Shapiro Daigrepont LLP Staff Matrix by huanglianjiang1

VIEWS: 0 PAGES: 1

									                                    Shapiro & Daigrepont, LLP
Name                 Title                              Phone Number   Email Address
Penny Daigrepont     Managing Partner                   504-838-7510   pdaigrepont@logs.com
L. Claire Mayer      Associate Attorney-BK              504-838-7531   clemon@logs.com
Eva Simkovitz        Associate Attorney-FC              504-838-7504   esimkovitz@logs.com
Kerrie Sinon         Office Manager/Client Relations    504-838-7529   ksinon@logs.com
Shelly Senia         Foreclosure Team Lead              504-838-7535   ssenia@logs.com
Linda Quick          New Referral Processor             504-838-7532   lquick@logs.com
Amanda Briseno       First Legal Complaint Processor    504-838-7540   abriseno@logs.com
Lacey Plaisance      First Legal Complaint Processor    504-838-7534   lplaisance@logs.com
Christina Rome       File Maintenance Processor         504-838-7526   crome@logs.com
Railyn Landry        Title Resolution Specialist        504-838-7537   rlandry@logs.com
Jennifer Rodin       Title Resolution Specialist        504-838-7505   jrodin@logs.com
Valerie Hohensee     Title Examiner                     504-838-7542   vhohensee@logs.com
Sandi Manges         Evictions/ Post Sale Title         504-838-7533   smanges@logs.com
Deanna Hardy         Reinstatement/ Payoff Specialist   504-838-7508   dhardy@logs.com
Kristen vanLeusden   Closing Coordinator                504-838-7516   kvanleusden@logs.com
Gina Esparza         File Maintenance Processor         504-838-7539   gesparza@logs.com
Jennifer Ruckman     File Maintenance Processor         504-838-7584   jruckman@logs.com
Jan Christensen      Receptionist                       504-838-7523   jchristensen@logs.com
Fax                                                     504-837-7622

								
To top