Docstoc

PressResourceList2010

Document Sample
PressResourceList2010 Powered By Docstoc
					The Advocate        Brandon Voss                            boutrie@aol.com
Associated Press    Dolores Barclay                         dbarlcay@ap.org
Backstage           Simi Horwitz                            shorwitz@backstage.com
Backstage           Erik Haagensen                          ehaagensen@backstage.com
Backstage           David Sheward                           dsheward@backstage.com
Bergen Record       Robert Feldberg                         feldberg@northjersey.com
Daily News          Joe Dziemianowicz                       jdziemianowicz@nydailynews.com
Daily News          Richard Belsky - Arts feature ed        znazario@edit.nydailynews.com
Newsday             Naomi Serviss - About.com/Public Lives naomiserv@yahoo.com
Newsday             Linda Winer                             linda.winer@newsday.com
Newsday             Robert Kahn                             Robert.Kahn@newsday.com
Next Magazine       Benjamin Solomon                        benjamin@nextmagazine.net
Next Magazine       Dan Avery                               dan@nextmagazine.net
NJ Ledger           Peter Filichia                          pfilichia@aol.com
NJ Ledger           Jennifer Braun                          jbraun@starledger.com
NJ Ledger                                                   event@starledger.com
NY Mag              Boris Kachka - writes features & shorts boris_kachka@nymag.com
NY Mag              Michael Connelly                        michael.connelly@nymag.com
NY Mag              Jared Hohlt - "NY Minute"               jared_hohlt@newyorkmag.com
NY Mag              Logan Hill                              logan_hill@newyorkmag.com
NY-1 News           Frank Dilella                           Frank.DiLella@ny1news.com
NY-1 News           Donna Karger                            donna.karger@ny1news.com
NY Observer         Sara Vilkomerson                        svilkomerson@observer.com
NY Post             Frank Scheck                            scheckfrank@aol.com
NY Post             Barbara Hoffman - Entertainment Ed. barbh@nypost.com
NY Press            Jerry Portwood                          jportwood@nypress.com
NY Times            Scott Heller                            scott.heller@nytimes.com
NY Times            Erik Piepenberg                         erikp@nytimes.com
NY Times            Patti Cohen                             patcohen@nytimes.com
NY Times            Jason Zinoman                           jason_zinoman@yahoo.com
NY Times                                                    theater@nytimes.com
Jewish Week         Robert Goldblum                         robert@jewishweek.com
Jewish Week         Ted Merwin                              edwardmerwin@hotmail.com
The Forward         Dan Friedman                            dfriedman@forward.com
Time Out            Soren Larson - features ed              sorenl@timeoutny.com
Time Out            Adam Feldman                            adamf@timeoutny.com
Time Out            David Cote                              davidc@timeoutny.com
Village Voice       Brian Parks                             bparks@villagevoice.com
Village Voice       Michael Musto                           musto@villagevoice.com
Village Voice       listings                                listings@villagevoice.com
Daily Candy                                                 pavia@dailycandy.com
Flavorpill                                                  nyc_events@flavorpill.net, justin@flavorpill.net, stephan@
Broadway.com        Paul Wontorek                           pwontorek@broadway.com
Broadway.com        Kathy Henderson                         khenderson@broadway.com
Broadwayworld.com   Robert Diamond                          rob@broadwayworld.com
Broadwayworld.com   Jessica Lewis                           jessica@broadwayworlds.com
Broadwayworld.com   Gabrielle Sierra                        gabrielle@broadwayworld.com
Playbill            Adam Hetrick                            ahetrick@playbill.com
Playbill            Ken Jones                               kjones@playbill.com
Playbill            Andrew Gans                             agans@playbill.com
Talkin' Broadway    Ann Miner                               annm@talkinbroadway.com
Talkin' Broadway    Mike Reynolds                           MikeReynolds@talkinbroadway.com
Theatremania     Peter Filichia               pfilichia@aol.com
Theatermania     Brian Scott Lipton           brian@theatermania.com
Theatermania     Dan Bacalzo                  dan@theatermania.com
Theatremania                                   editorial@theatermania.com
NY Theatre.com   Martin and Rochelle Denton   mdd@nytheatre.com          info@nytheatre.com
OOBR.com
tin@flavorpill.net, stephan@flavorpill.net
nfo@nytheatre.com
The Advocate                                Brandon Voss
Associated Press                            Dolores Barclay
AM NY                                       E
                   Listings and Entertainment mily Hulme
AM NY              Theater Crtic            Matt Windman
Backstage                                   Simi Horwitz
                   Feature Writer "Face to Face column
Backstage          Reviews Editor           Erik Haagensen
Backstage          National Theatre Editor David Sheward
Daily News         Entertainment Columnist Joe Dziemianowicz      45 West 87th Street - Apt. 5B
Daily News         News Staff Writer        Robert Dominguez
New Yorker         Reviews Editor           Shauna Lyon
New Yorker         Staff Writer             Hilton Als
Newsday            Staff Writer             Linda Winer           235 Pinelawn Road
NEXT               Reviewer                 David Hurst
NJ Ledger          Theater Critic           Peter Filichia        1 Star Ledger Plaza
NY Mag             Theatre Editor           Emma Rosenblum
NY Mag             Entertainment Writer     Jeremy McCarter       444 Madison Avenue
NY Mag             Culture Editor           Mary Kaye Schilling   444 Madison Avenue
NY Observer        Theatre Writer           John Heilpern         915 Broadway, 9th Fl.
NY Observer        Theatre Writer           Jesse Oxfeld          915 Broadway, 9th Fl.
NY Post            Theatre Columnist        Frank Scheck          1211 Avenue of the Americas
NY Times           Staff Writer             Charles Isherwood
NY Times           Staff Writer             Scott Heller
NY Times           Reviews Editor           Suzanne O'Connor
NY Times           Staff Writer             Anita Gates
NY Theatre.com                              Martin and Rochelle Denton
ShowBusiness       Reviews Editor           Chris Zara
Time Out           Theatre Writer           Adam Feldman          475 Tenth Avenue, 12th Fl.
Time Out           Theatre Editor           David Cote            475 Tenth Avenue, 12th Fl.
Time Out           Theatre Writer           Helen Shaw            475 Tenth Avenue, 12th Fl.
TDF                Theatre Writer           Mark Blakenship
Variety            Theatre Writer           Gordon Cox
Village Voice      Senior Theatre Editor    Alexis Soloski        36 Cooper Square
Village Voice      Staff Writer             Michael Feingold
Talkin' Broadway   Senior Editor            Matthew Murray
Theatremania       Contributer              Peter Filichia        314 West 56th Street - #1C
Theatremania       Contributer              David Finkle
Theatremania       Managing Editor          Dan Bacalzo
Theatremania       Editor-in-Chief          Brian Scott Lipton
Theatremania       Contributers             Barbara and Scott Siegel
                     boutrie@aol.com
                     dbarlcay@ap.org
                     ehulme@am-ny.com
                     mattwindman@aol.com, thebuzz@am-ny.com
                     shorwitz@backstage.com
                     ehaagensen@backstage.com
                     dsheward@backstage.com
New York, NY 10024   jdziemianowicz@edit.nydailynews.com
                     rdominguez@edit.nydailynews.com
                     Shauna_Lyon@NewYorker.com
                     Hilton_Als@newyorker.com
Melville, NY 11747   linda.winer@newsday.com
                     davidroberthurst@hotmail.com
Newark, NJ 07102     pfilichia@starledger.com
                     emma_rosenblum@newyorkmag.com
New York, NY 10022   jeremy_mccarter@newyorkmag.com           (moved to Newsweek)
New York 10022       mary_kaye_schilling@newyorkmag.com
New York, NY 10010
New York, NY 10010
New York, NY 10036   scheckfrank@aol.com
                     cisherwood@nytimes.com
                     scott.heller@nytimes.com
                     theater@nytimes.com
                     gates@nytimes.com
                     info@nytheatre.com
                     press@showbusinessweekly.com
New York, NY 10018   adamf@timeoutny.com
New York, NY 10018   davidc@timeoutny.com
New York, NY 10018   helen_shaw@yahoo.com
                     mark.blankenship@gmail.com
                     gordon.cox@variety.com
New York, NY 10003   asoloski@yahoo.com
                     mfeingold@villagevoice.com
                     mmurray@talkinbroadway.com
New York, NY 10019   pfilichia@aol.com
                     finkledr@aol.com
                     dan@theatermania.com
                     brian@theatermania.com
                     siegelentertainment@msn.com
                     editorial@theatermania.com

				
DOCUMENT INFO
Shared By:
Categories:
Tags:
Stats:
views:55
posted:12/7/2012
language:English
pages:6