Chapter Presidents

Document Sample
Chapter Presidents Powered By Docstoc
					IFC Presidents List
          Fraternity                Chapter             President
Alpha Epsilon Pi              Chi Omicron      Mitch Binder
Beta Theta Pi                 Colony           Justin Lyons
Kappa Alpha Order             Beta Gamma       Teddy Rodts
Kappa Sigma                   Kappa Chi        Morgan Mitchell
Phi Gamma Delta               Lambda Chi       Tyler Pedersen
Phi Kappa Tau                 Zeta Delta       James Carroll
Pi Kappa Alpha                Lambda Kappa     Henry Lawson-Johnson
Pi Kappa Phi                  Alpha            Greg Mangieri
Sigma Alpha Epsilon           S.C. Upsilon     Thomas Mims
Sigma Chi                     Iota Epsilon     Brian McNamara
Sigma Nu                      Iota Rho         Blake Wilson

Panhellenic Presidents List
           Sorority                 Chapter              President
Alpha Delta Pi                Zeta Sigma       Kara Cronin
Chi Omega                     Zeta Gamma       Lindsey Peterson
Delta Delta Delta             Alpha Nu         Madelyn Stoneburner
Delta Gamma                   Eta Sigma        Donna Davis
Kappa Alpha Theta             Zeta Lambda      Kelly Meehan
Kappa Delta                   Zeta Sigma       Julie Driscoll
Phi Mu                        Alpha Kappa      Alyson Formichella
Sigma Delta Tau               Delta Eta        Amanda Bruseser
Zeta Tau Alpha                Eta Lambda       Bailey Dunn

NPHC Presidents List
         Organization               Chapter             President
Alpha Kappa Alpha             Iota Omicron     Tiffani Smalls
Alpha Phi Alpha               Tau Eta          Denzell Moton
Delta Sigma Theta             Lambda Omicron   Charne Turner
Omega Psi Phi                 Beta Mu          Roysean Philson
Phi Beta Sigma                Lambda Psi       Brandon Harris
Sigma Gamma Rho               Mu Gamma         Angel Mack
Zeta Phi Beta                 Chi Iota         Devaney Frazier
           Email Address
mlbinder@g.cofc.edu
jtlyons@g.cofc.edu
gerodts@g.cofc.edu
mhmitche@g.cofc.edu
typeders@gmail.com
jacarrol@g.cofc.edu
hdlawson@g.cofc.edu
gjmangie@g.cofc.edu
mimstw@g.cofc.edu
Brianmc03@hotmail.com
bwilson978@gmail.com


          Email Address
zetasigmapresident@gmail.com
lndsptrsn@gmail.com
mrstoneb@g.cofc.edu
dcdavis@g.cofc.edu
kmmeehan@g.cofc.edu
jedrisco@g.cofc.edu
ajformic@g.cofc.edu
bruesera@g.cofc.edu
bjdunn@g.cofc.edu


           Email Address
tesmalls@g.cofc.edu
mdmoton@g.cofc.edu
charneturner09@gmail.com
rtphilso@g.cofc.edu
Blharris@g.cofc.edu
anmack20@gmail.com
Dkfrazie@g.cofc.edu

				
DOCUMENT INFO
Shared By:
Categories:
Tags:
Stats:
views:3
posted:1/19/2013
language:English
pages:2