Docstoc

Altar_Guild___Communion_Presenters

Document Sample
Altar_Guild___Communion_Presenters Powered By Docstoc
					                             ALTAR GUILD

  First Name    Last Name     Home Phone                   E-Mail               Cell Phone
Penny          Adsit         864-242-3680   penny@adsit.net                 864-419-9413
Angela         Bostick         - -          angelalouiseclark@hotmail.com   864-363-0374
Geneal         Cantrell      864-243-2325   geneal.cantrell@furman.edu      864-444-7098
Cyndi          Celinskis     864-277-0646   accel626@bellsouth.net          864-270-4980
Bonnie         Cook          864-277-1875   bfcook01@gmail.com                - -
Sandy          Daughtry      864-268-1241   daughtrysandy@yahoo.com         864-331-9365
Christie       Finn          864-294-0933   christie_finn@yahoo.com           - -
Sylvia         France        864-631-1182   sgoodwin-france@ghs.org         864-561-2297
Jackie         Frederick     864-244-4911   Jfrederickrd@bellsouth.net      863-553-2877
Nancy          Fulmer        864-855-3212   nfulmer@byarsagency.com           - -
Terri          Keaney        864-292-5920   keaneyt@gmail.com                 - -
Mary Lee       Mowry         864-232-8125   maryleemowry@yahoo.com            - -
Janet          Rayburn       864-879-1775   jnkray@charter.net              864-380-1602
Hannelore      Schuetterle   864-288-8665   Luckyu2@bellsouth.net           864-630-0235
Sally          Sizemore      864-288-6769   sally_sizemore@att.net          864-982-1774
Diane          Smith         864-233-0795   DianeS10@att.net                864-430-0181
Reba           Wilkins       864-246-2424   wilkinsreba@yahoo.com           864-991-7022
Abby           Wilson          - -          ewjake@gmail.com                864-505-7812
Eric           Wilson          - -          ewjake@gmail.com                864-505-7814




                             COMMUNION PRESENTERS

  First Name    Last Name     Home Phone                   E-Mail
Teri           Atkinson      864-233-0311   Teri.Atkinson@odnss.com
Angela         Bostick         - -          angelalouiseclark@hotmail.com
Grethe         Bunes         864-469-9611   JNGbunes@Charter.net
Geneal         Cantrell      864-243-2325   geneal.cantrell@furman.edu
Greg           Cantrell      864-243-2325   cantregl@spart6.org
Andy           Celinskis     864-277-0646   accel2626@bellsouth.net
Cyndi          Celinskis     864-277-0646   accel626@bellsouth.net
Bonnie         Cook          864-277-1875   bfcook01@gmail.com
Carol          Cooke         864-281-0592   carolcooke@bellsouth.net
David          Cooke         864-281-0592   dandccooke@aol.com
Linda          Cramer        864-458-7482   Lumom03@hotmail.com
Sandy          Daughtry      864-268-1241   daughtrysandy@yahoo.com
Joe            France        864-631-1182   ponderosajoe0608@yahoo.com
Sylvia         France        864-631-1182   sgoodwin-france@ghs.org
Jackie         Frederick     864-244-4911   Jfrederickrd@bellsouth.net
Nancy          Fulmer        864-855-3212   nfulmer@byarsagency.com
Tonjia         Groblewski    864-320-8112   tgrobo@bellsouth.net
Sarah          Gullick       864-235-2996   stgullick@bellsouth.net
Linda          Harriz        864-963-2465   harriz@charter.net
Keith          Howard        864-845-4158   sawmaninsc@yahoo.com
Ruth           Howard        864-845-4158   rhoward@ddsn.sc.gov
Susan          Huffman       864-242-5035   SUSANWH@att.net
Debbie      Miles         864-297-1659   armiles@charter.net
Newell      Nelsen        864-292-5957   newellnelsen@charter.net
Millie      Outten        864-277-1467   millieoutten@aol.com
Janet       Rayburn       864-879-1775   jnkray@charter.net
Hannelore   Schuetterle   864-288-8665   Luckyu2@bellsouth.net
Sally       Sizemore      864-288-6769   sally_sizemore@att.net
Diane       Smith         864-233-0795   DianeS10@att.net
Denise      Strub         864-836-6433   pstrub@bellsouth.net
Peter       Strub         864-836-6433   pmstrub@transystems.com
Cynthia     Trout         864-232-7372   cyntro5@gmail.com
Connie      Umberger      864-288-7977   jercon28@yahoo.com
Jerry       Umberger      864-288-7977   jercon28@yahoo.com
Audrey      Waddell       864-329-9821
Jessica     Wofford       803-260-2384   jessica_wofford@hotmail.com

				
DOCUMENT INFO
Shared By:
Categories:
Tags:
Stats:
views:7
posted:11/21/2012
language:Latin
pages:2