Docstoc

8fbe3b916d7f203b3da5e593d226c3dc7a46483a

Document Sample
8fbe3b916d7f203b3da5e593d226c3dc7a46483a Powered By Docstoc
					Location   Date          Name                  Title
DC
           March 25-56
                         Barry Grundy          Special Agent

                         Christian J. Howell   Cyber Security Specialist
                         Matt Travis           Cyber Security Specialist
                         Ryan Shaw             Cyber Security Specialist
                         Richard Peacock       Cyber Security Specialist
                         Sean Thrash           Special Agent
                         Roy Harper
                         Joseph Ferrigno       Criminal Investigator
                         Rich Ford             Criminal Investigator
                         Tullia, Thomas
                         Brian Christos
                         Linda Seay            Cyber Security Specialist
                         Richard Holder        Cyber Security Specialist
                         Josh Scott            Information Security Investigations Director

                         Wayne Toms
                         Hold for service
                         Hold for service
                         McGowan, Jay          Cyber Security Specialist
           March 29-30
                         Sam Brothers
                         William Abaunza
                         Mark Fioravanti       Security Architect
                         Jay Varda
                         Frank Choi            Cyber Security Specialist
                         David Collins
                         Marc Yudson
                         Martin Hyson
                         Ann Marlow            Cyber Security Specialist
                         Olmstead, Parry
                         Josh Nacol
                         Jon Hecinski
                         Omar Cruz
                         Simon Mantel          Cyber Security Specialist
                         William Pachucki
                         Nalin De Silva
                         Bill Block            Cyber Security Specialist
                         Steven N. Burke       Special Agent
                         Mike Shrank
                         April Miller
Boston
              April 6-7
                            David Papargiris    Director Computer Forensics Lab

Kansas City
              April 13-14
                            Jeffery M. Owen     Deputy Director
                            Jacqui Malak        Program Manager

Los Angeles
              April 27-28
                            Jason Smolanoff     Los Angeles Cyber Crime Division

Miami         May 25-26
                            Danny Garcia        Sargeant
                            Jim Riccardi, Jr.   Cyber Security Analyst
Agency


System Intrusion and Network Attack Response Team (SINART)

Office of the Chief Security Officer
TSA Chief Information Security Officer
TSA Chief Information Security Officer
TSA Chief Information Security Officer
DHS Chief Security Officer
DHS HQ Incident Response
DHS HQ
DHS HQ
DNDO
TSA Chief Information Security Officer
DHS Chief Security Officer
DHS Chief Security Officer
DHS Chief Information Security Officer

Army


DHS Chief Security Officer

U.S. Treasury Inspector General for Tax Administration (TIGTA)

Science & Technology Directorate
ICE Cyber Crimes Center (C3)
TSA Chief Information Security Officer
ICE Cyber Crimes Center (C3)
DHS HQ IT Security
DHS HQ IT Security
DHS Chief Security Officer
DNDO
DHS HQ IT Security
DHS HQ IT Security
FEMA Chief Information Security Officer
DHS Chief Security Officer
DHS Chief Information Security Officer
DHS CISO
DHS Chief Security Officer
System Intrusion and Network Attack Response Team (SINART)
Army
ICE Cyber Crimes Center (C3)
Commonwealth of Massachusetts Office of the Attorney General




Heart of America RCFL
FBI CART program manager



Federal Bureau of Investigation



Miami-Dade Police Department
ITT Corporation, Information Protection & Sharing Department
Email                                   Phone            Status Notes


                                                               RSVPed with Burke

Christian.Howell@HQ.DHS.GOV             202.254.6976
Matt.Travis@associates.dhs.gov
ryan.shaw@associates.dhs.gov
richard.peacock@associates.dhs.gov      571-227-4164
sean.thrash@dhs.gov                     202-254-6453
roy.harper@associates.hq.dhs.gov        202-357-1236
joseph.ferrigno@dhs.gov
Rich.Ford@dhs.gov
thomas.tullia@hq.dhs.gov
brian.christos@associates.dhs.gov
Linda.Seay@hq.dhs.gov                   202-254-6444
Richard.Holder@hq.dhs.gov               202-254-6436
Josh.Scott@HQ.DHS.GOV                   202-254-6487

wayne.toms@us.army.mil



Jay.McGowan@HQ.DHS.GOV

sam.brothers@associates.dhs.gov         (703) 921-7149
                                                               RSVPed with Brothers
mark.fioravanti@hq.dhs.gov              (202) 254-5804
jay.varda@dhs.gov
frank.choi@dhs.gov                      571-227-2147
david.e.collins@dhs.gov
Marc.Yudson@hq.dhs.gov
Martin.Hyson@hq.dhs.gov
ann.marlow@associates.dhs.gov
parry.olmstead@associates.dhs.gov
josh.nacol@associates.dhs.gov           703-921-6175
jonathan.hencinski@associates.dhs.gov   703-921-5587
Omar.Cruz1@dhs.gov
Simon.Mantel@HQ.DHS.GOV                 202-254-6449
William.Pachucki@hq.dhs.gov             202-447-3156
william.dallas@associates.dhs.gov
William.Block@HQ.DHS.GOV
Steven.Burke@tigta.treas.gov            (202) 283-4422         Either DC dates work
michael.shrank@us.army.mil
april.miller@dhs.gov
David.Papargiris@state.ma.us   617-963-2583




jowen@rcfl.gov                 816.584.4304                24 seats filled with 15 alternates




Jason.Smolanoff@ic.fbi.gov     310-477-6565



DannyGarcia@mdpd.com           (305) 599-1231
Jim.Riccardi@itt.com           315.838.7069     Possible
ith 15 alternates
CF-MALWARE                                               HBGary - Original Training list
    mark.grantz@usss.dhs.gov (Mark Grantz)               Sam             Brothers
    steven.burke@tigta.treas.gov (Steven Burke)          Sean            Thrash
    fauffant@troopers.state.ny.us (Fabio Auffant)        Josh            Scott
    jeremy.epstein@sri.com (Jeremy Epstein)              Pete Stauffer
    sean.thrash@dhs.gov (Sean Thrash)                    Steven          Burke
    lmoraes@oas.org (Lilia Moraes)                       Tanya           Macrina
    zachary.tudor@sri.com (Zach Tudor)                   James           Florio
    jim.riccardi@itt.com (Jim Riccardi)                  William         Eber
    gregory.wigton@dhs.gov (Greg Wigton)                 Danny           Garcia
    tanya.macrina@rl.af.mil (Tanya Macrina)              Sal             Paladino
    ulf.lindqvist@sri.com (Ulf Lindqvist)                Martin          Novak
    christopher.landi@dhs.gov (Chris Landi)
    kevin.thompson@dhs.gov (Kevin Thompson)
    sam.brothers@associaates.dhs.gov (Sam Brothers)
    fred.kendell@ic.gbi.gov (Fred Kendell)
    peter.stauffer@dhs.gov (Peter Stauffer)
    shari.clayman@associates.dhs.gov (Shari Clayman)
    james.armiger@usss.dhs.gov (James Armiger)
    martin.novak@usdoj.gov (Martin Novak)
    jim@cybersciencelab.com (Jim Riccardi)
    william.eber@dc3.mil (William Eber)
    james.florio@usss.dhs.gov (James Florio)
    douglas.maughan@dhs.gov (Doug Maughan)
    sal.paladino@itt.com (Sal Paladino)
    sjon.shavers@dhs.gov (Sjon Shavers)
    jennifer.mekis@associates.dhs.gov (Jennifer Mekis)
    josh.scott@dhs.gov (Josh Scott)
    sam.brothers@associates.dhs.gov (Sam Brothers)
    matthew.shoaf@dhs.gov (Matthew Shoaf)
    tyler.mcquiston@usss.dhs.gov (Tyler McQuiston)
    dannygarcia@mdpd.com (Danny Garcia)
    jeri.hessman@associates.dhs.gov (Jeri Hessman)
al Training list
             CBP             sam.brothers@associates.dhs.gov
             DHS             sean.thrash@dhs.gov
             DHS             josh.scott@dhs.gov
             DHS             peter.stauffer@dhs.gov
             Treasury        Steven.Burke@tigta.treas.gov
             AFRL            tanya.macrina@rl.af.mil
             USSS            James.Florio@usss.dhs.gov
             DC3             William.eber@dc3.mil
             Miami-Dade PD   DannyGarcia@mdpd.com
             CSL             sal.paladino@itt.com
             NIJ             martin.novak@usdoj.gov

				
DOCUMENT INFO
Shared By:
Categories:
Tags:
Stats:
views:25
posted:12/2/2012
language:English
pages:10