varsity_rooster

					Varisty 2012-2013

Name                 Parent(s)         cell #         Parent cell    email

Alexis Blalock       Brandy Blalock    706-593-8740   706-593-4765   brandy2309@yahoo.com
Lauren Duncan        Angele Duncan     706-580-0811   706-325-0855   aduncan@aflac.com
Tahira Allen         Huyla Allen       706-987-3721   706-315-5993   hulyaallen@mchsi.com
Maddy Lewis          Jay & Michelle    706-617-4268   706-888-2449   jay@flainsure.com
Ryan Thompson        Curt & Renee      706-566-9945   706-577-9580   rthompson@mightaswell.com
Charity Lawson       Vickie Lawson     706718-5457    706-718-2627   lawsonde@bellsouth.net
Victoria Lewis       Kelly & Charlie   706570-5168    706-681-6931   bareware@knology.net
McKenzie Ammerman    Janette & Todd    706-536-7121   706-681-8469   janetteammerman@gmail.com
Carra Glenn          Kristin Glenn     315-804-9098   315-489-9340   carra.glenn@yahoo.com
Averett Griffin      Ed & Shirley      706-356-9602   706-324-1754   ajeangriff@aol.com
Madison Jones        Murray & Sharon   706-681-1591   706-681-4265   sharonjones@columbusbankand
Kayla Tew            Larry & Judy      706-304-5550                  jt202@bellsouth.net
Kiara Love           Connie            706-577-8273   706-570-4562   clove2@aflac.com
Maryn Ross           Janie & Robbie    706-570-6064   706-570-1653   janieross@flexible-solutions.com
Marianna Farmer      Zach & Amy        706-587-3623   706-587-1842   zdfarmer@hotmail.com
Jenneken Carpenter                     706-358-8064                  jennekencarpenter@gmail.com
brandy2309@yahoo.com
aduncan@aflac.com
hulyaallen@mchsi.com
jay@flainsure.com
rthompson@mightaswell.com
lawsonde@bellsouth.net
bareware@knology.net
janetteammerman@gmail.com
carra.glenn@yahoo.com
ajeangriff@aol.com
sharonjones@columbusbankand trust.com
jt202@bellsouth.net
clove2@aflac.com
janieross@flexible-solutions.com
zdfarmer@hotmail.com
jennekencarpenter@gmail.com

				
DOCUMENT INFO
Shared By:
Categories:
Tags:
Stats:
views:3
posted:11/24/2012
language:Unknown
pages:2