Docstoc

Participants

Document Sample
Participants Powered By Docstoc
					          DG eCall Steering Group Meeting, 14 October 2005, ERTICO, Brussels
                                     Participants
ACEA                                         Wolfgang Reinhardt       wr@acea.be
ERTICO                                       Rasmus Lindholm          r.lindholm@mail.ertico.com
ERTICO                                       Irina Silva              I.silva@mail.ertico.com
KLPD                                         Jan Malenstein           0348male@tiscali.nl
Vodafone                                     Claire Alexandre         claire.alexandre@vodafone.com
Ministry of Interior and Kingdom Relations   Tjerk Terpstra           tjerk.terpstra@minbzk.nl
Airbiquity                                   Rhys William Robinson    rrobinson@airbiquity.com
EC                                           Emilio Davila Gonzalez   Emilio.Davila-Gonzalez@cec.eu.int
EC                                           Juhani Jaaskelainen      juhani.jaaskelainen@cec.eu.int

				
DOCUMENT INFO
Shared By:
Categories:
Tags:
Stats:
views:3
posted:1/29/2013
language:Unknown
pages:1