Docstoc

Member Resource Institutions Financial Statements.doc

Document Sample
Member Resource Institutions Financial Statements.doc Powered By Docstoc
					                   Member Resource: Institutions' Financial Statements


          Name                             Contact
Berry College               Debbie K. Emory
                            Director of Business Services
                            Berry College
                            Email: demory@berry.edu\
                            Phone: 706.236.2280
Coastal Carolina            Linda P. Lyerly,
University                  Assistant Vice President and Controller
                            Email: lindal@coastal.edu
                            Phone: 843.349.2253

Colby College               Nora I. Dore
                            Assistant Director of Financial Planning
                            Email: nidore@colby.edu
                            Phone: 207.872.3920

College of the Southwest    Dee Mooney
                            Vice President for Administrative
                            Services/CFO
                            Phone: 505.392.6561

DePauw University           Richard Speller
                            Vice President for Finance and
                            Administration
                            Email: dspeller@depauw.edu
                            Phone: 765.658.4163
Linfield College            Greg R. Copeland
                            Controller
                            Phone: 503.883.2501

Montana State               Laura Humberger
University-Bozeman          Controller
                            Email: lhumberger@montana.edu
                            Phone: 406.994.5727

Mount St. Mary’s            Brian Ecker
University                  Director of Accounting and Business
                            Operations
                            Email: ecker@msmary.edu
                            Phone: 301.447.5820 Extension 4035
Mountain State University   Michele D. Sarrett, CPA
                            Chief Financial Officer
                  Member Resource: Institutions' Financial Statements


         Name                             Contact
                           Email: msarrett@mountainstate.edu
                           Phone: 304.929.1352
Presbyterian College       Walter W. Ridgely
                           Email: wridgely@presby.edu


Shenandoah University      Cindy Vance, CPA
                           Comptroller
                           Email: cvance@su.edu
                           Phone: 540.665.4515

St. Louis Community        LaVerne D. Gee CPS
College                    Controller's Department
                           Email: lgee@stlcc.edu
                           Phone: 314.539.5246
The Community College      Bob Kraft
of Baltimore               Controller
                           Email: bkraft@ccbcmd.edu
The New England            Robert Gordon
College of Optometry       Chief Financial Officer
                           Email: gordonb@neco.edu
                           Phone: 617-236-6231

				
DOCUMENT INFO
Shared By:
Categories:
Tags:
Stats:
views:0
posted:12/19/2012
language:Latin
pages:2
tongxiamy tongxiamy http://
About