Docstoc

Dementia-Fund-Partnerships

Document Sample
Dementia-Fund-Partnerships Powered By Docstoc
					Region                    Partnership name
Eastern                   Suffolk Brokerage Ltd
                          Essex Care Training Partnership
                          Hertfordshire Workforce Development Partnership
                          Norfolk Workforce Development Partnership (N&SCS Ltd)
                          Cambridgeshire Care Training Network


London and SE             London Care Training Consortium
                          N W London WDF Partnership
                          NE London Care Partnership
                          Employers for Dignity
                          Partnership in Training
                          Berkshire Skills for Care WDF Partnership
                          Surrey Care Association
                          Bexley Care Qualifications Partnership
                          South East London Learning for Care Partnership

Midlands                  CareMatch Team
                          The Staffordshire Association of Registered Care Providers
                          Care Workforce Development Partnership
                          Leicestershire Care Providers
                          Warwickshire County Council Market Facilitation
                          Northamptonshire Skills for Care Group
                          Nottingham Partnership for Social Care Workforce Development
                          The Association for Care Training
                          Lincolnshire Care Sector Employers
                          Broadening Choices for Older People
                          Black Country Partnership for Care

NW                        Trafford and Salford Care Consortium
                          Care Sector Alliance Cumbria
                          Bolton Health and Social Care Partnership
                          Warrington Social Care Partnership
                          Greater Mersyside and Chesire Care Partnerships
                          Lancashire Workforce Development Partnership (LWDP)
                          Wigan Borough Joint Employer Led Training Partnership

SW                        Wiltshire & Swindon Care Skills Partnership
                          Gloucestershire Dementia Training and Education Strategy Group
                          Devon Care Training
                          Care Learning Limited
                          Cornwall Adult Social Care Learning Partnership (CASC)
                          Care Focus Somerset Ltd
                          Partners in Care

Yorkshire Humber and NE   Northumberland Care Alliance
                          The Social Care Development Partnership (South Yorkshire)
                          Tees Valley Alliance
           Tyne and Wear Care Alliance
           Transpennine Care Network
           Care Alliance for Workforce Development (CAWD)
           Gateshead MBC
           North Lincolnshire Training Consortium

National   United Kingdom Home Care Association Ltd (UKHCA)
           National Care Association Partnership
           Barchester Healthcare National (Dementia)
           ARC Dementia WDF
Contact name          Telephone
Samantha Gerry        01449 720400
Maxine Spinks         01702 547144 / 01268 565551
                      01707 536020
Lucinda Starling      01263 823232
Marc Mageean          01223 699319


Ryan Kruger           0208 5303888
Peter Webb            01932 355598
Lorraine Law          020 8496 3630
Ann Taylor            07715 014086
Kevin Butler          0207 0910399
Liz Bailey            0118 9613714
Clare Graham          01372 825116
Darren Tobin          01322 336086
Rogelio Alsino        0208 133 2839

Gale Tew              01785 355795
Karen Weaver          01785 760070
Amy Peter             01743 860011
Hansa Kanji           0116 305 7438
Sharon Colson         01926 745116
John Chambers         01604 368123
Cheryl Henry          0115 8443375
Laura Davidson        01905 420715
Lisa Mills            01522 550663
Jeanette Lane         0121 466 4070
Jeni Kingston         01902 551083

Ann Marie Jones        0161 746 9754
Lesley Gill            01539 713313
Vanessa Knowles        01204 337367
Pauline Blyth          01925 458128
Mikaela Williams-Brown 0151 427 7044
Janet Aspinall         01772 761855
Stella McClung         01942 486478

Wallace Regelous      01225 713136
Helen Bown            08454 221748
Carmen Talbot         01392 383197
Bernard Wildsmith     0117 973 3695
Kathy Pope            01872 323620
Denise Mutter         01823 461876
Kevin Poulton         01202 639026

David Sutton          0191 4107232
Ryan Senior           01226 775657
Catherine Haycroft    01642 384997
Marie Barrigan    0191 5484015
Saleem Hasan      01709 364 422
Jan Newton        01751 474740 ext 255
Amanda Cable      0191 4333563
Maurice Boodhoo   01427 752309

Ailsa Blair       020 8661 8183
Cheryl Levy       0207 8317090
Lynne Govus       01243 558007
Wendy Adamson     01246 555043
Email                                       % fee
samantha.gerry@suffolkbrokerage.co.uk          15%
ectp@eica.org.uk                             13.4%
funding@hcpa.info                              15%
lucinda@n-scs.co.uk                            15%
marc.mageean@cambridgeshire.gov.uk             15%


Ryan@krugerassociates.co.uk                    15%
peterwebb@btinternet.com                       15%
lorraine.law@walthamforest.gov.uk              15%
 anntaylor@kmca.org.uk                         15%
kevin.butler@holisticcommunitycare.com         15%
Berkshirewdf@hotmail.co.uk                     15%
clare.graham@surreycare.org.uk                 15%
d.tobin@crossroadscarebexley.org.uk            15%
rogelio@switchedonconsulting.co.uk             15%

gale.tew@staffordshire.gov.uk                  15%
karen.weaver@sarcp.com                         15%
apeter@cwdpartnership.co.uk                    15%
lscdg@leics.gov.uk                             15%
sharoncolson@warwickshire.gov.uk               15%
jchambers@northamptonshire.gov.uk              15%
cheryl.henry@ncha.org.uk                       15%
laura@actforfunding.org                        15%
Lisa.Mills@lincolnshire.gov.uk                 10%
jeanette.lane@bhamcommunity.nhs.uk             15%
Jeni.Kingston@wolverhampton.gov.uk             15%

annmarie.jones@ageuktrafford.org.uk             0%
lesley.gill@cumbria.gov.uk                      0%
vanessa.knowles@bolton.gov.uk                  15%
pblyth@warrington.gov.uk                        0%
mikaela@lspinfo.co.uk                          15%
janetaspinal@lwdp.org.uk                        0%
s.mcclung@wigan.gov.uk                         15%

Wallace.Regelous@wiltshire.gov.uk              15%
helen.bown@glos.nhs.uk                         15%
Carmen.talbot@devon.gov.uk                     15%
bernard@carelearning.org.uk                    15%
kpope@cornwall.gov.uk                          15%
dmutter@carefocussomerset.org                  15%
kpoulton@christchurchandeastdorset.gov.uk      15%

NCA@bscene.org.uk                              15%
ryansenior@barnsley.gov.uk                     15%
C.Haycroft@tees.ac.uk                          15%
marie.barrigan@sunderland.gov.uk              15%
tpcncare@yahoo.co.uk                          15%
j.newton@wilfward.org.uk                     14.5%
amandacable@gateshead.gov.uk                  10%
mboodhoo@aol.com                              15%

ailsa.blair@ukhca.co.uk                       10%
cheryl.levy@nationalcareassociation.org.uk    15%
lgovus@regis.co.uk                            15%
wendy.adamson@arcuk.org.uk                    15%

				
DOCUMENT INFO
Shared By:
Categories:
Tags:
Stats:
views:3
posted:1/9/2013
language:English
pages:6