, Assistant              0172-2574663
                                              Angrej Singh, Clerk                  0172-2574663

                                              Monika,                              0172-2574663

    3.    Ayush Department, Haryana.          Kuldeep Singh, Clerk                 09467353400

                                              Tarun Kumar, Data Entry Operator     09988529499

    4.    Employment Department.              Nirmal, Divisional Employment        0172-2794235

                                              Ramesh Kumar, Clerk                  0172-2794247

                                              Vinod Bisht, DEO                     09501593059

    5.    ESI, Haryana                        Divya, Programmer                    0172-2735728

                                              S.K. Kaushik, Sr. AO                 0172-2735728

                                              Jaswant Singh, Asstt.                0172-2735728

                                              Narender Mehta, SO                   0172-2735728

    6.    Excise and Taxation                 Raksha Suneja, DDO                   09646094945
          Commissioner, Haryana.
                                              Seema, SO                            09216530716

                                              Vishal Sharma, Data Entry Operator   0172-2590982
7.    Family Welfare, Haryana.          Sushil Kumar, AO                  0172-2562736

8.    Food and Supplies, Haryana.       Narender Kumar, SO                09317711087

                                        Dilbag Singh, Assistant           0712-2701215

                                        Rajan Gosain, Asstt.              0712-2701215

9.    Health Services                   Sudesh Kumar, Asstt.              09416280854

                                        Gurprit Singh, Programmer         09417889106

10.   Irrigation Department, Haryana.   Dalbir                            0172-2567664

                                        Ram Lal                           0172-2567664

                                        Kanta                             0172-2567664

11.   Labour Department, Haryana.       Balwinder Singh, AO               0172-2701266

                                        Mukesh Dhiman, SO                 0172-2701266

                                        Biraj Dass, Dy. Supdt.            08901189269

                                        Lal Preet Singh, Steno Typist     09988898279

                                        Sunder                            0172-2701266

12.   Land Records, Haryana.            Virender Kumar, Assistant         09417359643

                                        Manjit Singh, Assistant           09254603440

13.   Public Health, Haryana.           Sant Lal, DDO                     0172-2564221

                                        Madan Lal, Assistant              0172-2564221

                                        Sandeep Kumar, Assistant          0172-2564221

14.   Rural Development, Haryana.       Mukesh Kumar, AO                  0172-2703136

                                        Virender Kumar, SO                0172-2703136

                                        Hameshwar Dayal Gaur, Assistant   0172-2703136

                                        Sukhminder, Assistant             0172-2703136
15.   Sports and Youth Affairs, Haryana.   Harish Gandhi, Supdt.             09417591147

                                           Yashika, Computer Programmer      09888026434

                                           Ami Chand, Assistant              09464121653

                                           Abhishek Yadav, Clerk             09216797210

16.   Transport Department, Haryana.       Sewa Singh, SO                    09464835530

                                           Jatinder Pal Singh                09988691096

                                           Sukhvindu K. Clerk                09464142203

                                           Sukhvinder Singh Saini, Bill      09592559922

17.   Women and Child Development,         Arun K. Gupta, AO                 0172-2560580
                                           Ajay Kumar, Supdtt.               0172-2560580

                                           Partap Singh, Assistant           0172-2560580

18.   Haryana Civil Secretariat.           Bharti, Data Entry Operator       09888084408

                                           Raghbir Singh, Supdt.             09988359360

                                           Ramesh Kumar, Assistant           09988783531

                                           Amit Kumar, DEO                   09466466163

19.   Haryana Public Service               Roshan Lal, DEO                   09206262734
                                           Ram Saran, Clerk                  09417973406

                                           Mahavir Singh, Asstt.             09417870473

                                           Babu Ram, Asstt.                  09023181608

20.   Haryana Staff Selection              Anil Kumar, Assistant             09988022317
                                           Prem Kumar, Data Entry Operator   0172-2566597

21.   Secretary, Haryana Vidhan Sabha      Ram Niwas                         0172-2741523

                                           Dalbir Singh                      0172-2743524

                                           Raj Pal                           0172-2741525

                                           Rakesh Kumar                      0172-2741526

To top