2012 Section V Softball Coaches Directory 4-8-12_2_ by xiaoyounan

VIEWS: 10 PAGES: 3

									                         2012 SECTION V COACHES DIRECTORY                                                      UPDATED 4/8/12
        LEAGUE                     SCHOOL                COACH             PHONE NUMBER                       E-MAIL ADDRESS
 1    Monroe County                Fairport             Amie Carr           C 585-747-7410                   acarr@fairport.org           AA
 2    Monroe County            Rush Henrietta          Lynn Rotola          C 585-747-5292                    lrotola@rhnet.org           AA
 3       RCSD            School of Arts-NE/NW Prep Sherry Vandermallie      C 585-469-5993          sherry.vandermallie@rcsdk12.org       AA
 4    Monroe County               Gates Chili        Vinny Candileri      585-340-5500 x4004    vincent_candileri@gateschili.monroe.edu   AA
 5    Monroe County         Webster Schroeder         Meaghan Keil          C 585-747-2631         meaghan_keil@websterschools.org        AA
 6    Monroe County                Penfield           Robert Young          C 585-330-1136         robert_young@penfield.monroe.edu       AA
 7       RCSD                       Edison              Jim Burns           C 585-704-7453               james.burns@rcsdk12.org          AA
 8    Monroe County           Webster Thomas           Erin Meyers          C 585-259-6392          erin_meyers@websterschools.org        AA
 9    Monroe County                 Hilton            Amy Centola           C 585-704-0071               acentola@hilton.k12.ny.us        AA
10       RCSD                Franklin/Jefferson       Darren Curry          C 585-754-0950              darren.currey@rcsdk12.org         AA
11       RCSD                  Wilson Magnet           Greg Mortier         C 585-472-2898             gregory.mortier@rcsdk12.org        AA
12    Monroe County           Churchville Chili      Katie Armstrong        C 585-802-9197                 karmstrong@cccsd.org           AA
13    Monroe County               Brockport             Chris Carr          C 585-690-5305                christian.carr@bcs1.org         AA
14    Monroe County            Greece Athena          Scott Parsons         C 585-944-8205           scott.parsons@greece.k12.ny.us       AA
15    Monroe County             Spencerport           Caitlin O'Neill       C 585-957-5204                 coneill510@gmail.com           AA
16    Monroe County             Canandaigua         Danielle Owdienko       C 585-746-5069        owdienkoD@canandaiguaschools.org        AA
17    Monroe County              Irondequoit          Dave Marshall         W 585-336-3140       david_marshall@westiron.monroe.edu       AA
18    Monroe County                 Victor            Shelly Collins        C 585-330-2122              collinsS@victorschools.org        AA

 1         RCSD                      East             Robert Moten          C 585-287-1695            robert.moten@rcsdk12.org            A
 2    Monroe County               Brighton              Mark Hoyt           C 585-733-4243               mark_hoyt@bcsd.org               A
 3   Private Parochial              Mercy            Chuck Sciortino        C 585-202-4070           mercysoftball@frontiernet.net        A
 4    Monroe County            Greece Arcadia          Gary Meyers          C 585-259-6391            gmeyers@rochester.rr.com            A
 5    Monroe County           Greece Olympia            Joe Pastor          C 585-489-4755           joe.pastor@greece.k12.ny.us          A
 6    Monroe County         Pittsford Sutherland      Jason Bernas          W 585-267-3489       jason_bernas@pittsford.monroe.edu        A
 7    Monroe County           East Irondequoit       Jeffrey Parizek        C 585-329-7394             jparizek@hilton.k12.ny.us          A
 8    Monroe County          Pittsford Mendon       Maureen Kempski         C 585-738-0269      maureen_kempski@pittsford.monroe.edu      A
 9   Finger Lakes East             Wayne               Bob Taylor           C 315-576-6928             btaylor@wayne.k12.ny.us            A
10    Monroe County                  HFL                Sam Rizzo           C 585-737-2122               sam_rizzo@hflcsd.org             A
11         RCSD               Freddie Thomas           Sarah Jacka          C 716-628-0159             sarah.jacka@rcsdk12.org            A
12         RCSD                   Marshall            Carm Rinaldi       W 585-458-2110 x6390         michael.nally@rcsdk12.org           A
13   Finger Lakes East             Geneva            Greg Notebaert         C 315-719-2118           gregnotebaert@hotmail.com            A
14         RCSD                    Monroe             Daniel Wright         C 585-520-9308            daniel.wright@rcsdk12.org           A
15    Monroe County                Batavia             Burt Howell          C 585-317-2541              bhowell@bataviacsd.org            A

1    Private Parochial           Aquinas              Gina Olivieri         C 585-991-8122             GinaMolivieri@gmail.com            B1
2    Finger Lakes East            Newark             Robyn Monahan          C 585-506-8930          rmonahan@newark.k12.ny.us             B1
3    Finger Lakes East       Palmyra Macedon           Frank Nau            C 315-690-9701            frank.nau@palmaccsd.org             B1
4          RCSD                  Charlotte            Sue Newman            C 585-750-8198       susanL_newman@boces.monroe.edu           B1
5       Livingston                Livonia            Karen Schuster         C 585-704-2932            kschuster@livoniacsd.org            B1
6    Finger Lakes East           Midlakes            John Lombardi          C 585-451-0819             jlombardi@midlakes.org             B1
7    Finger Lakes East           Penn Yan              Marty Kubli          C 315-694-1782              martykubli@gmail.com              B1
8    Finger Lakes East           Waterloo            Christal Jensen        C 315-651-0187         christal.jensen@waterloocsd.org        B1
9    Finger Lakes East            Hornell             Mike Carretto         C 607-382-3677          micky.carretto@hornellcsd.org         B1

         LEAGUE                  SCHOOL                  COACH             PHONE NUMBER                    E-MAIL ADDRESS
1       Livingston                 Bath                 Don Long            H 607-776-6851                dlong@bathcsd.org               B2
2       Livingston            Dansville         Gene Jackson          C 585-233-5369         genetriphase@yahoo.com          B2
3     Genesee Region           Attica           Jeff Cusmano          C 716-225-1015         jcusmano@atticacsd.org          B2
4       Livingston       Wayland Cohocton       David Stewart         C 585-770-8544           dstewart@wccsk12.org          B2
5         Wayne          North Rose Wolcott      Rob Yarrow           C 585-573-8996            ryarrow2@yahoo.com           B2
6        Allegany             Wellsville        Niles Heberger        C 585-593-6710           nilesherb@yahoo.com           B2
7     Monroe County       Greece Odyssey          Lori Bauer          C 585-734-6220            lbauer15@yahoo.com           B2
8    Finger Lakes East    Marcus Whitman         Chris Morley         C 585-415-7528            cmorley@mwcsd.org            B2
9    Finger Lakes East       Mynderse           Steph Bertino         C 315-877-4616          sbertino@sfcs.k12.ny.us        B2

 1   Genesee Region             Holley           Dan Orbaker         C 585-509-3308            dorbaker@holleycsd.org        C1
 2      Livingston              LeRoy            Marc Posner         C 585-729-7637          mposner1@rochester.rr.com       C1
 3        Wayne                 Sodus           Lynda Faulks         C 585-278-7513              lfaulks@soduscsd.org        C1
 4        Wayne              Williamson        Scott Kingsbury       C 315-945-1183       skingsbury@williamsoncentral.org   C1
 5        Wayne               Gananda           Tony Morabito        C 585-370-8119            tmorabito@gananda.org         C1
 6        Wayne            East Rochester         Daron Fink         W 585-248-6370            bigd4319@frontiernet.net      C1
 7   Genesee Region         Byron Bergen       Michelle Merrell      C 585-747-6680             mmerrell@elbacsd.org         C1
 8   Genesee Region           Pembroke            Ron Funke          C 585-356-8929          rfunke@pembroke.k12.ny.us       C1
 9       Steuben               Addison           Kim Driskell        W 607-359-2241             kdriskell@gstboces.org       C1
10   Private Parochial     Bishop Kearney      Kristen Brunetto      C 716-725-7973                kbrunetto@bkhs.org        C1
11      Livingston              Avon               Jill Terry        C 585-451-5815                jterry@avoncsd.org        C1
12      Livingston             Warsaw           Robert Kersch        C 585-261-9246               rsnzk@frontiernet.net      C1

 1  Genesee Region             Alexander         Shane Sutton      W 585-591-1551 x2240      ssutton@alexandercsd.org        C2
 2 Finger Lakes West          Bloomfield          Gary Husk           W 315-573-2739         emerald14432@yahoo.com          C2
 3     Livingston         Caledonia Mumford      Dan Dickens       W 585-538-6811 x1163        ddickens@cal-mum.org          C2
 4       Wayne                Red Creek         Pam Lockwood          C 315-576-7884            pam86k@yahoo.com             C2
 5       Wayne                   Lyons         Lauren Maddock         C 315-573-5634          lmaddock@lyonscsd.org          C2
 6     Livingston                Perry        Jessica Stackhouse      C 585-322-5057            stackhoj@yahoo.com           C2
 7      Steuben            Campbell Savona       Chris Austin         C 607-346-6931          chaustin07@myway.com           C2
 8      Allegany            Cuba Rushford      Chris Cappelletti      C 716-378-0067        ccappelletti@crcs.wnyric.org     C2
 9     Livingston             Letchworth          Tyler King          C 585-943-3522        tking2@letchworth.k12.ny.us      C2
10       Wayne                  Marion             Jim Reiss          C 585-704-3688         jkreiss1@rochester.rr.com       C2
11 Genesee Region               Oakfield          Dan Gilbert      W 585-948-5211 x4520       dgilbert2@oahornets.org        C2
12      Steuben          Canisteo-Greenwood      Laura Allison        C585-734-7657              lallison@cgcsd.org          C2
13 Finger Lakes West            Naples          Robert Birdsall       C 607-316-2695         rbirdsall@naples.k12.ny.us      C2
14     Livingston               Pavilion         Rex Eighmey          C 585-813-1120        eighmey@pavilion.k12.ny.us       C2




          LEAGUE              SCHOOL               COACH             PHONE NUMBER                E-MAIL ADDRESS
1    Finger Lakes West      South Seneca      Anne Guinan-Mattey      W 607-869-9235      amattey@southseneca.k12.ny.us      C3
2          Wayne           Clyde Savannah      Jacquie Jantzen        C 585-576-5332       jjantzen@clydesavannah.org        C3
3        Livingston             York             Marty Martin         C 585-733-4532           memartin@yorkcsd.orf          C3
4     Genesee Region           Kendall          Rachel Maxon          C 585-781-4928           rmax0728@gmail.com            C3
 5       Livingston           Geneseo            Chris Masters           C 585-750-3879       chrismasters@geneseocsd.org         C3
 6   Finger Lakes West      Red Jacket          George Hotchkiss         C 585-202-7093       george_hotchkiss@hotmail.com        C3
 7   Finger Lakes West        Honeoye             Matt Leitten           C 585-943-5803            cawoodpro@aol.com              C3
 8   Finger Lakes West          HAC            Amanda Morehouse          C 315-694-2338        mandimosoftball4@yahoo.com         C3
 9   Finger Lakes West         Dundee          Courtney Eddinger         C 585-414-6465          ceddinger@dundeecs.org           C3
10       Livingston          Keshequa             Martha Blair           C 585-468-5421            Mblair@keshequa.org            C3
11        Allegany        Bolivar-Richburg        Stan Harris            C 585-610-0830            sharris3@stny.rr.com           C3
12    Genesee Region      Wheatland Chili          NO TEAM                                                                        C3

1       Allegany              Fillmore            Jon Beardsley         W 585-567-2289          jbeardsley@fillmore.wnyric.org    D1
2       Steuben           Alfred-Almond            Kate Carreto         C 607-382-2645            kcarretto@aacs.wnyric.org       D1
3    Genesee Region        Lyndonville            Lee Dillenbeck        C 585-331-6977       adillenbeck@lyndonville.wnyric.org   D1
4       Allegany          Genesee Valley       Lisa Scott Schneider     C 585-610-0014        lscott-schneider@gvcs.wnyric.org    D1
                                                  Tracy George          C 716-785-0403             tgeorge@gvcs.wnyric.org
 5      Steuben                Arkport             Dan Warczok          C 607-765-0055                 gsl8@verizon.net           D1
 6  Genesee Region              Elba               Molly Torrey         C 716-560-1593              mstorrey15@gmail.com          D1
 7      Steuben            Hammondsport            Lynn Binnert         C 607-368-9626               Lbinnert@wccsk12.org         D1
 8      Steuben          Jasper-Troupsburg         Chris Jordan         C 607-382-6353                 cjordan@jtcsd.org          D1
 9  Genesee Region          Notre Dame            Rick Mancuso          C 585-356-2243         rick@mancusoinvestments.com        D1
10      Steuben                Avoca              Sadie Hopkins         C 607-329-8163              shopkins@avocacsd.org         D1
11     Livingston            Mt. Morris              NO TEAM                                                                      D1
12      Steuben              Prattsburg           Brian Putnam           C 607-684-3103         brian.putnam@bullyhill.com        D1
13 Finger Lakes West          Romulus             Ralph Walborn          C 315-651-2719         kwalborn@rochester.rr.com         D1

1        Allegany               Scio                Irv Newton           W 585-593-7500            lnewton98@hotmail.com          D2
2    Private Parochial       C G Finney            Linda Prince          C 585-746-8183        lprince@crosscreekonline.com       D2
3    Private Parochial   Northstar Christian       Gary Tregea           H 585-889-5045             gtregea@frontiernet.net       D2
4      Cattaraugus            Hinsdale            Megan Marzec           C 716-378-7588        mmarzec@hinsdale.wnyric.org        D2
                                                 Rochelle Rogers        C 716- 397-3240         rrogers@hinsdale.wnyric.org
 5      Steuben              Bradford               Karen Lyke           W 607-329-2840            klyke@breadfordcsd.org         D2
 6     Allegany              Andover                Seth Grant           C 585-610-6928              sethy_16@yahoo.com           D2
 7     Allegany               Belfast            Mary C. Paulsen      W 585-365-2646 x2202       mpaulsen@belf.wnyric.org         D2
 8     Allegany             Friendship            Denny Amore         W 585-973-3311 x3113       damore@friend.wnyric.org         D2
 9 Finger Lakes West         DeSales             Pete Liberatore         C 315-521-1891           pliberat@rochester.rr.com       D2
10 Private Parochial     Webster Christian         Judy Parker           C 315-576-1753              jude24225@gmail.com          D2
11     Allegany             Whitesville              Sara Voss        W 607-356-3301 x227       svoss@whitesville.wnyric.org      D2
12 Private Parochial      Lima Christian          Val Coykendall         C 585-749-1400                aunt-val@msn.com           D2
13     Allegany            Canaseraga              Chris Osborn       W 607-545-6421 x118             cosborn@ccsdny.org          D2

								
To top