Sheet1 - Town of Siler City

Document Sample
Sheet1 - Town of Siler City Powered By Docstoc
					      Siler City NC STEP Strategy Committee Rosters

Arts                   Email Address
Sue Szary              sue.szary@gmail.com
Jonus Nobles           jonus@jonusnoblesantiques.com
Roger Person           person@charter.net
Ann Bass               ncai.director@gmail.com
Zoann Adams            zoannscma10@yahoo.com
Travis Cohn            traviscohn@gmail.com

Business Development   Email Address
Gabriel Soltren        gabriel.soltren@gmail.com
Cherly Meads           steve.meads@unitedwater.com
Steve Meads            steve.meads@unitedwater.com
Sarah Kuhn             sarahkuhn.art@gmail.com
Carol Straight         cstraight@chathamhospital.org
Alma Rios              arios@townsends.com
Dianne Reid            dreid@chathamedc.org
Travis Cohn            traviscohn@yahoo.com
John Dykers            jdykers@earthlink.net
David Poe              davidpoe@embarqmail.com
Nita Dukes             tw5505@gmail.com

Marketing              Email Address
Alyssa Stepusin        astepusin@chathamedc.org
Pat Dawson             pat@paperbacksplus.com
Joan Underwood         joan@weareland.com
Lisa Andrews           landrews586@embarqmail.com
Chana Meeks            raleighstreetgallery@embarqmail.com
Diana Hales            dianahales@centurylink.net
John Pleasants         johnjpleasants@hotmail.com

Pride                  Email Address
Wandee Norwood         wandee@jdpowersports.com
Dan Sundberg           unitedbiospheres@embarqmail.com
Sammy Slade            sammy0slade@gmail.com
Pamela Hawe            pamhawe@centurylink.net
Vieda Mazur            viedanc@yahoo.com
Sara Lambert           smlamb68@cccc.edu
Deepa Sanyal           deepasanyal@gmail.com
Marti Greene           marti.greene@gmail.com
Tori Mazur             misstori@gmail.com
Jack Meadows           jack.meadows@embarqmail.com

Retirement             Email Address
Chuck Stires           chuck.stires@gmail.com
Donna Sivulka          sivulka@earthlink.net
Dewitt Griffin         dewittgriffin1013@gmail.com
Linda Lehman           lindalehman@embarqmail.com
Jean Baird             nannyjbaird@yahoo.com

				
DOCUMENT INFO
Shared By:
Categories:
Tags:
Stats:
views:4
posted:1/27/2013
language:French
pages:1