Docstoc

Barbara.rtf

Document Sample
Barbara.rtf Powered By Docstoc
					                                          Academic Senate Members
                                                2004-2005

Barbara       Acker        Sen   FAS       Theatre                         b.acker@asu.edu           2006




Terry         Alford       Sen   ENGR      Chemical and Materials          terry.alford@asu.edu      2007
                                           Engineering



Craig         Allen        Sen   PUBL      Journalism &                    callen@asu.edu            2005
                                           Telecommunication



Maria         Allison      ExO   ADMIN5    Vice Provost Grad Educ/Dean icmta@asu.edu                 continuing
                                           of Graduate Studies



Marcia        Anderson     Sen   ULIB      University Libraries-Coll Dev   marcia.anderson@asu.edu   2007




Lisa          Anderson     Sen   LIAS      Women's Studies                 lisa.m.anderson@asu.edu   2007




Deiter        Armbruster   Sen   LIAS      Mathematics and Statistics      armbruster@asu.edu        2006




Ron           Barr         ExO   ADMIN4    Assoc VP for Research           ronald.barr@asu.edu       continuing




Jay           Blanchard    Sen   EDUC      Psychology in Education         jay.blanchard@asu.edu     2006




Vincent       Blasko       Sen   BUS       Marketing                       vincent.blasko@asu.edu    2006




Karl          Booksh       Sen   LIAS      Chemistry and Biochemistry      kbooksh@asu.edu           2006




Don           Boyer        Sen   ENGR      Mechanical & Aerospace          don.boyer@asu.edu         2007
                                           Engrg




          Page 1
                                        Academic Senate Members
                                              2004-2005

Anthony       Brazel      SAL    LIAS    Geography                    abrazel@asu.edu            2005




John          Brock       Sen    ASUE    ASUE Applied Biological      john.brock@asu.edu         2006
                                         Sciences



Tannah        Broman      Sen    LIAS    Kinesiology                  tannah.broman@asu.edu      2006




Harvey        Bryan       Sen    ARCH    School of Architecture and   harvey.bryan@asu.edu       2007
                                         Landscape Architecture



Richard       Burg        Sen    LIAS    History                      burg@asu.edu               2006




David         Burstein    Sen    LIAS    Physics and Astronomy        david.burstein@asu.edu     2006




Dan           Canary      Sen    LIAS    Human Communication          daniel.canary@asu.edu      2005




Bob           Cardy       Sen    BUS     Management                   robert.cardy@asu.edu       2006




Aditi         Chattopadhya Sen   ENGR    Mechanical & Aerospace       aditi@asu.edu              2007
              y                          Engrg



W. Dennis     Clark       Sen    LIAS    Plant Biology                dennis.clark@asu.edu       2005




Sanford       Cohn        Sen    EDUC    Curriculum & Instruction     cohn@asu.edu               2006




Charles       Colburn     Sen    ENGR    Computer Science & Engrg     charles.colbourn@asu.edu   2006




          Page 2
                                        Academic Senate Members
                                              2004-2005

Allison       Coudert    Sen   LIAS      Religious Studies            allison.coudert@asu.edu   2006




Michael       Crow       ExO   ADMIN1    University President         michael.crow@asu.edu      continuing




Peter         Crozier    Sen   LIAS      Center for Solid State Science crozier@asu.edu         2005




Joseph        Davis      Sen   BUS       Supply Chain Management      joseph.davis@asu.edu      2007
(Mike)



Janet         Denhardt   Sen   PUBL      Public Affairs               janet.denhardt@asu.edu    2007




Beth          DiFelice   Sen   LAWLIB    Law Library                  beth.difelice@asu.edu     2005




Michael       Dorman     Sen   LIAS      Speech and Hearing Science   michael.dorman@asu.edu    2007




Roxanne       Doty       Sen   LIAS      Political Science            roxanne.doty@asu.edu      2006




Sarah         Duerden    Sen   LIAS      English                      sarah.duerden             2007




Larry         Dumka      Sen   LIAS      Family & Human Development larry.dumka@asu.edu         2006




Karen         Dwyer      Sen   LIAS      English                      kdwyer@asu.edu            2006




Pat           Etter      Sen   ULIB      University Libraries-Arch    patricia.etter@asu.edu    2007




          Page 3
                                            Academic Senate Members
                                                  2004-2005

William        Fabricus    Sen     LIAS      Psychology                    william.fabricus@asu.edu   2004




Apostolos      Fafitis     Sen     ENGR      Civil and Environmental Engrg fafitis@asu.edu            2005




Jack           Farmer      Sen     LIAS      Geological Sciences           jack.farmer@asu.edu        2007




Patricia       Feldman     SAL     EDEX      Extended Education            feldman@aus.edu            2005




Christine      Fiori       Sen     ENGR      Del E. Webb School of         christine.fiori@asu.edu    2005
                                             Construction



Martin         Fouquette   Sen     SOLS      Sols Administration and       jack.fouquette@asu.edu     2007
                                             Faculty



John           Fowler      Sen     ENGR      Industrial Engineering        john.fowler@asu.edu        2007




Tony           Garcia      Past    ADMIN     Harrington Sch of             tony.garcia@asu.edu        2005
                           Pres.             Bioengineering



Tony           Garcia      Sen     ENGR      Bioengineering                tony.garcia@asu.edu        2005




Milton         Glick       ExO     ADMIN2    Exec VP and Provost of the    glick@asu.edu              continuing
                                             University



Steve          Goldinger   Sen     LIAS      Psychology                    goldinger@asu.edu          2006




Juan           Gonzalez    ExO     ADMIN6    Vice President for Student    juan.c.gonzalez@asu.edu    continuing
                                             Affairs




           Page 4
                                           Academic Senate Members
                                                 2004-2005

Edwin         Gonzalez-     SAL   PUBL      Social Work                    egspr@asu.edu             2007
              Santin



Ted           Guleserian    Sen   LIAS      Philosophy                     guleserian@asu.edu        2006




Karl          Guntermann    Sen   BUS       Supply Chain Management        karl.guntermann@asu.edu   2005




Sandeep       Gupta         Sen   ENGR      Computer Science & Engrg       sandeep.gupta@asu.edu     2005




Nora          Gustavsson    Sen   PUBL      Social Work                    nora.gustavsson           2005




Deirdre       Hahn          ExO   ADMIN 7a GPSA President                  deirdre.hahn@asu.edu      2005




Stephen       Happel        Sen   BUS       Economics                      stephen.happel@asu.edu    2005




Mernoy        Harrison      ExO   ADMIN3    Exec VP for Administration &   mernoy.harrison@asu.edu   continuing
                                            Financial Affairs



Peter         Haynes        Sen   LIAS      Justice and Social Inquiry     peter.haynes@asu.edu      2005




Rick          Herrera       Sen   LIAS      Political Science              richard.herrera@asu.edu   2007




Ron           Hoffmeister   Sen   BUS       Finance                        j.hoffmeister@asu.edu     2007




Jane          Humble        Sen   ASUE      ASUE Info & Mgmt Tech          jane.humble@asu.edu       2006




          Page 5
                                             Academic Senate Members
                                                   2004-2005

Roger         Hutt           SAL     ASUE     ASUE East College             roger.hutt@asu.edu           2006




Robert        Ismeurt        Sen     NURS     Nursing                       robert.ismeurt@asu.edu       2007




Bertram       Jacobs         Sen     LIAS     Microbiology                  bjacobs@asu.edu              2005




Douglas       Johnson        Sen     BUS      Accountancy, School of        doug.johnson@asu.edu         2007




George        Karady         SAL     ENGR     Electrical Engineering        karady@asu.edu               2005




Robert        Keim           Sen     BUS      Information Systems           robert.keim@asu.edu          2007




Barb          Kerr           Pres.   ADMIN    Psychology in Education       bkerr@asu.edu                2005




Mary          Kihl           Sen     ARCH     School of Planning            mary.kihl@asu.edu            2007




Jerry         Kingston       Sen     BUS      Economics                     jerry.kingston@asu.edu       2007




Bradford      Kirkman-Liff   Sen     BUS      Health Management and         bradford.kirkman.liff@asu.edu 2007
                                              Policy



Gary          Kleemann       SAL     ASUE     ASUE Coll of Tech & Applied   gary@asu.edu                 2006
                                              Scis



Pauline       Komnenich      SAL     NURS     Nursing                       paulina@asu.edu              2006




          Page 6
                                          Academic Senate Members
                                                2004-2005

Anne          Kopta        Sen    FAS      Music                          anne.kopta@asu.edu          2005




Anne          Kopta        SAL    FAS      College of Fine Arts           anne.kopta@asu.edu          2005




Anne          Kopta        Sec.   ADMIN    School of Music                kopta@earthlink.net         2005




Deborah       Koshinsky    SAL    ULIB     University Libraries-Ref Svs   deborah.koshinsky           2007




Mike          Kwasnowski   Sen    LIAS     Aerospace Studies              michael.kwasnoski@asu.edu   2005




Barbara       Lafford      Sen    LIAS     Languages & Literatures        blafford@asu.edu            2007




Mirna         Lattouf      Sen    GRAD     BIS Program                    mirna.lattouf@asu.edu       2007




Gary          Lowenthal    SAL    LAW      Law College                    gary.lowenthal@asu.edu      2005




Jeffrey       Lyman        Sen    FAS      Music                          jeffrey.lyman@asu.edu       2007




John          Lynch        SAL    HONS     Barett Honors College          john.lynch@asu.edu          2006




Gary          Marchant     Sen    LAW      Law College                    gary.marchant@asu.edu       2005




Eric          Margolis     Sen    EDUC     Educ Leadership & Policy       eric.margolis@asu.edu       2007
                                           Studies




          Page 7
                                         Academic Senate Members
                                               2004-2005

Michael       Martin      ExO   ADMIN10 Classified Staff Council        michael.martin@asu.edu     2005




Susan         Mattson     Pres- ADMIN     Nursing                       susan.mattson@asu.edu      2005
                          Elect.



Susan         Mattson     Sen   NURS      Nursing                       susan.mattson@asu.edu      2006




Michael       Mayer       Sen   LIAS      Human Communication           michael.mayer@asu.edu      2006




Kathleen      McCoy       Sen   EDUC      Curriculum & Instruction      wizard1@mainex1.asu.edu    2007




Lauren        McDermott   SAL   ARCH      College of Architecture and   lauren.mcdermott@asu.edu   2005
                                          Environmental Design



John          Mitchell    Sen   FAS       Dance                         iejdm@asu.edu              2007




Darrel        Montero     Sen   PUBL      Social Work                   darrel.montero@asu.edu     2007




Mary          Niemczyk    Sen   ASUE      ASUE Aeron Mgmt Tech          mary.niemczyk@asu.edu      2007




Sophie        O'Keefe-    ExO   ADMIN8    USG President                 sokeef1@mainex1.asu.edu    2005
              Zelman



Paul          Patterson   ExO   ASUE      ASUE Morrison Sch Of          paul.patterson@asu.edu     2005
                                          Agribusiness



Stephen       Phillips    Sen   ENGR      Electrical Engineering        stephen.phillips@asu.edu   2007




          Page 8
                                        Academic Senate Members
                                              2004-2005

Virgil       Renzulli    ExO   ADMIN7    Vice Pres for Public Affairs   vrenzull@mainex1.edu      continuing




Peter        Rez         Sen   LIAS      Physics & Astronomy            atppr@mainex1.asu.edu     2005




Glen         Rice        Sen   LIAS      Anthropology                   glen.rice@asu.edu         2005




Christian    Ringhofer   Sen   LIAS      Mathematics and Statistics     ringhofer@asu.edu         2006




Sharon       Robinson    Sen   EDUC      Psychology in Education        sharon.kurpius@asu.edu    2007
             Kurpius



David        Scheatzle   ExO   ADMIN9    ASU Retirees Chair             david.scheatzle@asu.edu   2005




Ann          Sebren      Sen   ASUE      ASUE Exercise and Wellness ann.sebren@asu.edu            2007




John         Shaeffer    Sen   LIAS      Geography                      shaeffer@asu.edu          2006




Sue          Siferd      SAL   BUS       Supply Chain Management        siferd@asu.edu            2005




Bill         Simmons     ExO   ADMIN13 ASUW Senate President            william.simmons@asu.edu   2005




Karen        Smith       Sen   EDUC      Curriculum & Instruction       karen.smith2@asu.edu      2006




Lyle         Steadman    Sen   LIAS      Anthropology                   lyle.steadman@asu.edu     2006




         Page 9
                                         Academic Senate Members
                                               2004-2005

Seline        Szkupinski-   Sen   LIAS     Chicana/o Studies            selineq@asu.edu             2006
              Quiroga



George        Thomas        Sen   LIAS     Sociology                    gmthomas@asu.edu            2006




Dallen        Timothy       Sen   PUBL     School of Community          dallen.timothy@asu.edu      2006
                                           Resources



Cynthia       Tompkins      Sen   LIAS     Languages and Literatures    cynthia.tompkins@asu.edu    2007




Barbara       Trapido-Lurie ExO   ADMIN14 Representative of CAPS        blt@asu.edu                 2005




Tory          Trotta        Sen   LAW      Law College                  victoria.trotta@asu.edu     2006




Kostas        Tsakalis      Sen   ENGR     Electrical Engineering       konstantinos.tsakalis@asu.ed 2005
                                                                        u



Emily         Umberger      Sen   FAS      School of Art                emily.umberger@asu.edu      2006




Carlos        Vallejo       SAL   EDUC     Curriculum and Instruction   carlosv@asu.edu             2005




Leonard       Valverdi      Sen   EDUC     Ed Leadership and Policy     valverde@asu.edu            2006
                                           Studies



Philip        Vandermeer    Sen   LIAS     History                      p.van.der.meer@asu.edu      2006




George        Watson        SAL   CRON     Journalism and Mass          g.watson@asu.edu            2007
                                           Communication




          Page 10
                                      Academic Senate Members
                                            2004-2005

George       Watson   Parl.   ADMIN    WC Sch of Journalism and   g.watson@asu.edu   2005
                                       Mass Communication



Tom          Witt     Sen     ARCH     School of Design           witt@asu.edu       2006




         Page 11

				
DOCUMENT INFO
Shared By:
Categories:
Tags:
Stats:
views:0
posted:12/5/2012
language:Unknown
pages:11
zhaonedx zhaonedx http://
About