Documents
Resources
Learning Center
Upload
Plans & pricing Sign in
Sign Out

Contacts

VIEWS: 2 PAGES: 1

									Tournament Coordinators/Contacts
Tournament Director               Kris Fedun                         Kris.Fedun@epsb.ca
                                                                     780-966-2496

Tournament Chairs                 Scott Bezubiak (Shep)              Scott.Bezubiak@epsb.ca
                                                                     780-902-2471
                                  Kim Wyley (NAIT)                   Kim.Wyley@epsb.ca
                                                                     780-916-1647
                                  Colin Hackett (Edm. Christian)     Colin.Hackett@epsb.ca
                                                                     780-271-5296
                                  Eric Thibeault (MAC)               Eric.Thibeault@epsb.ca
                                                                     780-819-6492
Tournament Organizing Committee
Sites and Tournament Chairs (Hospitality/Entertainment/Minor Officials)

       Ross Sheppard -           Scott Bezubiak
       NAIT -                    Kim Wyley
       Edmonton Christian -      Colin Hackett
       Archbishop MacDonald -    Eric Thibeault

Accommodations                    David Bauer               Coast Hotel and Resorts
                                                            780-423-7534 or d.bauer@coasthotels.com
Banquet / Ceremonies              Kris Fedun
Grievance Committee               Kris Fedun
Media                             Brian Buchynski
Pictures                          Lifetouch                 Barb Fraser
                                                            bfraser@lifetouch.ca
Program                           Drew Hanson
Souvenirs                         Gimmics                   Chris and Lionel Leiske
                                                            lichleiske@hotmail.com
Sportsmanship                     Fran Mester
Technology                        Brian Buchynski
Treasurer                         Colleen Duplessis
First Aid                         Maria Smith

								
To top