Docstoc

Dial 911 - Nicholas School of the Environment - Duke University

Document Sample
Dial 911 - Nicholas School of the Environment - Duke University Powered By Docstoc
					Last Revised August 14, 2012


                                          Duke University Marine Laboratory
                        135 Duke Marine Lab Road, Beaufort, N.C. 28516-9721, USA; FAX # 252-504-7648
               TELEPHONE (VOICE MAIL), OFFICE LOCATION, & E-MAIL ADDRESS DIRECTORY
                                       (World Wide Web: http://www.env.duke.edu/marinelab/)

                     1. Long distance callers should dial: 252 + 504 + DIRECT DIAL NUMBER (see below)
                     2. Local callers should dial: 504 + DIRECT DIAL NUMBER (see below)
                     3. Callers within the Marine Lab should dial: 504 +DIRECT DIAL NUMBER (see below)
                                                   INDIVIDUAL LISTINGS
KEY: F = Faculty P = Ph.D./M.S./M.A. Student PG = completed Ph.D. C = Coastal Environmental Management Student
EMAIL LIST SERVES: everyone-ml@nicholas.duke.edu; staff-ml@nicholas.duke.edu; grad-ml@nicholas.duke.edu;
cem-ml@nicholas.duke.edu; faculty-ml@nicholas.duke.edu; everyone-lsrc@nicholas.duke.edu; undergrad-ml@nicholas.duke.edu
gradsocial-ml@nicholas.duke.edu; staff-ml-research@nicholas.duke.edu
                                             PHONE/           OFFICE
              NAME                        VOICE MAIL         LOCATION                   E-MAIL ADDRESS
      Barber, Richard                     7578,               Marine Operations      RBARBER@DUKE.EDU
      Ball, Bernie                        7636                BRL 311                BERNIE.BALL@DUKE.EDU
F     Basurto, Xavier                     7540                The Cottage            XAVIER.BASURTO@DUKE.EDU
P     Bennett, Abigail                    734-657-5301        The Cottage            ABIGAIL.BENNETT@DUKE.EDU
      Blankenship, Cassidy                7509                Dining Hall            CASSIDY.BLANKENSHIP@DUKE.EDU
      Blinebry, Sara                      7612                BRL 211                SKB30@DUKE.EDU
F     Bonaventura, Celia                  7591                BRL 105                BONA@DUKE.EDU
F     Bonaventura, Joseph                 7613/252-646-7519   BRL 213                JOEB@DUKE.EDU
P     Boucquey, Noelle                    7570                Lab 2, 108             NCB7@DUKE.EDU
P     Bowers, Matthew                     7582                Lab 5, Rm 3B           MATTHEW.BOWERS@DUKE.EDU
      Bragan, James                       7509, 7504          Dining Hall            JMB80@DUKE.EDU
      Brugnolotti, Dominick               7652/252-725-5340   Admin 102              DRB1@DUKE.EDU
P     Burrows, Julia                      7619                Lab 2, Office 4        JULIA.BURROWS@DUKE.EDU
P     Cammen, Kristina                    7562                Lab 2, Office 5        KMC32@DUKE.EDU
F     Campbell, Lisa                      7628                The Cottage            LCAMPBE@DUKE.EDU
P     Cassoff, Rachel                     412-735-6816        Durham, LSRC A328      RACHEL.CASSOFF@DUKE.EDU
P     Clarke, Jameson                     919-660-7431        Durham, Biosci 233     JAMESON.CLARKE@DUKE.EDU
      Curtice, Corrie                     7538                BRL 201                CORRIE.CURTICE@DUKE.EDU
      Daniels, Bobby                      7523                Cape Hatteras          BOBBIE.DANIELS@DUKE.EDU
P     Davis, Katy                         919-608-2489        Lab 5, Rm 3C           KMD40@DUKE.EDU
P     De Oca Echarte, Maria               504-7570            Lab 2, Office 8        MARIA.DEOCA@DUKE.EDU
      Diaz, Humberto                      7611                BRL 210                HDIAZ@DUKE.EDU
      Dixon, Steve                        7523                Cape Hatteras          Not applicable
P     Dominguez, Haydee                   7573                Lab 5, Rm 3A           HAYDEE.DOMINGUEZ@DUKE.EDU
P     Dow Piniak, Wendy                   7568                Lab 2, Rm 105          WED3@DUKE.EDU
P     Dunn, Daniel                        7605                BRL 201                DCD3@DUKE.EDU
      Dunn, Jennifer                      7633                Lab 5, Rm 11           JENNIFER.DUNN@DUKE.EDU
P     Dunphy-Daly, Meagan                 7565                Lab 2, Office 2        MEAGAN.DUNPHY-DALY@DUKE.EDU
P     Essock-Burns, Tara                  7626                BRL 305                TARA ESSOCK-BURNS@DUKE.EDU
P     Fairbanks, Luke                     7571                Lab 2, Office 10       LWF3@DUKE.EDU
      Ferruzzi, Giulia                    7612                BRL 211                GIULIA@DUKE.EDU
      Foley Heather                       7589                BRL 103                HEATHER.FOLEY@DUKE.EDU
F     Forward, Richard                    7610                BRL 208                RFORWARD@DUKE.EDU
PG    Friedlaender, Ari                   7537                BRL 202                ASF7@DUKE.EDU
P     Freitag, Amy                        703-909-3518        The Cottage            AMY.FREITAG@DUKE.EDU
      George, Hazel                       7517                Housekeeping           HKGEORGE@DUKE.EDU
      Gerberth-Jones, Susan               919-452-8914        Durham                 SGJONES@DUKE.EDU
      Gillikin, Dana                      7518                Maintenance            DLG10@DUKE.EDU
      Golden, Mike                        7518                Maintenance            MWG6@DUKE.EDU
P     Gopnik, Morgan                      7521                The Cottage            MORGAN.GOPNIK@DUKE.EDU
      Govoni, Beth                        7579                Marine Ops             LG105@DUKE.EDU
P     Gruby, Rebecca                      7571                Lab 2, Office 10       RLG13@DUKE.EDU
F     Halpin, Pat                         7537                BRL 202                PHALPIN@DUKE.EDU
                                          919-613-8062        Durham

                                                                                                                          1
P    Heenehan, Heather           7570                Lab 2, Office 8          HLH18@DUKE.EDU
F    Hench, Jim                  7546                BRL 308                  JIM.HENCH@DUKE.EDU
     Hotchkiss, Robert           7523                Cape Hatteras            Not applicable
P    Honig, David                7575                BRL 319                  DAVID.HONIG@DUKE.EDU
     Howard, Barbra              7525                Admin 104                BARBRA.HOWARD@DUKE.EDU
F    Hunt, Dana                  7542                BRL 215                  DANA.HUNT@DUKE.EDU
     Jacobson, Alix                                  BRL 319                  ALIXANDRA.JACOBSON@DUKE.EDU
F    Johnson, Zackary            7543                BRL 217                  ZIJ@DUKE.EDU
F    Johnston, Dave              7593                BRL 111                  DWJ2@DUKE.EDU
PG   Kaltenberg, Amanda          7594                BRL 108                  A.KALTENBERG@DUKE.EDU
     Kemp, Anita                 7517                Maintenance              AMKEMP@DUKE.EDU
F    Kirby-Smith, Bill           7577                Lab 5, 201               WWKS@DUKE.EDU
     Kot, Connie                 7640                BRL 201                  CONNIE.KOT@DUKE.EDU
P    Labella, Abigail            518-265-7548        Durham, Biosci 231       ABIGAIL.LABELLA@GMAIL.COM
P    LaBrecque, Erin             7570                Lab 2, 108               EAL12@DUKE.EDU
     Lane, Donald                7515                Maintenance              DONALD.LANE@DUKE.EDU
P    Larkin, Alyse               7573                Lab 5, Rm 3A             ALYSE.LARKIN@DUKE.EDU
     Latanich, Katie             7642                Boathouse                CAL7@DUKE.EDU
P    Lin, Yajuan                 7629                Lab 2, Office 3          YAJUAN.LIN@DUKE.EDU
     Lopiccolo, Rachel           7585                Admin 103                RACHEL.LOPICCOLO@DUKE.EDU
     Magnus, Karen               7529                Library 106              KAMAGNUS@DUKE.EDU
     Mason, Gilbert              7509                Dining Hall              GMASON@DUKE.EDU
P    McDonald, Sara              252-732-5846        Durham, LSRC A150        SARA.MCDONALD@DUKE.EDU
     Miller, Janil               7510                Library Office           JANIL.MILLER@DUKE.EDU
     Miller, Shirley             7527                Admin 105                SHIRLEY.MILLER@DUKE.EDU
     Morris, Larry               7523                Cape Hatteras            SARGE@DUKE.EDU
P    Moxley, Jerry               7605                BRL 201                  JERRY.MOXLEY@DUKE.EDU
     Murphy, Dale                7523                Cape Hatteras            DHM@DUKE.EDU
     Murray, Sylvester (Sly)     7509                Dining Hall/Kitchen      CHEFSLY@DUKE.EDU
     Nearing, Helen              7502                Admin 109                HNEARING@DUKE.EDU
     Nelson, John                7523                Cape Hatteras            JOHN_NELSON33@HOTMAIL.COM
P    Nenadovic, Mateja           7565                Lab 2, Office 2          MATEJA.NENADOVIC@DUKE.EDU
     Nichols, Linda              7501                Admin 111                LINDAA@DUKE.EDU
     Nolin, Patty                7528                Admin 106                PNOLIN@DUKE.EDU
F    Nowacek, Doug               7566/7588           BRL 117, BRL 101 (lab)   DPN3@DUKE.EDU
F    Oliver, Jim                 7631                BRL 114                  JDOLIVER@UNCC.EDU
F    Orbach, Mike                7606                The Cottage              MKO@DUKE.EDU
     Orihuela de Diaz, Beatriz   7611                BRL 210                  BORIHUEL@DUKE.EDU
PG   Osterberg, Josh             7597                BRL 306                  JSO6@DUKE.EDU
     Pendleton, Linwood          7615/805-794-8206   BRL 318                  LINWOOD.PENDLETON@DUKE.EDU
P    Phillips, Goldie            7619                Lab 2, Office 4          GOLDIE.PHILLIPS@DUKE.EDU
P    Pickett, Courtney           7562                Lab 2, Office 11         CBP@DUKE.EDU
PG   Plouviez, Sophie            7636                BRL 311                  SOPHIE.PLOUVIEZ@DUKE.EDU
     Priddy, Jeff                7599                BRL 116                  JPRIDDY@DUKE.EDU
F    Ramus, Joseph               7617                BRL 316                  JRAMUS@DUKE.EDU
F    Read, Andrew                7590; 7589          BRL 104, BRL 103(lab)    AREAD@DUKE.EDU
F    Rittschof, Dan              7634/7627           BRL 310                  RITT@DUKE.EDU
     Rolar, Ruth                 7526                Admin 101                RROLAR@DUKE.EDU
     Salter, Glenn               7523                Cape Hatteras            Not applicable
     Schultz, Tom                7641                BRL 214                  TFS3@DUKE.EDU
     Security                                        659-0572                 6:00 PM – 6:00 AM wkdays, 24 hrs wknds & hol.
P    Shimizu, Megumi             7575                BRL 319                  MEGUMI SHIMIZU@DUKE.EDU
     Smith, Mark                 7523                Cape Hatteras            MARK.E.SMITH@DUKE.EDU
     Smith, Rebecca              7580                Marine Operations        RS198@DUKE.EDU
P    Stanistreet, Joy            7573                Lab 5, Rm 3A             JES71@DUKE.EDU
     Stulgis, Lauren             7531                Admin 107                LAUREN.STULGIS@DUKE.EDU
PG   Sturdivant, Kersey          7678                BRL 312                  KERSEY.STURDIVANT@DUKE.EDU
     Swaim, Zachary.             7589                BRL 103                  ZACH.SWAIM@DUKE.EDU
P    Thaler, Andrew              7678                BRL 312                  ADT5@DUKE.EDU
     Thomas, Tina                504-7645            Marine Ops               TINA.THOMAS2@DUKE.EDU
     Tootle, Fred                7517                Housekeeping             FT23@DUKE.EDU
P    Tyson, Reny                 7582                Lab 5, Rm 3B             RENY.TYSON@DUKE.EDU
                                                                                                                              2
     Urian, Kim                    7589               BRL 103                    KIM.URIAN@GMAIL.COM
F    Van Dover, Cindy              7655               Admin. 116                 C.VANDOVER@DUKE.EDU
     Vanetten, Robert              7523               Cape Hatteras              Not applicable
P    Viehman, Shay                 7605               BRL 201                    SHAY.VIEHMAN@DUKE.EDU
     von Dassow, Mickey            7597               BRL 306                    mvondass@gmail.com
P    von Dassow, Yasmin            7597               BRL 306                    YASMIN.VONDASSOW@DUKE.EDU
     Walbert, Tom                  7599               BRL 116                    TWALBERT@DUKE.EDU
     Waples, Danielle              7596               BRL 103                    DWAPLES@DUKE.EDU
P    Ward, Christopher             7629               Lab 2, Office 3            CHRISTOPHER.WARD@DUKE.EDU
P    Williams, Tiffany             704-340-5414                                  TCWILLI1@UNCC.EDU
     Williford, Belinda            7508               Admin 112                  BBW@DUKE.EDU
     Wilson, John                  7506               Marine Ops                 JOHN.T.WILSON@DUKE.EDU
P    Wilson, Kenady                360-640-2730       Durham, LSRC A328          KCR13@DUKE.EDU
PG   Wise, Maria                   7653               Boathouse                  MLW15@DUKE.EDU
     Wood, Katie                   7586               Admin 103                  KW72@DUKE.EDU
P    Yung, Cheuk Man (Charmaine)   7562               Lab 2, Office 11           CY70@DUKE.EDU


          GENERAL LISTINGS & INFORMATION (SPECIFIC OFFICES/LOCATIONS, ETC.)
Academic Services                         7502                          HNEARING@DUKE.EDU
Accounts Payable & Receivable             7527
Animal Care Facility (Lab 8)              7603                          TOM.SCHULTZ@DUKE.EDU
Cape Hatteras (Ship)                      7523                          RS198@DUKE.EDU
Marine Superintendent                     7580
CEM Carrels (L/A)                         7513
Chemical Safety                           7641                          TOM.SCHULTZ@DUKE.EDU
Coastal Environmental Management Prog.    504-7606                      MKO@DUKE.EDU
Office
Conference Room A                         7512
Conference Room B                         7513
Dining Hall/Kitchen                       7509                          DRB1@DUKE.EDU; JMB80@DUKE.EDU;
FAX # for Marine Lab                      252-504-7648
Director’s Office                         7655                          C.VANDOVER@DUKE.EDU
Housekeepers                              7517
Lab 1 (Teaching Lab)                      7563
Library                                   7510                          JANIL.MILLER@DUKE.EDU
Lounge                                    7602
Facility Maintenance & Pager              7517/7515                     DONALD.LANE@DUKE.EDU
                                          (C) 919-201-6923
                                          (pager) 808-1710
Marine Operations                         7506                          MARINEOPS@ENV.DUKE.EDU
Marine Operations FAX #                   252-504-7651
Marine Op. Warehouse                      7581
Office of Information Technology          7599 732-5489 (C )            MARINEIT@NICHOLAS.DUKE.EDU
Repass Commons                            7553
Repass Lecture Hall                       7561
Penthouse                                 7646
Personnel                                 7528                          PNOLIN@DUKE.EDU
Reservations – Boats                      7580                          MARINEOPS@ENV.DUKE.EDU
Reservations – Facilities                 7652                          DRB1@DUKE.EDU
Security – Allied Security                659-0572                      6:00 PM – 6:00 AM wkdays, 24 hrs wknds & holidays
Severe Weather Line                       504-7500
Stockroom                                 7526                          RROLAR@DUKE.EDU
Susan Hudson (Boat)                       7506                          MARINEOPS@DUKE.EDU




                                                                                                                            3
                                                              EMERGENCIES



POLICE, FIRE,                                          Dial 911
RESCUE SQUAD
DUML Physical Plant
  Call Maintenance:                                    During work hours                          504-7515/7517
                                                       During non-work hours                      Pager: 252-808-1710

DUML Security and Health                               During work hours                          504-7655
                                                       During non-work hours
                                                       6:00 PM – 6:00 AM                          659-0572 (cell - Security)

                                          HOW TO USE THE MARINE LAB PHONE SYSTEM
                                                  (from within the Marine Lab)


 1. Collect or 3rd Party Billing Calls: (AT&T): Dial -1-800-321-0288 (gets automated operator)
 2. Credit Card Calls: Dial 9-1-800 + number on back of credit card (do not use authorization code)
 3. Long Distance Direct Dialing: Dial 9 + 1 + area code + seven digit number
 4. Outside Information: Dial 1 + area code + 555-1212 + authorization code
 5. 800 (Toll Free) Calls: Dial 1-800 + seven digit number
 6. International Calls: 011 + country code + city code + number + authorization code *
* Country codes and city codes are listed toward the front of the Carteret County telephone directory




                                                                                                                               4

				
DOCUMENT INFO
Shared By:
Categories:
Tags:
Stats:
views:4
posted:1/1/2013
language:Unknown
pages:4